Insider's Guide to Liverpool

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

4.5 star rating: Recommended 142 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Liverpool, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the The Beatles Story Experience. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 142 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was a great tour... Really interesting and full of factual information.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

excellent presentation. Absorbed for 3 hours. Reminders of our youth!.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

we all had a Fabulous time we could not find anything to complain about
it was very informative and most enjoyable .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

superb day out

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Loved it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

We were amazed by the exposition! We will never forget it. The site (albert Dock) is great also.
We highly recommend that visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Loved this! As a lifelong fan it was wonderful to see the artifacts and hear the stories as you walked through the exhibits. It is well laid out and thoroughly covers the history of the group. The Elvis exhibit was a bonus! "Without Elvis there would be no Beatles" - John Lennon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Loved this! As a lifelong fan it was wonderful to see the artifacts and hear the stories as you walked through the exhibits. It is well laid out and thoroughly covers the history of the group. The Elvis exhibit was a bonus! "Without Elvis there would be no Beatles" - John Lennon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Very interesting exhibition, this is the second time I have visited and still picked up new info. Well worth the money, we were in over two hours. My granddaughter is thirteen I was worried she would be bored. However she thoroughly enjoyed the experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We has a great time - 2 OAP's and our 2 grandchildren (9 and 10 years old). We all loved the 4D show on the Pier Head and wished it had lasted longer. We laughed our heads off. In fact it was "Fab 4 D"

Russell S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

If your a Beatles fan this is a most. Allow plenty of time to visit both sites.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

A very enjoyable experience, a real bonus to get a 4D as well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Awesome! A Beatles' fan must!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent tour. Well worth a visit. Shame that pre booked ticket holders still had to queue with non ticket holders. Not worth booking online as we still Waited over half an hour in the queue.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

One of the better Museum's I've experienced. Well presented, great displays, very informative , lots of memorabilia. The souvenir shop fantastic. Well worth a visit, was worth the money.

From USD $ 20.68

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 17–59)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5291BEATLES

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message