Insider's Guide to Liverpool

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

4.5 star rating: Recommended 142 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Liverpool, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the The Beatles Story Experience. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 142 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Brought back so many memories of my teenage years. Outside of having them there to greet us, it was "Fab"

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Wonderfully presented. Worth the trip from Australia . Have always been a fan of the Beatles.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very well done and interesting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

really enjoyed our visit to the beatle story exibition and also the unseen photo's .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Amazing tour great experience would highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

felt the tour encompassed so much of the Beatles history and was interesting informative and nostalgic throughout.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

My wife and I had a wonderful time at the exhibition and I would recommend it to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

this was a great tour well worth a visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Great experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Had a great time, very informative, loved the museum, ended up singing in the cavern with a john lennon look alike, thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Absolutely amazing day out

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

It doesn't matter if you love or hate The Beatles,this exhibition is well worth a visit.Spent about 2 and 1/2 hours going round and didn't see everything.The 4D show is a must!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

We really enjoyed our visit to The Beatles Story exhibition. It told the story from the very early days right through the varying stages of their career in wonderful detail.
I was only fourteen when they released Please Please Me but all the memories came flooding back, a real nostalgic trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

My friends and I had a great 2 hours or more visiting the Beatles story, and they still keep talking about it.

From USD $ 20.58

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 17–59)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5291BEATLES

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message