• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 125 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Liverpool, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the The Beatles Story Experience. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 125 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

It doesn't matter if you love or hate The Beatles,this exhibition is well worth a visit.Spent about 2 and 1/2 hours going round and didn't see everything.The 4D show is a must!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

We really enjoyed our visit to The Beatles Story exhibition. It told the story from the very early days right through the varying stages of their career in wonderful detail.
I was only fourteen when they released Please Please Me but all the memories came flooding back, a real nostalgic trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

My friends and I had a great 2 hours or more visiting the Beatles story, and they still keep talking about it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Really enjoyed the exhibitiion, had been wanting to visit for some time and finally made it! Well worth a visit while in Liverpool.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great experience - we spent 3 hours in there!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Most enjoyable - most informative - the view of all members of my party.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This was fabulous and extremely good value. If you book on line you will be able to purchase the complete package for £3 cheaper per person. Please allow plenty of time for this tour as there is more to see than you originally believe. A visit to the Cavern Club (the live music is extremely good) is also a fantastic addition to complete the Beatles Story.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

a real insight into the fab four loved it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Well done, fun really enjoyable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

LOVED this tour. I could have spent hours wandering through the space. It was easy to redeem the vouchers. No problems!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Brilliant day out exhibition excellent well worth the trip. Liverpool a great place enjoyed the Caven Club and the Titanic Exhibtion

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

I had wanted to see this for years and never had chance so I was very excited when we decided to fit this in to a trip to Mathew Street festival over the August bank holiday. We were not disapointed its a fabulous tour with lods of info and memorabilia. John Lennons memorial is spine tingling and being so close to his piano well it was awesome
Highly reccomended for anyone of any age

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Brilliant tour, well presented, didn't have time to go to second museum but will at some time later

From USD $ 22.27

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 17–59)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5291BEATLES

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message