• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 120 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Liverpool, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the The Beatles Story Experience. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 120 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

wonderful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Well worth a visit, made even better through the discounted price given by Viator.

Peter O
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

If you visit Liverpool then this Beatles Trip is a must!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Great experience, so much to see if you are a Beatles fan this is a must do trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

This is not just for Beatles fans, this is for music fans world wide, they were all geniuses, especially Sir John Lennon, all I can say is FABulous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

4fabulous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

A fantastic trip down memory lane. A well thought out exhibition packed full of information about the fab four and the people who influenced them throughout the decades. We spent about 3 hours browsing and soaking it in. This is a must for all Beatlesfans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent exhibition. It brought back a lot of memories but also told us a lot of things we didn't know about the Beatles. A great half day experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Wonderful day........Steve took us everywhere--even to the best Fish and Chips in the city!
Highly recommended!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

My 13 year old Granddaughter who loves the Beatles loved the experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Lots of things I never knew and some I had forgotten!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Fantastic insight as to how it was back then and who the beatles really were. The 4d film was fabulous the only drawback was it being at pier head. Would be much better if it was all in the same building.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

really good day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Very well laid out. A real trip down memory lane.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

It was a great day there and I learned a lot about the beatles I did not know it was them who really changed music with great songs

From USD $ 22.07

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 17–59)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5291BEATLES

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message