4.5 star rating: Recommended 133 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Liverpool, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the The Beatles Story Experience. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 133 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

LOVED this tour. I could have spent hours wandering through the space. It was easy to redeem the vouchers. No problems!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Brilliant day out exhibition excellent well worth the trip. Liverpool a great place enjoyed the Caven Club and the Titanic Exhibtion

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

I had wanted to see this for years and never had chance so I was very excited when we decided to fit this in to a trip to Mathew Street festival over the August bank holiday. We were not disapointed its a fabulous tour with lods of info and memorabilia. John Lennons memorial is spine tingling and being so close to his piano well it was awesome
Highly reccomended for anyone of any age

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Brilliant tour, well presented, didn't have time to go to second museum but will at some time later

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Excellent museum and very well presented. Definite Must See attaction. Allow 2-3 hours to fully appreciate this exhibition.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

wonderful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Well worth a visit, made even better through the discounted price given by Viator.

Peter O
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

If you visit Liverpool then this Beatles Trip is a must!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Great experience, so much to see if you are a Beatles fan this is a must do trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

This is not just for Beatles fans, this is for music fans world wide, they were all geniuses, especially Sir John Lennon, all I can say is FABulous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

4fabulous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

A fantastic trip down memory lane. A well thought out exhibition packed full of information about the fab four and the people who influenced them throughout the decades. We spent about 3 hours browsing and soaking it in. This is a must for all Beatlesfans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent exhibition. It brought back a lot of memories but also told us a lot of things we didn't know about the Beatles. A great half day experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Wonderful day........Steve took us everywhere--even to the best Fish and Chips in the city!
Highly recommended!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

My 13 year old Granddaughter who loves the Beatles loved the experience

From USD $ 21.47

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 17–59)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5291BEATLES

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message