Viewing All 168 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Steve M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Great experience, so much to see if you are a Beatles fan this is a must do trip

Shane H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

This is not just for Beatles fans, this is for music fans world wide, they were all geniuses, especially Sir John Lennon, all I can say is FABulous

Robert C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

4fabulous

Alan C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

A fantastic trip down memory lane. A well thought out exhibition packed full of information about the fab four and the people who influenced them throughout the decades. We spent about 3 hours browsing and soaking it in. This is a must for all Beatlesfans

Carole A T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent exhibition. It brought back a lot of memories but also told us a lot of things we didn't know about the Beatles. A great half day experience.

Dale W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Wonderful day........Steve took us everywhere--even to the best Fish and Chips in the city!
Highly recommended!!

megansgran

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

My 13 year old Granddaughter who loves the Beatles loved the experience

Martin H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Lots of things I never knew and some I had forgotten!

Clasibyrd

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Fantastic insight as to how it was back then and who the beatles really were. The 4d film was fabulous the only drawback was it being at pier head. Would be much better if it was all in the same building.

brian s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

really good day

Ann B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Very well laid out. A real trip down memory lane.

sean S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

It was a great day there and I learned a lot about the beatles I did not know it was them who really changed music with great songs

Sandra D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Highly enjoyable visit, would recommend this exhibition to anyone.

James W United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Excellent visit with no problems at all. Everyone very welcoming and friendly. Great value for money deal by booking with Viator online rather than paying at the door

Kita S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Great fun!

PHILIP G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

As Beatles fanatics from the start we found the The Beatles Story excellent.Brought back many happy memories :-)

Tony A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

The best three hours of information, nostalgia and entertainment that my wife and I have enjoyed in years. Could not be faulted from start to finish.

Jackie R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

This was the second time I have been to the Beatles Story, amazing as ever!

Eddie United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Everything we expected, enthrawling, exhillirating, brilliant.
just one down side. Why by tickets in sdvance on the internet and then have to queue 15 mins with everyone else whilst they paid on the day for the same tickets. No savings of time or anything else. I suggest you buy your tickets when you get there, that way you can always change your mind if you need too.

marie a p

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

a fantastic adventure a real must for Beatles fans and well worth the money.

Michael f

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Excellent would recommend it .

MIRA M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Very interesting. The extra bonus was Elvis Presley exhibition and influence on Beatles. Mira M-Y

Lisa G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Great way to see Liverpool

Zully Karin T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

I really enjoyed it. It is a must!

Pauline G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Well set out very informative. A must visit when in Liverpool. Enjoyed it all.

Viewing 4 of 7

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 22.16

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5291BEATLES

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message