4.5 star rating: Recommended 123 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Liverpool, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the The Beatles Story Experience. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 123 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

It was a great day there and I learned a lot about the beatles I did not know it was them who really changed music with great songs

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Highly enjoyable visit, would recommend this exhibition to anyone.

James W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Excellent visit with no problems at all. Everyone very welcoming and friendly. Great value for money deal by booking with Viator online rather than paying at the door

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Great fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

As Beatles fanatics from the start we found the The Beatles Story excellent.Brought back many happy memories :-)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

The best three hours of information, nostalgia and entertainment that my wife and I have enjoyed in years. Could not be faulted from start to finish.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

This was the second time I have been to the Beatles Story, amazing as ever!

Eddie
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Everything we expected, enthrawling, exhillirating, brilliant.
just one down side. Why by tickets in sdvance on the internet and then have to queue 15 mins with everyone else whilst they paid on the day for the same tickets. No savings of time or anything else. I suggest you buy your tickets when you get there, that way you can always change your mind if you need too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

a fantastic adventure a real must for Beatles fans and well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Excellent would recommend it .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Very interesting. The extra bonus was Elvis Presley exhibition and influence on Beatles. Mira M-Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Great way to see Liverpool

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

I really enjoyed it. It is a must!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Well set out very informative. A must visit when in Liverpool. Enjoyed it all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

What a great day!!

From USD $ 22.38

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 17–59)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5291BEATLES

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message