Insider's Guide to Liverpool

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

4.5 star rating: Recommended 157 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Liverpool, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the The Beatles Story Experience. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 157 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Fantastic!!!
Thanks Viator for making our visit easy and for helping us to save those all important ££s.
So easy to book, tickets arrived quickly and was all so stress free, will definately use you again and recommend to friends :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Fab time, was better than I thought. Would recommend it.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

very nice.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

The museum is small but it was worth the trip from London to Liverpool. I fell in love with Liverpool and the area the museum is in is lovely.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Very informative and interesting. Enjoyed it !!

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

loved it and found the two locations easy to find and enjoyed the Albert Dock Experience.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Very interesting. My partner and I spent almost 3 hours here finding out all the facts about The Beatles.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Great tour.. Very informative and entertaining.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

A lot covered between the two sites. Was extremely.busy on my visit. To do justice you do need a few hours to go through the museum. Booking in advance saved a lot of time.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Love the Beatles! Museum was fun and informative, but a little hot inside and smaaler areas got crowded

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

a very enjoyable and nostalgic trip down memory lane, to be reccomended.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Good day out with loads of interesting things to learn about the Beatles. A great day out for any fan.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Worth every penny

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Hi,

Fantastic experience.But I think they could do better with the second part of the experience e.g.by having a clip of the beatles playing live with sterio sound in the picture house.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Very informative, enjoyed it

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2013

Good exhibition of the Beatles form start to finish. Intersting to get the history as well as the music. Worth a visit for sure.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Comprehensive and thorough, capturing the entire history of the Beatles. Highly recommended for the die-hard fan as well as anyone interested in musical history.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

the exhibition was much better than i thought it was going to be, the only let down was the venue being far too hot, by halfway i just wanted to get out for some fresh air so didn't pay as much attention. worth the money, but be prepared to queue for a while before getting inside.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Great story of the Beatles! Very short with audio headphones, you can go at your own pace. Be sure and go later in the day to avoid the mass of people.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

very enjoyable

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

We enjoyed the tour , the staff were very helpful and friendly. The tour was very enjoyable and informative in the way it was presented and we could have spent longer had we had the time.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

The experience was good a like expensive your discount scheme was good, overall my daughter loved it, the gift shop was expensive. We forgot a iPhone there and the staff stayed open while we returned to collect it. Beset advice go out of peak times or you are rush round with the flow.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

It was such an amazing experience!!! We spent about two hours there and it all went over so quickly!!!!!!

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

Good trip, very good expereince in museum, would have liked to have known the times of the trips to Strawberry Fields and Penny Lane before hand so to encorporate it within the time we were there.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

Well worth the visit.Thoroughly enjoyed the experience.

From USD $ 23.43

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5291BEATLES

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message