Insider's Guide to Liverpool

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 167 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Judith W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Took the 'ferry cross the Mersey' to Pier head for the 4d film which was brilliant. Then Albert dock for the actual Beatles experience. Both sites were great but Albert Dock was the favourite. We took our 2 grandaughters aged 12 and 10 and all agreed we will return to see more of Liverpool.Fantastic day out and would highly reccomend

Stephen R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

A must for Beatles' fans - really interesting and great collection of memoribilia and photos - Liverpool have done a fantastic job in redeveloping the Waterfront area.

Michelle USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Excellent for Beatles fans, not so Beatles fans will become fans by the end of it! Spent about 4-5 hours total between the 2 sites, relaxed in the Starbucks, took our time and enjoyed The Beatles Story greatly!

Brian H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Great place to visit, the ticket covered both exhibitions and very well laid out. The Peir Head Exhibition all had a 4D ride worth going on.In all great value for money.

John N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Fun. Plus we were able to skip the line.

Michelle R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Fantastic!!!
Thanks Viator for making our visit easy and for helping us to save those all important ££s.
So easy to book, tickets arrived quickly and was all so stress free, will definately use you again and recommend to friends :)

denise s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Fab time, was better than I thought. Would recommend it.

Samuel K

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

Very informative.

Rene R

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

Great tour!

Florencia M

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

I learnt many things about The Beatles that I didn't know. Thank you!

Catherine B

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

Good ,informative tour . No real need for 2 parts though?

Mark D

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

very nice.

Jean B

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

The museum is small but it was worth the trip from London to Liverpool. I fell in love with Liverpool and the area the museum is in is lovely.

Rhonda B

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Very informative and interesting. Enjoyed it !!

Kathleen P

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

loved it and found the two locations easy to find and enjoyed the Albert Dock Experience.

Adrian A

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Very interesting. My partner and I spent almost 3 hours here finding out all the facts about The Beatles.

Sarah P

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Great tour.. Very informative and entertaining.

Leslie F

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

A lot covered between the two sites. Was extremely.busy on my visit. To do justice you do need a few hours to go through the museum. Booking in advance saved a lot of time.

scottbecker1962

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Love the Beatles! Museum was fun and informative, but a little hot inside and smaaler areas got crowded

Patricia P

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

a very enjoyable and nostalgic trip down memory lane, to be reccomended.

steships

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Good day out with loads of interesting things to learn about the Beatles. A great day out for any fan.

Barbara L

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Worth every penny

david v

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Hi,

Fantastic experience.But I think they could do better with the second part of the experience e.g.by having a clip of the beatles playing live with sterio sound in the picture house.

Steven H

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Very informative, enjoyed it

Hoppy

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2013

Good exhibition of the Beatles form start to finish. Intersting to get the history as well as the music. Worth a visit for sure.

Viewing 5 of 7

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 22.07

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5291BEATLES

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message