Insider's Guide to London

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 64 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Anna B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

It was absolutely amazing and made us all cry (including my 11-year old son). The vocals, the dancing and the set were out of this world and had a very emotional impact. By the end of the show you wanted Billy to succeed and we were filled with joy when he did.

MicheleEli

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

The show was great!!! We also had dinner and it was very good and close to the theater.

Duy D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Brilliant show. Not to be missed!

Barbara A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Worked out well with no hassels.

Kathy W USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Show was fantastic!!! Had seen the movie and was having a difficult time trying to imagine the conversion to stage but excellent!!!

Janet C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

Seats were excellent. I had no problem redeeming the voucher. I would use Viator again.

Ann K USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

The show was excellent. If you're from NY like I am it's not the spectacle that Broadway is. The audience which was filled with foreigners talked through the play as they didn't seem to understand the language. Next time I'll re-think the theater, but if I do go I'll book through Viator.

Georganne S USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

We totally enjoyed the play. We would recommend it to anyone who enjoys the theater.

Christine. M. S Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Fantastic Show, Great seats. Would not bother with the meal however.

Barbara P USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Excellent show and great seats.

Mario E Mexico

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Loved it! Its a must!

Ralph B USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

Wonderful show, beautiful theater, easy ticket pick-up!

Bob E USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

The play was outstanding! I've seen many plays in New York, San Francisco, and Seattle. This was first class and truly worth seeing! I do not recommend the dinner offered in the package, it was not worth eating. The selection was not impressive, and we did not finish the food.

Kimberley S USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

This worked out great for us, our tickets were waiting and we had great seats. The show was very good, we all enjoyed it.

David F Bermuda

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

It was a very good production which we all enjoyed. I recommend this highly. I've been to many broadway shows and this one was one of my favorites.

Barbara A Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2008

Have seen Billy Elliot twice in London, in 2007 and 2008. It was a wonderful, magic, thrilling show. We were spellbound every minute. When we returned to Australia each time, we could not stop talking about it.

Tasman G Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Excellent show. Would definitely recommend to see if you have the chance.

Kevin F Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Wonderful show. Dinner at Chez Gerard was very good with great service and well located to Victoria Palace Theatre.

Zack B USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2007

Billy Elliot was fantastic. Our seats were wonderful.

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2007

Funny, a well portrayed political background, Billy's dancing is excellent. Probably one of the best shows currently in town.

Jennifer T

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

A very easy way to book tickets! Our seats were great and we thoroughly enjoyed the show! Our tickets were at the Box Office ready for collection with no problems.

Susan M

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Great show !

Judi

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

wonderful...

Jillian R

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

Very good show. Great seats. Worth the money.

Gladys

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

Good performance. The seating in the theater was extremely uncomfortable. I am only 5 feet 4 inches and did not have enough room for my legs to be comfortable.

Viewing 2 of 3

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | Next

From USD $ 76.76

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3517LONBIL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message