• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 57 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Billy Elliott Theater Show. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 57 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

The Billy Elliott Show was amazing, we enjoyed every second of it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Seats were great, tickets were at the boc office, no problem at all. This show is excellent! took my 15 year old, who enjoyed it much as well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Riveting, Excellent production and choreogragphy.Best show I've seen in years.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Excellent theatre show, would recommend this highly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

It was absolutely amazing and made us all cry (including my 11-year old son). The vocals, the dancing and the set were out of this world and had a very emotional impact. By the end of the show you wanted Billy to succeed and we were filled with joy when he did.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

The show was great!!! We also had dinner and it was very good and close to the theater.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Brilliant show. Not to be missed!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Worked out well with no hassels.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Show was fantastic!!! Had seen the movie and was having a difficult time trying to imagine the conversion to stage but excellent!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

Seats were excellent. I had no problem redeeming the voucher. I would use Viator again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

The show was excellent. If you're from NY like I am it's not the spectacle that Broadway is. The audience which was filled with foreigners talked through the play as they didn't seem to understand the language. Next time I'll re-think the theater, but if I do go I'll book through Viator.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

We totally enjoyed the play. We would recommend it to anyone who enjoys the theater.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Fantastic Show, Great seats. Would not bother with the meal however.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Excellent show and great seats.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Loved it! Its a must!

From USD $ 85.11

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3517LONBIL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message