5 star rating: Highly Recommended 59 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Billy Elliott Theater Show. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 59 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Excellent show and great seats.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Loved it! Its a must!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

Wonderful show, beautiful theater, easy ticket pick-up!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

The play was outstanding! I've seen many plays in New York, San Francisco, and Seattle. This was first class and truly worth seeing! I do not recommend the dinner offered in the package, it was not worth eating. The selection was not impressive, and we did not finish the food.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

This worked out great for us, our tickets were waiting and we had great seats. The show was very good, we all enjoyed it.

David F
Bermuda

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

It was a very good production which we all enjoyed. I recommend this highly. I've been to many broadway shows and this one was one of my favorites.

Barbara A
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2008

Have seen Billy Elliot twice in London, in 2007 and 2008. It was a wonderful, magic, thrilling show. We were spellbound every minute. When we returned to Australia each time, we could not stop talking about it.

Tasman G
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Excellent show. Would definitely recommend to see if you have the chance.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Wonderful show. Dinner at Chez Gerard was very good with great service and well located to Victoria Palace Theatre.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2007

Billy Elliot was fantastic. Our seats were wonderful.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2007

Funny, a well portrayed political background, Billy's dancing is excellent. Probably one of the best shows currently in town.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

A very easy way to book tickets! Our seats were great and we thoroughly enjoyed the show! Our tickets were at the Box Office ready for collection with no problems.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Great show !

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

wonderful...

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

Very good show. Great seats. Worth the money.

From USD $ 78.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3517LONBIL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message