Insider's Guide to London

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 64 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location:London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:Varies

Billy Elliott Theater Show

Read what other travelers think about the Billy Elliott Theater Show. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 64 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
Viewing 3 of 3

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

This was a great evening! The meal was wonderful and the musical very enjoyable.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2011

Love the show!

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2011

Great show, very family friendly.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2011

Good show but if you struggle with accents then it would be difficult - no subtitles in theatres.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2010

Very enjoyable was quite warm.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2009

Good show, but the theater is EXTREMELY uncomfortable.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2008

Great show! Took my son, who did not expect to enjoy it as much as he did. A great theatre night in London!

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2013

Show was OK and the boy playing Billy was excellent. However, didn't think much of the seats we were allocated when we got there. We were about 5 rows back from the stage which was OK but we were given the first seats in from the side aisle when there were other seats much more central (which were the same price because I checked) which we should have been allocated as we asked for best available. After the show began we were able to move into more central position as no one had booked these seats.

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2013

Great seats, not crazy about the show.

Dawid D

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2013

Good, but we have seen better!

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2012

My wife and I reall enjoyed seeing Billy Elliot in London. Our four sons, ages 11 to 20, found it somewhat entertaining but enjoyed Jersey Boys, which we saw the evening before, quite a bit more.

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2010

We made the mistake of doing the show on the evening of our arrival in London. Consequently everyone was tired and could not keep awake.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2015

We bought our tickets months in advance to find we had lousy seats on the side in the balcony. There are plenty of places to buy discounted tickets for shows in London and pick great seats. Saw Memphis on our own and would rate that 5 stars, we were able to secure excellent seats. Would never use Viator again for Theater tickets.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2014

Did not enjoy the show .

Viewing 3 of 3

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3

From USD $ 79.54

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3517LONBIL


Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message