• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 222 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  2 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Harry Potter Walking Tour of London including River Thames Boat Ride. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 222 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

What a fantastic day! I have been on this tour twice now, both times John has been the guide! He is an excellent excellent guide, highly professional and definitely know his stuff about harry potter! I would reccomend this to anyone regardless of whether they enjoy HP, a great way to see the city!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Fun, engaging, interesting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Fun, engaging, interesting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Fun, engaging, interesting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Good fun and informative

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

That is awesome.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Ferry and Frankie were great! I saw so many sites and heard so many little stories that really made the experience something special. They went above and beyond to make my experience memorable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The guide was very enthusiastic and informative. He knew Harry Potter interests n the city very well.

Bob

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Absolutely delightful, informative and fun. Despite the blustery rain and wind and freezing temps, the tour was such fun. We had two guides who were well informed, humorous and did their best to make sure we were all happy and well informed. LOVED IT!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We loved this tour. We had just arrived from a long haul flight from Australia and wanted to keep awake and get some exercise. This tour was excellent as we kept moving but at a relaxed pace and learnt heaps about London as well as the Harry Potter sights. Our tour guide John was very knowledgeable and also showed us locations for other films like Bridget Jones Diary and Skyfall. On previous trips to London we've mostly moved around by tube but you see so much more and get a different appreciation of the city by walking. The tour ends at platform 9 3/4 where you can have a photo taken with your favourite Hogwarts house colours. Thanks John for a very enjoyable afternoon.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was a fantastic tour for the Harry Potter fan in our group and the uninitiated as well, as we had a really good look around London City and surrounds as well. Our young Scottish guide, John was extremely knowledgeable and did an amazing job - well worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Wonderful experience, best guide to have was Frankie! Most enjoyable tour ever taken -as quoted from my husband and son!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Sad though it is but I cant remember the name of our guide, only 7 days after the event but he was fantastic for a number of reasons. He was informative not only about HP and Co but also about other movies and London in general. He was great with young and old, setting a steady yet easily managable pace and allowing ample time for questions, photos, loo stops etc. Would highly recommend. Enjoy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Our guide was great. It was a great way to see all the sites used in the Harry Potter movies. Our guide was also helpful in helping us to use the subway after the tour. Great way to see London as well.

Dianne
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

We thoroughly enjoyed this tour. Our guide was very knowledgeable with a good sense of humour. It was very enjoyed by both a Muggle and a Wizard.

Special Offer
$34.76 Save $6.95

From USD $ 27.81

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5227POTTER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message