4 star rating: Recommended 244 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  2 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the London Harry Potter Walking Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 244 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was an amazing way to see the inspiration behind the Harry Potter books. If you're a true Harry Potter fan, like me, you will love this tour. The walk around London allows you to sight see as well. Our tour guide, a male that I can't recall his name, was just fabulous. He was full of additional anecdotes about Harry Potter and the city itself as well. He was open to any and all questions and overall was just a pleasure to have as our guide. I highly recommend this tour for anyone of any age.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The tour took us to the spot you will not recognize if you go by yourself. He had an I-pad to show the movie clips right there.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Anyone who loves Harry Potter would enjoy this. A map of the places after the tour would be helpful so we could revisit some spots longer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Terrific guide. Mixed aged group 13 to 60 all enjoyed it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

loved it, and it was great to see the film locations.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

From the start this tour was awesome. The tour guide was knowledgeable on everything Harry Potter, but he also threw a few other stories in there. You can also see a lot of London sites by doing this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The weather was horrible but the guide was a trooper!! This is must for harry potter fans like myself!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Loved it! Our tour guide was entertaining and knowledgeable. We enjoyed the walk, the commentary, his showing the actual movie scenes when we were at the various locations, and also bringing our attention to other points of interest in London. Would definitely recommend this one!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Loved seeing all the film sets around London. :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Highly recommend this to any Harry Potter fans, or to anyone interested in seeing some unique sights in London! The tour guide had a brilliant knowledge of Harry Potter as well as of London, and the enter group all seemed to really enjoy the day. Finishing at Kings Cross Station was the perfect way to end a fantastic experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Our guide was very knowledgeable and shared many London sites familiar to Harry Potter fans. It was a fast-paced tour that covered many areas. The guide also told us interesting stories about the various locales as we walked. It was well done and very interesting for my 10 yr old son as well as for me.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Definitely would recommend to any HP lover. Loved the interesting tidbits especially the ones that I did not know about. Tour guide was really engaging and fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

We had an awesome tour guide. Make sure you wear your walking shoes!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

We had a fabulous time! We learned a lot of interesting things and our tour guide was great! This is a tour not to be missed!

From USD $ 31.82

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5227POTTER

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message