4.5 star rating: Recommended 234 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  2 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Harry Potter Walking Tour of London including River Thames Boat Ride. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 234 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Thank you very much for a great experience.
We completely enjoyed it. The tour was very well organised and our tour guides Freddy and Francky took good care of everyone. The had great extra info at each stage of the tour.
They were always aware of our safety.
We can definitely recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This walking tour was amazing! Frankie, our guide, was so passionate and entertaining! He was full of information about Harry Potter and London! I would definitely go on this tour again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Loved this tour! Our tour guide was good and took us on a wonderful tour of London. Our boat ride was cut short due to some mishap but overall, the tour was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This was really great and lots of information regarding the film scenes as well as general information about London and it's sites.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Brilliant and informative day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Really enjoyed the tour..We went on the Easter Weekend so was busy..But the guides were excellent and had lots of information on Harry Potter and other little stories...Was a nice pace and really enjoyed the buzz of the markets which we had never came across before, even though we have being in London a few times...
Would highly recommend, keep up the good work!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

What a fantastic tour! Ferry and Frankie were awesome guides! They showed us many areas that were J.K Rowling's inspirations for her writing. It wasn't strictly an H.P. tour. Although a fan, anyone would enjoy this tour...anyone who doesn't mind walking. Our guides pointed out interesting London facts too. We had a beautiful day and our guides helped us get through the entire tour even while a marathon in London changed the typical route (which extended our tour time). Definitely worth it! My daughter and I loved it. Suggest good walking shoes, water and a camera. Thanks Ferry and Frankie for such a great time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

What a fantastic day! I have been on this tour twice now, both times John has been the guide! He is an excellent excellent guide, highly professional and definitely know his stuff about harry potter! I would reccomend this to anyone regardless of whether they enjoy HP, a great way to see the city!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Fun, engaging, interesting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Fun, engaging, interesting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Fun, engaging, interesting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Good fun and informative

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

That is awesome.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Ferry and Frankie were great! I saw so many sites and heard so many little stories that really made the experience something special. They went above and beyond to make my experience memorable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The guide was very enthusiastic and informative. He knew Harry Potter interests n the city very well.

Bob

From USD $ 33.98

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5227POTTER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message