• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 120 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  11 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Independent Stonehenge and Bath Afternoon Tour from London. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 120 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Excellent tour. Our guide was entertaining and informative. I really enjoyed the extra time in Bath. I definitely recommend this day tour from London.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

It was a good value and the service was also good. Bath is a very beautiful place. We wish we could spend more time there.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The guide crafted a memorable day of sightseeing due to his well informed history, his wit, and kindness. Allan was superb. Anyone who chances to have him as a guide is most fortunate.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Greatly enjoyed our excursion to Stonehenge and Bath. The motorcoach was comfortable and clean. Our guide, John, was wonderful. Ample time was given to explore Bath and the Roman Baths. If you do this excursion, don't forget to stop for a Sally Lunn bun in Bath!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Great tour through Premier Tours with our guide, Pepi Martinez. So knowledgeable and pleasant! We learned so much of the history of Stonehenge as well as the mysteries still surrounding it's creation. We saw farms along the English countryside and learned of hedgerows. We toured the Roman Baths in Bath and walked the historical streets with our guide, seeing the Royal Crescent, the Royal Circus, and Queen Anne's Square. We heard about famous residents and studied the Bath Abbey. We also had time for lunch and/or tea. A very fun and satisfying day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Well organised tour - our hotel was too far away for the included hotel pick ups so we had to arrange our own way to Victoria Coach Station. But once there, there was a guide waiting for us to explain the procedures for the coaches. Rained at Stonehenge for the whole 40 minutes we were there, but plenty of time to see everything even in the rain. Bath was beautiful, spent 3.5 hours there, perfect amount of time for a relaxing intro to this city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This tour was wonderful! I wish I would have done the Stonehenge, Bath and Windsor tour though.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We really loved this tour. Our guide Nick was really good. Really enjoyed the walking tour at Bath with him. He seemed so passionate about his job. Inspite of the rains, he was keeping us all going and engaging us in the stories about Bath.
Would definitely recommend this tour to friends visiting London.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Everything was perfect! Hope more time in bath!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Guide was excellent and tour definitely fit our expectations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The tour was great. They take you to Stonehenge first, then a lovely drive to Bath. The guide is friendly and very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this to anyone interested in doing a day trip to Stonehenge and Bath.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great tour. Our guide was Barry, and he was a weath of information on Stonehenge and Bath, along with the sites on the route there. We had plenty of time to spend in both places. I loved the additional walking tour that Barry gave to those of us who wanted to learn more about the city of Bath outside of the Roman Bath complex. All in all, a great day and well worth the relatively modest cost. I recommend it.

Lina
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Awesome! And awesome guide!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent! Baths city was great...the tour guide guy was excellent too!! Thanks!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Wonderful Time, Beautiful city, very cool guide!.

From USD $ 93.78

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16–59)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2452BATH

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message