• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 150 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  11 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Independent Stonehenge and Bath Afternoon Tour from London. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 150 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Guide was excellent and tour definitely fit our expectations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The tour was great. They take you to Stonehenge first, then a lovely drive to Bath. The guide is friendly and very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this to anyone interested in doing a day trip to Stonehenge and Bath.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great tour. Our guide was Barry, and he was a weath of information on Stonehenge and Bath, along with the sites on the route there. We had plenty of time to spend in both places. I loved the additional walking tour that Barry gave to those of us who wanted to learn more about the city of Bath outside of the Roman Bath complex. All in all, a great day and well worth the relatively modest cost. I recommend it.

Lina
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Awesome! And awesome guide!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent! Baths city was great...the tour guide guy was excellent too!! Thanks!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Wonderful Time, Beautiful city, very cool guide!.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great trip. Our guide, Paul, was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This was a nice trip. Stonehenge stop was not too short. A little more time in Bath would have been nice. But overall, a great trip with a very animated and informed guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The tour guide (Susan, I think) was what made this tour so awesome. Passionate, knowledgable, funny, engaging and an excellent host.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Awesome tour, beautiful day, amazing tour guide! :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

My tour guide was hilarious and knowledgeable - a native of London.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

I highly recommend aviator tours. Our guide was fantastic and we had a really great day out. We took the trip to Bath and Stonehendge . there wasn't much time to see Bath as we also book our tickets to Roman Baths but the trip was definitely worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

I had an excellent experience on my recent trip to Stonehenge and Bath. Our departures and arrivals were all on time, and it was great to have independent time to explore the city Bath. I don't think I would've wanted to fit in Windsor too. It was great as it was.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

We loved our tour and our guide David made it exceedingly wonderful sharing history, insight, and a healty dose of good humor along the way!

Karol
Colombia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

The tour was great, our tour guide Jess made the long road entertaining by giving us lots of information about Stonehenge and Bath. The driver was very accommodating and great fun too. Timing was perfect; of course there will be never enough time at Bath as it is such a beautiful place. Don’t miss the Roman Baths, they are a must see. Stonehenge was not crowded at all on January 2nd but it was pretty windy and cold. I would not fit Windsor Castle in the same day trip, there is too much to see and Windsor deserves half a day at least. Great trip overall and booking with Viator was definitely the best choice.

From USD $ 94.74

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16–59)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2452BATH

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message