4.5 star rating: Recommended 365 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  10 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Leeds Castle, Canterbury Cathedral and Dover. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 365 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

regina
Brazil

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

It was a lovely day. My husband and I enjoyed a lot all informations from the guide. It was a history class.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Great tour! Our guide was very knowledgeable and had interesting things to tell along the way. The Leeds Castle surroundings are just amazing (we were lucky and had nice weather). Canterbury is a beautiful town and the guided tour of the magnificent Cathedral was really worth it. I learnt so much about England’s history!

Rosane
Brazil

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

We had a great day! Our tour guide was very sweet and the most knowledgeable guide ever! Leeds Castle was stunning, the White Cliffs of Dover was very beautiful and the Canterbury Cathedral spectacular, our guided tour definitely made the whole difference, highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Large group, big bus--very well led by Monica, a charming Brazilian who loves English history and speaks very well with all the relevant facts and more. The timing was just about right--tho would always want more for shopping! Pick up in the morning was an amazingly well organized process.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very nice day tour. Well orgnised-three nice places in Kent. The tour guaid is very responsible in both English and Japaness.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Excellent day trip outside of London. The grounds surrounding the castle are beautiful. Canterbury Cathedral is amazing! And although only a short stop at Dover it was amazing to see the Cliffs of Dover. Our guide was excellent, very friendly and funny.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Good amount of time at each stop, so it was a well-structured tour. Tour guide Monica was very good. The pick-up at the hotel and then drop-off at Victoria Coach Station was confusing - maybe this should just be explained on the website. Well-priced for what we saw.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Had a wonderful time and the tour guide was amazing. Would have liked a little more time in Dover, however I understand this tour is already very long. We were lucky enough to see France. Wanted to sail over there and touch it. Maybe next time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great tour. We went to everywhere as planned and the tour was done in a timely fashion. The tour guide was knowledgeable and friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fantastic value for the money; nice schedule, neither too busy and fast nor too slow and pedantic. Our tour guide, Chrissey, was first class all the way. I highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Organisation, guide, weather, all excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

I learned a lot when visiting Canterbury Cathedral.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This tour was fantastic. We had a great tour guide who really knew what he was talking about and seemed genuinely interested in the places. We especially liked Canterbury, the cathedral is absolutely amazing. I would also recommend the lunch stop in Canterbury

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The tour was with Evan Evan tours and we had the best time! Kevin was our tour guide and he was awesome. He had a loads of information for us and lots of funny stories! We did a couple of tours on our trip and this by far was my favourite! We didn't feel rushed and we truly enjoyed this awesome tour

From USD $ 138.73

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 17–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3858EE022

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message