4.5 star rating: Recommended 369 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  10 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Leeds Castle, Canterbury Cathedral and Dover. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 369 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We had a great tour guide (Leslie) who was so knowledgeable and genuine. The sites were amazing and it was very nice to be able to sit back, relax and let Leslie and Pat (our driver) take over. I would definitely recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We were supposed to go on the British Pullman/Orient Express to Canterbury but on our way to the airport (we live in California) BP/OE cancelled our trip. This was the second time (they are most unreliable) and I was scrambling to find another tour on such short notice. I'm so glad I found yours. It was great. Laurie, our driver, was very nice and our guide (so sorry I can't remember her name) was funny, gracious and extremely well informed. Out of every negative comes a positive. We had a wonderful day. Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Guide, Monica, was terrific! Wonderful tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This was a fabulous tour!! Truly an enjoyable day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

vary good, 5 stars!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

BREATHTAKING VIEWS WITH LEEDS AND CANTERBURY VERY INTERESTING WITH DOVER HAVING FANTASTIC SCENES.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Comfortable buses, great knowledgable guide and wonderful places to visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Enjoyed the trip except for the fact that we got on the wrong tour bus. The Premier Tour folks were happy to have us aboard their bus I guess. Saw the same places so I was satisfied... except for the confusion over which bus to board initially. My tour was supposed to leave at 8:45 and the one we got on left at 8:30. The tour I got on also included a river cruise from Greenwich to Embankment... more bang for the buck I would say...so much for the Viator tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The castle was amazing the weather cold and windy, the scenery wonderful. Our guide was excellent and very organised. Dover cliffs just beautiful and guide related some history about WW2, wonderful day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

A lot depends on the tour guide - and Kevin, our's, was great! Also the weather makes a big difference. We liked Leeds Castle best - beautiful grounds and a fun few hours. Dover is just a quick stop although by that time you're pretty tired so that's ok. I would recommend this to a friend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Our guide, Sheila, was amazing! The only bad point about the tour was that Canterbury Cathedral was actually closed on that day and we were not told about it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Even with bad weather and snow coming down, the bus driver braved the weather and got us to Dover safely. We really enjoyed this trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

great tour guide!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Excellent tour !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

The tour was fun and the tour guide very insightful!

From USD $ 133.86

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 17–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3858EE022

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message