4 star rating: Recommended 262 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  11 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Leeds Castle Private Viewing, Canterbury and Greenwich Day Trip from London. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 262 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Outstanding.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Tour guide Paul was top notch. So was the driver. Very friendly and knowledgeable. So glad I booked the tour. They both went out of their way to make sure we saw all the pertinent things, especially the Battle of Britain Memorial and Dover and the Canterbury Cathedral. Great, great tour. Definitely 5 stars!!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Everything was great, except the final boat tour of the trip had to be cancelled. Our guide was fantastic and the group had plenty of time at each destination to venture off on their own and check out the venues. The tour wasn't restricting at all, and it was very informative!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Very nice trip, it was a long day with the Itinerary. Leeds castle and Canterbury was the best. The tour guide was awesome.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

I enjoyed this trip. It was the perfect amount of time at each place. The cruise down the Thames from Greenwich to London was fun and relaxing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Another great tour. Again, the tour guide was fantastic. Very busy day seeing all the sights and sometimes wanted to stay a bit longer - especially in Canterbury. There they have a town to do shopping and such. Tour ran very smoothly and organized. Could not have done it without the professional guidance. Cheers!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

The tour was excellent. The guide, Paul, was extremely personable, very informative about the attractions themselves and the areas visited in general. The day was very relaxed and finishing with the Thames cruise a winner.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Well organized, very good guide, but would have liked to see prime Meridien while we had a lot of extra time in Greenwich.

Robert M
Netherlands

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Fabulous trip and I had the same excellent tour guide -David Kershaw - as last year.

Highly recommended and worth the travelling time.

Robert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excellent tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Great tour. Very knowledgeable guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Great tour! The guide, Steve Evans, was fantastic. The tour was well organized and stayed on schedule throughout the day. Steve was incredibly knowledgeable about history relevant to the tour and had a great sense of humor. Totally enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Perfect length. Our guide was wonderful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Very nice day trip, and a great guide (Paul)

From USD $ 141.09

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16–59)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2452T7

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message