Insider's Guide to London

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 94 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

NIcholas P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Fantastic! We took the option to have the meal at L'Escargot first and were not disappointed. We had read mixed reviews about this restaurant before going but can honestly say we were well pleased with the service and the food was fabulous; if anything we should have gone earlier to enjoy the atmosphere for longer. They were undertaking renovations at the time but this wasn't an issue; we highly recommend this restaurant. As for the show it proved to us that it deserves its longest running show status. The seats were great; this was a memorable evening and one we will continue to talk about for some time to come.

Elina A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

service was marvellous and everything went better than good

JU YU W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Awesome performance with very good price and seat
Strongly recommand !!!

David W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent show which lived up to all expectations, and very good seating provided.
Dave Ward

Natasha S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Good seats, easy to book and a great experience.

Jon Brynjar B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This show is phenomenal. If you have only one evening to spare in London, then this is the place to be.

George L USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Outstanding!!!! The show was excellent . We did the show and dinner package and couldn't have been more pleased. The restaurant was ready for us even though we were early, the food was greats s the show to follow was outstanding

W. Michael M USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This show was fantastic with great seats. The actors were fabulous. We dis this with the dinner option and the L'Escargot Restaurant was excellent!

Lea S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great show and a very good meal.

kingsman

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Everything perfect, no dramas or hassles. Show terrific.

STEPHEN G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Absolutely the best performance we have seen anywhere, any time. We all know this is a great show with great music. The sound was excellent and the voices were amazing. Viator made it easy to purchase tickets in advance and they were easy to call for at the theatre. I do wish we could have picked our actual seats but no complaint about what we got. Go see this play!

christene

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The pre theatre dinner was excellent! The show was wonderful

bambi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Fantastic production of a show that I have seen 8 or so times, my only tip would be to dress lightly because the theatre was so hot as it was a cold day and naturally we were dressed to keep warm for walking, catching tube home etc. just forgot to wear that sleeveless summer dress under our layers!!!

Cher

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Amazing! The London cast was great! I was fortunate to see Les Mis twice in Toronto years ago and was delighted to see it again in London. Picking up tickets was easy and I had pretty good seats (actually a bargain price). Probably ten rows from the stage. Would highly recommend for anyone into live theatre.

Hélcio R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Excellent!

patrick o

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Just amazing !!!

Richard U

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Really enjoyed the evening - picking up the tickets was no problem.

Kayec

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Amazing meal with particularly friendly staff, the show speaks for itself - wonderful!!!

Paul M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Les Miserables was fantastic, The seats were excellent and there were no problems picking them up. We chose the dinner and theatre package, but the food in the restaurant was very disappointing. We would suggest making your own dinner arrangements - there are many places to eat around the theatre.

ChristineS

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Amazing show and great to see in London on our way to Paris! Dinner at L'Escargot was delicious as well, we were running quite late and they served us a delicious meal very efficiently and got us to the show on time

David W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Great dinner at L'Escargot followed by terrific seats at Les Mis. Totally brilliant experience.

Post2pam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Loved it! We got great seats in the 2nd row, which was unexpected. One of the best musicals ever!

Mirna N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Fantastic! Thank you!

Josephine S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

It was a fantastic show. We were given seats in the second row in stalls with very good view. It was very good value for money

Catherine H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Fabulous. This was my 4th time seeing Les Mis. First time in West End. First time with my 3 kids, aged 6-16. My two teenagers are begging to go again.

Viewing 2 of 4

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next

From USD $ 89.28

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3517LONLES

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message