5 star rating: Highly Recommended 79 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Les Miserables Theater Show. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 79 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Awesome performance with very good price and seat
Strongly recommand !!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent show which lived up to all expectations, and very good seating provided.
Dave Ward

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Good seats, easy to book and a great experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This show is phenomenal. If you have only one evening to spare in London, then this is the place to be.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Outstanding!!!! The show was excellent . We did the show and dinner package and couldn't have been more pleased. The restaurant was ready for us even though we were early, the food was greats s the show to follow was outstanding

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This show was fantastic with great seats. The actors were fabulous. We dis this with the dinner option and the L'Escargot Restaurant was excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great show and a very good meal.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Everything perfect, no dramas or hassles. Show terrific.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Absolutely the best performance we have seen anywhere, any time. We all know this is a great show with great music. The sound was excellent and the voices were amazing. Viator made it easy to purchase tickets in advance and they were easy to call for at the theatre. I do wish we could have picked our actual seats but no complaint about what we got. Go see this play!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The pre theatre dinner was excellent! The show was wonderful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Fantastic production of a show that I have seen 8 or so times, my only tip would be to dress lightly because the theatre was so hot as it was a cold day and naturally we were dressed to keep warm for walking, catching tube home etc. just forgot to wear that sleeveless summer dress under our layers!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Amazing! The London cast was great! I was fortunate to see Les Mis twice in Toronto years ago and was delighted to see it again in London. Picking up tickets was easy and I had pretty good seats (actually a bargain price). Probably ten rows from the stage. Would highly recommend for anyone into live theatre.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Just amazing !!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Really enjoyed the evening - picking up the tickets was no problem.

From USD $ 85.92

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3517LONLES

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message