• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 71 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Les Miserables Theater Show. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 71 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Everything perfect, no dramas or hassles. Show terrific.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Absolutely the best performance we have seen anywhere, any time. We all know this is a great show with great music. The sound was excellent and the voices were amazing. Viator made it easy to purchase tickets in advance and they were easy to call for at the theatre. I do wish we could have picked our actual seats but no complaint about what we got. Go see this play!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The pre theatre dinner was excellent! The show was wonderful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Fantastic production of a show that I have seen 8 or so times, my only tip would be to dress lightly because the theatre was so hot as it was a cold day and naturally we were dressed to keep warm for walking, catching tube home etc. just forgot to wear that sleeveless summer dress under our layers!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Amazing! The London cast was great! I was fortunate to see Les Mis twice in Toronto years ago and was delighted to see it again in London. Picking up tickets was easy and I had pretty good seats (actually a bargain price). Probably ten rows from the stage. Would highly recommend for anyone into live theatre.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Just amazing !!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Really enjoyed the evening - picking up the tickets was no problem.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Amazing meal with particularly friendly staff, the show speaks for itself - wonderful!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Les Miserables was fantastic, The seats were excellent and there were no problems picking them up. We chose the dinner and theatre package, but the food in the restaurant was very disappointing. We would suggest making your own dinner arrangements - there are many places to eat around the theatre.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Amazing show and great to see in London on our way to Paris! Dinner at L'Escargot was delicious as well, we were running quite late and they served us a delicious meal very efficiently and got us to the show on time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Great dinner at L'Escargot followed by terrific seats at Les Mis. Totally brilliant experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Loved it! We got great seats in the 2nd row, which was unexpected. One of the best musicals ever!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Fantastic! Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

It was a fantastic show. We were given seats in the second row in stalls with very good view. It was very good value for money

From USD $ 93.79

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3517LONLES

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message