• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 61 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Les Miserables Theater Show. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 61 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Dinner and show for the price of one - great value, worth every penny. I really enjoyed this.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

brilliant musical!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

This was everything I'd hoped it would be. The dinner beforehand at L'escargot was lovely, food was beautiful and the staff attentive. The show was dramatic and the wonderful singing was a pleasure to listen to. I would recommend wholeheartedly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Fantastic! The seats we had were 3 rows from the front as promised.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Great show. My site was unbeatable, first row right in the middle. Definitely will use viator for future shows.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Excellent seats! We got nice seats on the 4th row from stage. The play was one of the best. Alfie Boe is amazing. Thank You.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Excellent seats and an excellent show!

Helen L
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

A HUGE thank you to Viator, I had a front row seat in the middle. Les Miserables is my favourite musical and the cast received a standing ovation. I was lucky the cast included the brilliant Alfie Boe and the talented, funny Matt Lucas.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Excellent show.

Shawna S
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Tickets were waiting for us at the box office when we arrived. Couldn't have been happier with the seats, as we were 3 rows from the front. The show was fantastic!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Absolutely great! The restaurant is lovely and Les Miserables was outstanding. Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

What a fantastic show. Hadley Fraser is Javert and gave a excellent performance. Loved being in London and LOVED Les Mis!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Best show EVER !!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

GReat show and fabulous seats.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Fantastic.

From USD $ 92.15

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3517LONLES

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message