5 star rating: Highly Recommended 79 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Les Miserables Theater Show. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 79 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Amazing meal with particularly friendly staff, the show speaks for itself - wonderful!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Les Miserables was fantastic, The seats were excellent and there were no problems picking them up. We chose the dinner and theatre package, but the food in the restaurant was very disappointing. We would suggest making your own dinner arrangements - there are many places to eat around the theatre.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Amazing show and great to see in London on our way to Paris! Dinner at L'Escargot was delicious as well, we were running quite late and they served us a delicious meal very efficiently and got us to the show on time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Great dinner at L'Escargot followed by terrific seats at Les Mis. Totally brilliant experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Loved it! We got great seats in the 2nd row, which was unexpected. One of the best musicals ever!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Fantastic! Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

It was a fantastic show. We were given seats in the second row in stalls with very good view. It was very good value for money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Fabulous. This was my 4th time seeing Les Mis. First time in West End. First time with my 3 kids, aged 6-16. My two teenagers are begging to go again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Wonderful! We had great seats on the floor and just had to pick up the tickets from the Box Office! The show was amazing of course!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Les Miserables in London was terrific!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

I am so glad that I booked this musical through Viator. It was really easy to pick up the tickets and we ended up right by the stage in the second row. Les Miserables was an incredible show--even better seeing it from the second row.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

An absolutely amazing show! Thanks Viator for the great seats!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

This show was simply amazing. The sets and the staging was well done, I was very impressed. My seat was in the balcony, and there were no obstructions to the stage- great performance- I suggest booking with viator- very easy!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

What a fantastic show! This was my third time seeing Les Miserables since 1992, and this time I took my 13-year-old daughter to share the experience. The London cast performed exceptionally well. The seats were close enough that we could see the actors faces and the acoustics made us feel like the songs enveloped us. Getting the tickets was uncomplicated, too. We walked up, showed our printed voucher, and the box office operator handed us our passes. It our best night out in London!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Dinner and show for the price of one - great value, worth every penny. I really enjoyed this.

From USD $ 85.80

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3517LONLES

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message