Insider's Guide to London

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 92 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Robert L USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Les Miserables in London was terrific!!

Amy D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

I am so glad that I booked this musical through Viator. It was really easy to pick up the tickets and we ended up right by the stage in the second row. Les Miserables was an incredible show--even better seeing it from the second row.

Kerry W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

An absolutely amazing show! Thanks Viator for the great seats!

LeaAnne E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

This show was simply amazing. The sets and the staging was well done, I was very impressed. My seat was in the balcony, and there were no obstructions to the stage- great performance- I suggest booking with viator- very easy!

Celeste H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

What a fantastic show! This was my third time seeing Les Miserables since 1992, and this time I took my 13-year-old daughter to share the experience. The London cast performed exceptionally well. The seats were close enough that we could see the actors faces and the acoustics made us feel like the songs enveloped us. Getting the tickets was uncomplicated, too. We walked up, showed our printed voucher, and the box office operator handed us our passes. It our best night out in London!

Mai M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Dinner and show for the price of one - great value, worth every penny. I really enjoyed this.

Maria Belinda P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

brilliant musical!

fler

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

This was everything I'd hoped it would be. The dinner beforehand at L'escargot was lovely, food was beautiful and the staff attentive. The show was dramatic and the wonderful singing was a pleasure to listen to. I would recommend wholeheartedly.

Valerie C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Fantastic! The seats we had were 3 rows from the front as promised.

Dora D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Great show. My site was unbeatable, first row right in the middle. Definitely will use viator for future shows.

Zully Karin T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Excellent seats! We got nice seats on the 4th row from stage. The play was one of the best. Alfie Boe is amazing. Thank You.

Martha A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Excellent seats and an excellent show!

Helen L Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

A HUGE thank you to Viator, I had a front row seat in the middle. Les Miserables is my favourite musical and the cast received a standing ovation. I was lucky the cast included the brilliant Alfie Boe and the talented, funny Matt Lucas.

Rick USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Excellent show.

Shawna S Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Tickets were waiting for us at the box office when we arrived. Couldn't have been happier with the seats, as we were 3 rows from the front. The show was fantastic!

Deborah A USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Absolutely great! The restaurant is lovely and Les Miserables was outstanding. Highly recommend.

Gwendolyn

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

What a fantastic show. Hadley Fraser is Javert and gave a excellent performance. Loved being in London and LOVED Les Mis!!

Stafford M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Best show EVER !!!!!!

Tony Y S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

GReat show and fabulous seats.

kaw.02

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Fantastic.

Aisha A Qatar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

The show is very nice, and after watching it, I am now going to visit most of the shows whenever I travel to london. This show is wounderful - no words to describe how I am impressed and satisfied with it. It is really above my expectations.

RONALD A USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

AN AMAZING SHOW!!! IF YOUR IN LONDON YOU CANT GO WRONG WITH SEEING THIS SHOW. IT IS ABSOLUTLEY WORTH THE MONEY. MY WIFE AND I WERE SO HAPPY WE WENT TO THE SHOW. IT WAS HIGHLY ENTERTAINING AND ON THE STAGE VISUALS WERE STUNNING!!! IN ADDITION, OUR SEATS WERE SECOND ROW FROM THE STAGE. YOU ROCK VIATOR!!!

Elizabeth T USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

The dinner was outstanding and a great environment. The show was so good that words cannot describe it. Both the dinner and show were well worth the money.

Armando F USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

We loved the show!

Cleland M Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

I have only been to a few musicals and am not a big fan, but this was amazing. The show was sensational and our seats were in the second row. This was one of the best things we did. Highly recommended!

Viewing 3 of 4

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next

From USD $ 88.45

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3517LONLES

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message