5 star rating: Highly Recommended 98 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the London Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 98 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Susan B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2009

This was an absolute delight. It was so refined and quite a luxury. Had no problems finding the hotel, and the reservation was confirmed with ease. There was so much to eat and a great choice of teas. We indulged in a bottle of champagne to make the occasion even more memorable.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

This was very cute!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

Very enjoyable, a very classy place.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2009

This was absolutely worth it. The atmosphere of the fine hotel and the delicious food make this a great way to spend a couple of hours in London. This is a good way to watch London go by while you take a break from sightseeing. The staff is outstanding and caters to any need you may have. Again, well worth it. I have used Viator before, and the company is very reliable.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2009

Tea was absolutely lovely. I can't recommend it enough. They staff was very kind, and we got the best seats in the house. I'll definitely do it again the next time I'm in London.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2008

I have always wanted to have afternoon tea in London and this is the place to go. The staff was very helpful and nice. The food was really good and the tea was one of a kind. I will definitely go back the next time I am in London!!

MARGARET B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

This was worth every penny. We were treated like royalty. The service was first class as one would expect at the Grosvenor. Absolutely loved it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Experience London at it's finest! Top service, a beautiful serene location and an abundance of cakes, scones and tea just perfect. I am hooked, when can I come again?

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2007

In a lovely "posh" part of London this High Tea was the whole experience from start to finish. Attentive service, gentle live piano music and crisp white linens. Did I mention the cakes, the sandwiches, the scones? Even little marzipan fruit. Irresistible! (And LOTS of them!)

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2007

The venue is really elegant and it's only a stone's throw from the busy shopping on Oxford street to walk off all the delicious stuff you've just eaten!

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Great selection of teas. Service and atmosphere was good also.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

A beautiful tea. We enjoyed it very much.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

We were made to feel very special. The food was delicious and plenty of it.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2012

Lovely food, excellent service and we stayed all afternoon.

From USD $ 65.03

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3517LONGROS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message