• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 93 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the London Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 93 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Experience London at it's finest! Top service, a beautiful serene location and an abundance of cakes, scones and tea just perfect. I am hooked, when can I come again?

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2007

In a lovely "posh" part of London this High Tea was the whole experience from start to finish. Attentive service, gentle live piano music and crisp white linens. Did I mention the cakes, the sandwiches, the scones? Even little marzipan fruit. Irresistible! (And LOTS of them!)

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2007

The venue is really elegant and it's only a stone's throw from the busy shopping on Oxford street to walk off all the delicious stuff you've just eaten!

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Great selection of teas. Service and atmosphere was good also.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

A beautiful tea. We enjoyed it very much.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

We were made to feel very special. The food was delicious and plenty of it.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2012

Lovely food, excellent service and we stayed all afternoon.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

Lovely surrounding, wonderful food, a real treat!

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2010

A very warm welcome and the staff took care of our needs with aplomb. Would recommend a visit for tea to all.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2010

The food was great and the place was really high class. The only issue was the fact that we had just got done sight seeing and were not dressed as well as others. We felt that we did not get the same service as the others eating there.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2010

We had a lovely afternoon at the Grosvenor. It is expensive for afternoon tea but it is a special one off that we would recommend. There was so much food we did not need dinner that evening. Music entertrainment provided was lovely and suited the occassion. If high tea is what you want to do, then we would not hesitate to recommend this. Enjoy a little luxury! Richard & Katherine Perth Western Australia

Carolina G
Argentina

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2010

An excellent opportunity to experience an absolute British tradition!

Prashaant D
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2010

This was fantastic, I had booked this for my girfriend's birthday and she loved it, as did I. The service was friendly and the food was amazing. Very good experience overall!

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2009

It was a pleasant way to spend an afternoon!

From USD $ 69.04

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3517LONGROS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message