4.5 star rating: Recommended 42 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the London Airport Executive Private Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 42 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Excellent service, polite and thoughtful driver. I was "wisked" into downtown London in complete comfort. The driver also assisted me with my bags at the airport and at the hotel. The Viator sub-contractor for London executive transportation is a great representative for Viator's service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Excellent service. Well worth the cost.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

The only way to arrive in London! Driver waiting for us with a BMW. Very friendly and informative. Once we experienced the traffic, it became apparent what a great service this was.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

It was great. The driver was waiting for my wife and me as soon as we came out of the gates. He told us a lot about London on our trip to our hotel. He was friendly and very helpful with our luggage. I will tell all of my friends going to London to use this service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

Excellent.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

On time, car very comfortable (Mercedes). Only problem (not his fault) there was a marathon and the streets around our hotel were closed to traffic so he could not get in. Even though he made every effort with the officials working in the area to let us through, we had to walk to our hotel.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

Very good car and driver.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2012

This service of Pickup and Departure was a painless way of coming and going. It sure beat the hassle of using the tubes with luggage in tow. I will not hesitate to use this service, as a matter of fact I will probably look for it at every airport I travel to.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2012

Very efficient and easy transfer to my London accomodation.

Would recommend it especially after a long flight.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

Driver was waiting for us and holding a sign with our name. Trouble free experience. Car was not as new as we had hoped and driver was not in chauffeurs uniform.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2009

Our driver was waiting for us as soon as we got off the plane. Expensive, but worth it!

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

My flights got cancelled and shuffled around, but one call and it was sorted. The office staff are incredibly helpful and take any stress out of it. As to the driver, lovely chap but forgot where he parked car and no water or paper not that it was a big deal.

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2013

our driver was wonderful, but even after telling the company we would have 7 bags, they still sent just a standard mercedes. we had to sit with luggage on our lap. not the best trip. NOTHING but good things about the driver though. He was completely unruffled by the situation!

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2013

Usually like Viator. This time driver picked us up at London Heathrow and dropped us off at Savoy Hotel. The problem was, he dropped us off at the BACK door!
We had to walk with the luggage, up the back alley to the front door! Pretty sure he knew it was the back door, to lazy to go to front door!

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2013

Our driver was very nice however he told us that he ran out of time so was only able to get us water and not a paper. Also, traffic was quite heavy and he didn't realize that an exit that he needed to take was closed so we had to make a detour. It took us 2 hours to get to our hotel from the airport.

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
October 2012

Quite disappointed with the whole experience. Car was very ordinary, and driver did not say one word to us from when we got into the car until we got to London (1 hour driving and not one word to us...). All he did was put local radio station on to listen to, and that was it. So glad we did not book this transport for our return to the airport.

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2012

When we arrived there was no one waiting for us. After waiting for a half hour we called and they said they would send someone. 45 mins later we got a surley man who hated London. Had nothing good to say about London. No water, NO newspaper, NO damp clothes, as stated in the description. Big rip off.After 12 hours flying this is the last hassle we wanted or expected for $125. DO NOT USE THIS TRANSFER. RUINED OUR ENTIRE DAY.

From USD $ 33.96

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3891LONAPTHTL_VIP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message