Insider's Guide to London

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 689 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Cyrus J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent service.

Kenneth C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Micheal was very friendly a made a long trip enjoyable. The con... they give instruction to meet the driver at the Arrival Information Desk at Stansted Airport and it was not easy to find, nor a short walk. They should have the driver meet you at the exit of customs.

Michael R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Our driver did a fine job of collecting us at the airport and transporting us to our hotel in the center of London.

Harold N A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent airport pickup

Ellen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

After a delay taking off due to a problem with the plane's hydraulic system and a delay when we landed due to a medical issue on board all turned out alright, it was such a relief to see my driver holding a sign with my name on it even though my plane was an hour late. He was very pleasant, helpful and polite. I would definitely book a Private Arrival Transfer again.

Reesa J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very friendly driver

Kay W USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very nice service. Driver was waiting for us at the terminal and we had no problems getting to our hotel.

Joe F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our driver was very friendly and courteous. Would definitely recommend.

x626man

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Reliable and there right as we left customs. Highly recommended.

Nancy C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our driver was at the airport as scheduled and got us safely to our destination. Have helped with luggage and made sure we were at the right address. The driver was quiet which we attributed to a lack of confidence in his English speaking ability. We would recommend this service and would use it again.

Duke United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

After 11 hours on a plane, our driver was waiting for us and we were all happy to see him. We had a little trouble finding him, so he actually waited a couple minutes pass his normal wait time to find us. Very nice ride to our hotel.

Lizmary E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Transporter arrived on time and took us directly to the hotel.

Janet G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Got us there though a bit early. Pleasant driver and comfortable ride

robertp5050 United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

on time, pleasant and reliable - would use again -

Charles V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Waited about 5 minutes for our driver, we had a long ride because of the tube strike and horrific traffic but the car was nice and clean, polite driver.

Richard V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

all good , driver on time

Ian M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Was such a relief to see my name as we came out of arrivals. Taken straight to a car and driven to our hotel. No hassles with trains or taxis. Some language issues our driver was Spanish with not a lot of English but he had all our details so not a problem

Diane N United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The driver met us in the terminal and was a miniature tour guide on our way to the hotel. He was efficient, the car was very clean, and I would definitely use the private arrival transfer again.

Marian G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had to wait a bit for our driver to arrive, but he arrived quickly, and took us to our hotel. Very efficient.

Edward J G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Driver at the arrival point and helped with luggage. Again no problem.

Martin B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The transfer worked like a charm

Catherine USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Went off very smoothly and just as advertised! Made things super easy!

Gringa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This is a good way to get to your London city hotel if you have heavy luggage and don't want to do shuttles or the tube. This is not a cheap option but is superior to taking a black cab which could cost you a small fortune if you get stuck in traffic which in London, is a very high probability.

Gail D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Driver was waiting when we arrived. He was very helpful with our luggage. The drive to our hotel was over an hour and it was raining so we were very thankful we had booked a private comfortable car instead of trying to find public transportation. Well worth the cost which was reasonable.

Viewing 2 of 28

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 18.85

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3891LONAPTHTL_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message