4.5 star rating: Recommended 556 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the London Airport Private Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 556 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

as expected

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

After flying over 9 hours and getting thru customs it's great to have someone standing at the gate with your name on it. I have used this service many times. Heathrow to the rental apartment front door as fast and painless as any transportation. Have always had very kind and polite drivers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We had a great driver. He was at the airport waiting for us and gave us some great info. Would definitely use again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

It was effortless getting to our hotel after a long flight. We did encounter traffic issues (street closures) near the hotel due to a political demonstration which prevented the driver from
dropping us off in front of the hotel but other than that it was great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Driver was fantastic. Met us after customs and our ride to the Strand Palace was filled with information and suggestions of ways of getting around the city. Comfortable ride and very efficient in getting us to the hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Undoubtedly the best way to get from the airport to the hotel, hotel to the train station, train station to the airport, airport to the hotel, and hotel to the airport. This is a must for a self directed tour of London, Paris and Rome. The travel agency doesn't tell you about the importance of these transfers. They have availability of transportation but at much higher rates. Make sure that you confirm and reconfirm your reservations. We were very impressed with your service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Undoubtedly the best way to get from the airport to the hotel, hotel to the train station, train station to the airport, airport to the hotel, and hotel to the airport. This is a must for a self directed tour of London, Paris and Rome. The travel agency doesn't tell you about the importance of these transfers. They have availability of transportation but at much higher rates. Make sure that you confirm and reconfirm your reservations. We were very impressed with your service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Driver was on time, very friendly and helpful!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Got there a little late and the driver was there waiting at least 30 min prior to our arrival. Very courteous and friendly driver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This was a great service. We had a big car and friendly driver. He was easy to find, on time and drove us safely to our hotel. No other passagers in the car!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Our Driver was waiting on us and was very helpful with tips on getting around in London!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Driver was waiting for us Very courteous.took care of luggage
No worries about getting to hotel after a 8 hour flight.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Everything was better than expected and the driver was really helpful to us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent, our driver was there waiting as promised and he was very helpful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

A tired threesome were we...that is a long flight from Chicago. Being met with a sign with your name on it and a friendly face! Excellent way to begin a vacation! Our driver was so friendly and welcoming, so helpful with our luggage, knowledgeable in London and the sights we should see. He just set us up for the rest of our wonderful week.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Great service. Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Driver was there for us! Very Profesional, will use again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

On time and organised. Our original flight from Copenhagen to London was cancelled. One call to the office and our transfer time was reconfirmed for our new flight. On arrival at London one of our bags had been lost so we had more delays while reporting this. Our driver was still waiting for us even though it was more than an hour after our arrival time. Very courteous driver. Great service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We'll worth the money, especially with London's traffic. No worries about finding a cab in a busy international airport or lugging your stuff around in a packed underground. Definitely recommend and would do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Brilliant!!! Couldn't be better :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Our driver was waiting for us in the arrivals hall as promised. Very pleasant man.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Our prebooked driver was right there at airport when we came out of Customs..perfect size van for our group of 4 adults and 2 children..return was just as easy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

What can you say, he picked us up on time and was very polite.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Brilliant. Our driver was there to meet us even though our flight was late. She was very efficient and we felt "looked after". Very friendly and a great start to our holiday. Would definitely use them again.

From USD $ 20.37

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3891LONAPTHTL_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message