Insider's Guide to London

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 413 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

travel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Smooth, on time and courteous.

travel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

smooth, on time and courteous, I was picked up at my hotel in a MBZ.

Marciareiver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A must when traveling with a family of 6!

Janet G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

on time, polite.

Nathan C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

fine

James P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our driver was awesome. Very friendly and informative.

Laurie a

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

On time prompt , respectful very professional

April W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The driver was prompt, courteous and helpful. The car was clean and nice. It was a very expensive transport from Hampstead north of London City to Gatwick Airport. The fee was increased from the original quote due to the distance. The service was needed, so I gladly paid. Would highly recommend.

Dianne K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Driver was professional, insightful as to London sites and got us to our hotel quickly in Londons traffic

Kaye S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It is well worth the money but Viator had transmitted the incorrect pick up time to the local agent and had an unexpected early wake up call but was resolved and we were picked up at the correct time

Brian B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very convenient and easy

Chi Siong C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The driver was polite and punctual. Strongly recommended

marlae

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

On time at the hotel, no problems. Friendly and professional...comfortable ride in a Mercedes. Recommend.

Brian F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent driver and fine service. Much appreciated

Carrie W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent drivers!

Rejean T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very nice service, nice driver very well dressed and nice and clean vehicule. We highly recommand thistransfer if you have to travel from center London to Gatwick.

Nicholas S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Driver was great , on time and helped with bags and any information we needed .

wolverinesgoblueuofm

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This is a great service. You feel at ease after a long plane ride. The drive was very knowledgeable of London and the different hot spots. Highly recommend.

Loretta S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Driver was wonderful.

Melinda M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

excellent

Barbara W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This departure trip met all expectations.

Michele R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Robinette W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was a wonderful experience. The drive and van were on time, very friendly and helpful. We even had a little history of the city while on the transfer. Everyone in the froup was impressed, ther wee 14 of us and we were all pleased. Would definitely use this service again and will recommend Viatour.

Robinette W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Same as previous booking

Linda R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Driver arrived early. He was friendly and pleasant. Very happy with the experience

Viewing 2 of 17

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 18.94

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3891LONHTLAPT_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message