4.5 star rating: Recommended 309 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the London Airport Private Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 309 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

As requested, I called 48 hours ahead of time and was given a time they would pick me up and take me to the airport so I could make my flight. The driver arrived 10 minutes before he was scheduled to. Nice, clean Mercedes and very friendly driver. He got us to the airport in plenty of time and gave us tips on getting around Gatwick too. Couldn't be more pleased with the service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent service, car arrived 5 minutes early and we arrived airport in plenty of time.
Pleasant Driver, clean Limo and very comfortable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Driver was early. Very quick and efficient especially when it was our flight back to the states after being in Europe for a month and you want to assure yourself of being on time and not missing the flight.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Driver was courteous and on time, comfortable ride.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

the driver was waiting for us when we exited the airport. She was polite, and was very accommodating when we needed to make an unscheduled stop (for an extra fee) before arriving to our final destination. After traveling all night, it was nice to know we (a party of 7) did not need to worry about finding our location in London.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great service.

Sherry W
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We had a very early morning start for our flight from London to Dublin. Rather than just hoping there was a taxi available at the hotel where we stayed we booked the private departure transfer. It was well worth it. The driver was actually there early and waiting for us. The vehicle was clean and the driver was very accommodating helping us with our bags. I would definitely do this again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Driver was waiting and trip was enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

No wait and driver was very professional!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Perfect Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

On time, great driver, nice car.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Driving was there waiting on us, and very polite.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

On time at hotel pick-up . We enjoyed the conversation with the driver on the way to Heathrow .

Joyful
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent!

From USD $ 21.66

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3891LONHTLAPT_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message