Insider's Guide to London

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 413 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Corbett J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great Service!! Very professional. Vehicle was very clean and drivers driving was excellent. Would definitely use this service again.

taylespm

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The driver was waiting for us at the airport when we arrived. He was very happy to tell us all about the areas of London we travelled through on our way to our apartment. The vehicle was very clean and service as good.

frenchj

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent service

Irene USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The driver was waiting for me in the lobby of my hotel the minute I requested to get picked up. It was truly a convenient and stress-free way to end my trip.

deborah t

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The driver was on time/early and friendly The car was clean.

Kenneth V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

On time, right to our gate.

Paul R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Was very happy the gentleman was very nice and very helpful

Gina

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

No worries at all. On time and convenient.

Alejandro L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Robert M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Driver arrived at nominated time so no delays in transfer - pleasant driver also

Melissa Ann N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

On time and so helpful!

alainaf

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our driver was prompt and ready at our hotel front door at the time we specified. He was very friendly, drove carefully (despite all the London traffic) and got us to the airport in plenty of time. With the amount of traffic in London, this was the way to go!

Laurin W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very good on time polite

Allyson Rose C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

No problems.

Rmdennis2001

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

On time pleasant good size car and a very nice young man from Portugal

Jacqualyn R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Driver was prompt at picking us up at our hotel. We were pleased with his service!

Leo L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great experience. Driver was waiting for us at the terminal when we arrived. Helped us with our bags and drove us straight through without any problems. Very courteous and friendly, he answered all our questions and just did a great job overall. Will definitely use again.

eveline h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent service, very professional, nice clean car. Driver made the trip very interesting.

DennisLWilliams

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Efficient, on time. Thank you.

Robert P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Prompt pickup and service to Gatwick. Would definitely use them again.

Nancy M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent service. The driver came promptly to our hotel at the specified time. We have used Viator for all of our airport to hotel transfer and return on this trip and each time the service has been impeccable. Recommend highly!!

Michael D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our driver was waiting for us - a bit early but he was so helpful and knew the traffic and the area and we got to the airport without fuss.

Glenda B New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The driver was on time for our airport transfer. It was certainly easier than getting bags on and off the tube.

Jose L G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Richard O USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Service as promised. Arrived a bit late and we had to call, but once they arrived we were at the airport on a timely basis. Driver did not speak, just drove. Service as promised.

Viewing 3 of 17

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 18.98

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3891LONHTLAPT_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message