4.5 star rating: Recommended 383 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location:London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the London Airport Private Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 383 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Efficient, on time. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Prompt pickup and service to Gatwick. Would definitely use them again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent service. The driver came promptly to our hotel at the specified time. We have used Viator for all of our airport to hotel transfer and return on this trip and each time the service has been impeccable. Recommend highly!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our driver was waiting for us - a bit early but he was so helpful and knew the traffic and the area and we got to the airport without fuss.

Glenda B
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The driver was on time for our airport transfer. It was certainly easier than getting bags on and off the tube.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Service as promised. Arrived a bit late and we had to call, but once they arrived we were at the airport on a timely basis. Driver did not speak, just drove. Service as promised.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Perfect - clean vehicle, on time, got us to the airport in plenty of time. Driver was professional and helpful. We had much luggage from a cruise so it made sense to have cost certainty and time certainty for our trip to Heathrow, as opposed to any other method of transport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The private airport transfer was very efficient and professional. The driver was on time and pleasant.
It was an overall excellent way to travel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had a 3:00 AM pickup time for a flight out of Gatwick and driver was there 15 minutes early and ready for us. Vehicle was a nice clean mini van with plenty of room for passengers and luggage. Would use this service again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

On time, very neat and professional

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The driver was on-time and extremely professional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Driver was on time and everything went smoothly. Would definitely use Viator again for airport transfers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We were very pleased with this service; our driver was very polite, informative, and helpful. Our driver was on time, checked our flight online, noticed it had been changed to another airline and departure terminal and made sure he was leaving us in the right location at Heathrow. The van was very comfortable; would highly recommend this service to others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The drivers were on time and extremely helpful with our luggage. They were friendly and gave us great tops about the city. Would highly recommend and will definitely use again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

As requested, I called 48 hours ahead of time and was given a time they would pick me up and take me to the airport so I could make my flight. The driver arrived 10 minutes before he was scheduled to. Nice, clean Mercedes and very friendly driver. He got us to the airport in plenty of time and gave us tips on getting around Gatwick too. Couldn't be more pleased with the service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent service, car arrived 5 minutes early and we arrived airport in plenty of time.
Pleasant Driver, clean Limo and very comfortable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Driver was early. Very quick and efficient especially when it was our flight back to the states after being in Europe for a month and you want to assure yourself of being on time and not missing the flight.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Driver was courteous and on time, comfortable ride.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

the driver was waiting for us when we exited the airport. She was polite, and was very accommodating when we needed to make an unscheduled stop (for an extra fee) before arriving to our final destination. After traveling all night, it was nice to know we (a party of 7) did not need to worry about finding our location in London.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great service.

Sherry W
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We had a very early morning start for our flight from London to Dublin. Rather than just hoping there was a taxi available at the hotel where we stayed we booked the private departure transfer. It was well worth it. The driver was actually there early and waiting for us. The vehicle was clean and the driver was very accommodating helping us with our bags. I would definitely do this again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Driver was waiting and trip was enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

No wait and driver was very professional!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Perfect Transfer

From USD $ 19.93

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3891LONHTLAPT_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message