4.5 star rating: Recommended 315 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the London Airport Private Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 315 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Awesome

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Drive was on-time, pleasant, inquired about our trip, and helpful with luggage and directions when we arrived at the airport. Definitely, a luxury compared to other forms of transportation, but also a relief not to have been in the rain the morning of our departure.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Very reliable car service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Very good
Just need to ring and confirm a time to be picked up and they are there .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Our driver was punctual and the ride was easy as to Heathrow. Hassle free experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The driver was early! I was shocked, but luckily I had already finished packing and was ready to leave my hotel. I arrived with more than enough time to Heathrow for checking-in.

Call a few days before departure. The number to call will be on the voucher. If you do not call you will not reconfirm your transfer and may loose your spot or will not know the time of your pick-up.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Worth it. Hastle free.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Our driver was very nice , friendly and the vehicle was suitable with all our luggage , very good service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

On time, very courteous and professional. Excellent job

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Very nice. Driver very informative and helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Pick up from the airport to our hotel was everything I expected - the Driver was waiting for us as we arrived,
the vehicle was a new large BMW, and the Driver helped with the luggage at both ends ie An excellent service, highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Our driver was prompt, attentive, and served as a tour guide on our way from Heathrow to our hotel. Highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was definitely the way to travel to the airport! Our driver picked us up at the time requested and let us off at the terminal. It definitely alleviated a lot of the rush and worry about getting to the correct place at the right time. We would definitely use this service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Traffic was especially chaotic on our departure from London due to the arrivals to the city for Wimbledon. Our driver was savvy and knew alternative routes to avoid traffic---still getting us to Heathrow in 40 minutes in busy traffic. He deserved the big tip.

I booked 4 London city tranfers for my party of 6 adults and baggage. UK City Tours was the company Viator contracted for each shuttle. Each pickup was on time and delivered us to the destination with ease. I highly recommend using Viator to make airport to hotel, hotel to port, port to airport, etc transfers. All drivers were English speaking, courteous, and handled, lifted, packed the luggage. Very cost effective compared to cruiseline carrier's transfers and your group has a private shuttle. You don't have to wait for the rest of the 'busload of passenger pickups and dropoffs". I will use Viator booking for my next trip! Easy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Car picked us up at hotel on time at 3.30pm as requested. Would definitely recommend

From USD $ 21.25

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3891LONHTLAPT_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message