Insider's Guide to London

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 420 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Janice M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Driving was there waiting on us, and very polite.

David H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

On time at hotel pick-up . We enjoyed the conversation with the driver on the way to Heathrow .

Joyful Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent.

Grayowl USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent!

Lisa B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Went smoothly without any problems. Very friendly driver.

JAMES K A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

excellent service and on time pickup to the airport

Katie K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Driver was on time. Actually, a bit early. Very courteous and professional. I called the night before to confirm the booking and time. It was nice and easy.

Philip P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Courteous and knowlegeble driver. Clean large van with lots of room for our luggage. Some other companies required our rental of two cars to accomodate all our luggage.

Andrew G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great service and arrived on time

John B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great driver and service.

Alexander G USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Always first-class. On time, well dressed, and polite drivers. It's worth it.

Monica D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Driver arrived on time. He was pleasant and helpful. He loaded all our luggage and got us to the airport early. I would definitely use Viator again..

Suzel M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Our driver was very punctual, early in fact...drove us by Buckingham Palace when he heard we hadn't had a chance to get there. Absolutely no complaints, this is the way to go!

pati

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Very easy way to get to the airport early in the morning.

Fiona G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This was an excellent service and the driver was absolutely lovely. He helped me at the airport by getting a trolley and loading it for me (usually they just drop it all on the sidewalk!). He also talked to me on the trip which was lovely.

Wendy L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The driver was early and we got to the airport well ahead of our flight. I am glad I rang them to confirm pick up time as they had us being collected for an early morning flight when we were going on an evening flight.

Charles M USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Driver was excellent, arrived early and knew the best route direct to our terminal. Car was spacious and clean. I'll definitely use them again.

Margaret J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Having someone take us to the airport was wonderful. It took away all the hassles of taking the tube or a bus.
I definitely would recommend using this service.

Frank M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

So personable and accommodating. We will definitely use this means again!

Anthony V E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The pick up at Hotel was right on time! Very profesional...will use again!

Heather C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The driver was prompt and got us safely to Heathrow airport and on time.

JENNIFER B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

On time and friendly. Great service.

craig d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

excellent driver, got us to the airport with plenty of time. highly recommend this service

Gary M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The driver arrived at the hotel right on time and it was only through his attention to details that we realized we had scheduled the wrong Holiday Express hotel with Viator ( there are two Holiday Express hotels around the Heathrow airport). Due his diligence, we arrived at the correct Holiday Express hotel that we previously booked making our departure the next day a pleasant one.

Laura M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Our driver was at the hotel 15 minutes before my pick-up time and it was a smooth ride to the airport. This company by far has the best rates to Heathrow. I will certainly use this company again.

Viewing 5 of 17

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 18.95

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3891LONHTLAPT_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message