Insider's Guide to London

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 185 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

wdelfs

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Your was amazing

Andrew W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Brilliant experience. Great way to beat the queues and enjoy the view.

Nicholas L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was great! Skipped the queues. A private 'bubble' on the eye for our group and a glass of Champagne! Our guide was great, very knowledgable. We were 2 adults and 3 kids. We had a great time. Well worth it!

Sharlene C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great views and worth the smaller group experience.

uskoaa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

very nice set up, short line to get there, gteat veiw
compare to average gondola you will have very few people which makes it so nice for pictures

Anthony T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic Views and cold champagne!!

Claudia V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very enjoyable and a different way to ride the London Eye

Paul C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great to do first evening in London!

Dorothy L V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I have been on the London Eye before, but this is the way to do it! Only 10 people which was lovely. Just be sure to buy the extra glass of chanpagne at the desk before you go up because you can't do it from the server.
I will comment on a bit of mix up. We arrived on time for the day we booked. But, our names were not on the list. They accepted the Viatour voucher but we had to reserve a different day and time which confused our tour scheduling since we had so much else booked.

Boon Lai L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Good experience

Helen L P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This was great and view was wonderful. Guide was friendly and knowledgable. Luckily for us we had a clear day. Worth doing.

Alexander O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Tour is wonderful. But one problem. We had tickets for 31 december. I' ve bought them as present for my girlfriend. And I wished to ask her to be my wife. Unfortunatly when we call a day beore and then came to London Eye, manager told us, that they dont have reservation on this date and never had. Viator didnt send them confirmation of booking. Thanx to manager, he found a place for us at January 2, but my holiday and idea were broken. Thanx to Viator.

Mary W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Wonderful experience. No waiting and no issues . Had to change day and time of the experience.
Sorted with one phone call.
Thank you for a wonderful experience.

Dario M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Cool experience. We skip an huge line and enjoy the great view of London with a glass of champagne. Our host was super friendly and we all enjoyed. Definitely a Must Do!

Kirsty E United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

A brilliant experience! It's definitely worth having the priority access to avoid waiting in the long queues. Once we were in the capsule, it was wonderful to be able to enjoy a glass of champagne while admiring the glorious views of London in the sunshine. Our host was able to answer our questions and it's an experience I would thoroughly recommend to anyone visiting London.

Jessica N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Worth paying a little extra to do the champagne experience. There were only 6 people in our pod, which made it easier to get pictures. However, Viator has you pick a time, this time is not reserved, we had to reserve a time and did not get the sunset ride time we wanted (the one we picked on Viator). If you buy this, call in advance to reserve a time slot.

Rick L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

We lucked out and had this entire capsule to ourselves. Magnus was our guide/server and was an incredibly pleasant person. He talked to us about some of the sites to be seen as well as recommendations on what to do with the time we had there. With some guides it can possibly get weird when it is a 1:1 but he was great.

Margaret B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A wonderful experience. From entering the hall and being welcomed by our attendant and the vip express pass to the Eye it all just fell into place. The attendant was wonderful and joined in with all the passengers engaging and being very helpful with photos etc It was something we will never forget and we have a photo for a keepsake. Booking online was great and have recommended Viator to many friends Thankyou

deborahwatts

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

A great way to do the eye as there were only 12 people rather than 25.... Only get one glass of champagne though and could have had another.

Gazza n Di K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Fantastic

kellythepea USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

A wonderful experience on the London Eye! We skipped a huge queue and sipped lovely glasses of champagne all while getting amazing views of London. Would highly recommend.

Nick

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

What a great experience! It was a sunny day on South Bank, but we got to walk past the really long queues and take the priority queue entrance. The ride is so smooth, and the experience of slowly rotating around and seeing different incredible London sites while sipping a glass of champagne is a real treat. Highly recommended!

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Awesome! Sipping champagne while enjoying the beauty of London was a fab experience that I would highly recommend to everyone! And after I saw the queues for the regular tickets, I was so glad to have booked this ticket with Viator. I could just skip the lines with hardly any waiting time at all!

SCV

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

What a wonderful experience! I had been on the London Eye before, and adding champagne to the experience really enhanced the moment. The views from the capsule are very nice; you have the opportunity to appreciate the beauty of the city from many different angles. Moreover, you get to skip the long queues, which is a real treat in itself! To me, this is a must-do for visitors and London residents!

sarahm

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Fantastic views over London! Defiantly worth having priority as the ques in August is really long and champagne makes the ride even better! I would defiantly recommend to anyone!

Viewing 2 of 8

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 55.80

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2988LONDON_EYE2

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message