• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 144 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the London Eye: Champagne Experience. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 144 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Peter M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Absolutely the best! Great views, great company. Only complaint was that it was over too soon!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

This is a terrific experience. If you are ever in London, you have to take it. We shared our capsule with only 4 other persons, so we were very comfortable and could move around without any worries of obstructed views. Even though it was cloudy, it was a beautiful view from all points.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

wonderful, amazing and a must do

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

I loved our experience on the London Eye, it was so easy and quick, no long waits standing around, we were met and taken straight on to the eye, where our guude greeted us with our glass of champagne and then kept us informed the whole way round, answering all of our questions capably. I would recommend this to everyone....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Awesome.. The reception staff were extremely friendly, and our guide, was informative. The 'fizz' was very nice, but a second glass would have been appreciated. The 'flight' was great. Only six passengers in the capsule, a clear day. Definitely worth the extra outlay for a set time, priority treatment etc.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Loved the eye- initially abit worried about heights but our lovely guide refocused me! love the views! Definately a must on a visit in London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Yes, I gave this experience a score of 5 of 5 even though it had been raining all day and getting dark at the time of our 6 pm (sunset) ride. The lights on Big Ben, the houses of Parliament, of all London came up for us! Slowly rising illuminating everything below us. Look at the video on monitors in each capsule describing how the London Eye was build. An amazing engineering feat. It's good champagne too. Real champagne! GO!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

We really enjoyed going on the London Eye, unfortunately it was an overcast day but at least it didn't rain. Our guide was very informative and helpful, the time went so quickly and you didn't even feel like you were moving around. Thoroughly recommend Viator

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent--highly recommend this! No lines, small groups, fabulous views and the wheel turns so slowly that you can't tell you are moving. If you have a fear of heights, you will never experience that fear on the London Eye.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

What a fantastic experience. 1/2 hour went very quicklyfantastic views of the city

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Fantastic view!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

wonderful, loved the champs the views were fab, will do again next time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

All I can say is WOW. Doing the Champagne Experience was so nice and seeing all of the lights of London was really spectacular.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

just great well worth the money

From USD $ 60.48

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 5+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2988LONDON_EYE2

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message