4.5 star rating: Recommended 153 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the London Eye: Champagne Experience. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 153 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent--highly recommend this! No lines, small groups, fabulous views and the wheel turns so slowly that you can't tell you are moving. If you have a fear of heights, you will never experience that fear on the London Eye.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

What a fantastic experience. 1/2 hour went very quicklyfantastic views of the city

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Fantastic view!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

wonderful, loved the champs the views were fab, will do again next time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

All I can say is WOW. Doing the Champagne Experience was so nice and seeing all of the lights of London was really spectacular.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

just great well worth the money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Very good weather, excellent tour, couldnt have been better

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

We totally enjoyed this. Nicholas was our guide and he was excellent. We were to go with another couple, but they cancelled, so we got to take a ride by ourselves. Wonderful!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Fantastic experience - well worth the booking - no fuss and beat the crowd!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Well worth while. Our hostess, Cathy, was wonderful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

What an "awesome" experience that was. I loved being above the city with a glass of champagne and met some nice people from other countries. The view was spectacular and was above the raindrops. I highly recommend this to all even though I don't like heights, the "London Eye" should be on your list.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Loved it what a view and their was only 4 of us on the pod and the express lane was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Was great to skip the line and enjoy some champagne. Great picture opportunities. Our capsule only had about 11 or so people, so it was quite roomy. Guide was very friendly and helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Yes to this, NO WAIT and not crowded. So book this if you want to schedule your ride--worth the extra cost.

From USD $ 57.47

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 5+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2988LONDON_EYE2

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message