Insider's Guide to London

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 185 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

GRAEME H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent

VICKI C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

just great well worth the money

Brian M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Very good weather, excellent tour, couldnt have been better

TPhillips

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

We totally enjoyed this. Nicholas was our guide and he was excellent. We were to go with another couple, but they cancelled, so we got to take a ride by ourselves. Wonderful!

Jo-Anne N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Fantastic experience - well worth the booking - no fuss and beat the crowd!

Kathryn J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Well worth while. Our hostess, Cathy, was wonderful.

PJ

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

What an "awesome" experience that was. I loved being above the city with a glass of champagne and met some nice people from other countries. The view was spectacular and was above the raindrops. I highly recommend this to all even though I don't like heights, the "London Eye" should be on your list.

Shirley R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Loved it what a view and their was only 4 of us on the pod and the express lane was excellent.

Douglas H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Was great to skip the line and enjoy some champagne. Great picture opportunities. Our capsule only had about 11 or so people, so it was quite roomy. Guide was very friendly and helpful.

Paula H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Yes to this, NO WAIT and not crowded. So book this if you want to schedule your ride--worth the extra cost.

angie rouede USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This was so much fun for my son and me. We had a wonderful time, with a great view and tour guide. Thanks for the Memories!

Fatima P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Great experience. No lines and only a few people inside the capsula. Love it.

Joeytess62

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Excellent experience!
Certainly makes you feel special with the champagne.
Even though the day was overcast and a little rainy, the view was spectacular. The crew made the trip run smoothly, and was a great way to travel "The Eye".

Tulio M United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Great tour. The experience was great! the views were unbelievable. Thanks Viator

David S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Priority access worked well. The views from the observation cars were terrific. Champagne was great but would have liked a second glass!

Sally B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Our London Eye experience was fantastic, the view was amazing! We were really lucky as the sun came out about 30 minutes before our flight and lasted the entire time we were up. The ride is incredibly smooth. For anyone worrying that you will feel it wobble. Don't be, you barely notice it moving. Our Hostess was so lovely with a wonderful personality, very informative and helpful. Even the Champagne was of great quality, sometimes on other things the drinks can be a little B class, but no! Perfect all round. Do, Do!

miketuft

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Excellent service (Arney was an excellent guide, friendly and knowlegable). Easy, on-time check-in and boarding.

Jeffery H USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Only five of us in the capsule, the 30 minutes went by too fast! What a few of London!

Shawn USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Wish I could give this one 100 stars!! It is pricey, but absolutely worth every penny! Our group was very small, and all "mature" adults like my husband and I, only about 12 of us altogether. Most of the other cars were jam packed with people. We were able to walk freely about the car and look out all the windows without bumping in to anyone. All while sipping a glass of champagne! We did this event on our first day in London and it really set the tone for our visit. It was so wonderful. Our reservation also allowed us to skip the queue. Highly, highly recommend this package, especially if it is your first time in London, like it was for us. A magical experience!

GAVIN M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

an excellent view
we were very lucky with the weather
our host was most charming and helpful

Mel USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Great !

CoyoteLovely

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

My Boyfriend and I were looking for wonderful and romantic experiences during our trip together. We were not disappointed in the London Eye Champagne Experience!

We happened to be in our capsule with only one other couple (a very sweet older couple who were also celebrating just being together!) and we really loved the quiet, relaxed, and romantic atmosphere that being in a more private capsule gave us. The gentleman who served our champagne was knowledgeable and very professional, and the champagne was wonderful!

The London Eye is a GREAT experience! And if you're going to go - you might as well do it right! Get the Champagne Experience!

lois b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

the londoneye is tremendous, such a thrill to be able to see london at such a spectatular view. Most enjoyable. Barry was wonderful .5 star

Joe W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

This was a trip well worth doing. This day was the hottest ever recorded in London, skipping the long queue was a bonus, the Champagne was refreshing and the pods are air-conditioned so it really helped combat the heat. The views are amazing from all levels, if you're lucky enough to have a clear day, I presume it makes the trip even more spectacular. I would definately recommend this pre-booked trip, our line up was very small compared to the regular line and we boarded very quickly.

Stan USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

My wife and I are glade we took the Champagne Experience. Smaller crowd and a great guide. Take advantage of the picture taken inside the ticket building. All our friends love it. One of a kind.

Viewing 4 of 8

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 55.59

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2988LONDON_EYE2

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message