• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 144 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the London Eye: Champagne Experience. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 144 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Very good weather, excellent tour, couldnt have been better

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

We totally enjoyed this. Nicholas was our guide and he was excellent. We were to go with another couple, but they cancelled, so we got to take a ride by ourselves. Wonderful!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Fantastic experience - well worth the booking - no fuss and beat the crowd!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Well worth while. Our hostess, Cathy, was wonderful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

What an "awesome" experience that was. I loved being above the city with a glass of champagne and met some nice people from other countries. The view was spectacular and was above the raindrops. I highly recommend this to all even though I don't like heights, the "London Eye" should be on your list.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Loved it what a view and their was only 4 of us on the pod and the express lane was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Was great to skip the line and enjoy some champagne. Great picture opportunities. Our capsule only had about 11 or so people, so it was quite roomy. Guide was very friendly and helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Yes to this, NO WAIT and not crowded. So book this if you want to schedule your ride--worth the extra cost.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This was so much fun for my son and me. We had a wonderful time, with a great view and tour guide. Thanks for the Memories!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Great experience. No lines and only a few people inside the capsula. Love it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Excellent experience!
Certainly makes you feel special with the champagne.
Even though the day was overcast and a little rainy, the view was spectacular. The crew made the trip run smoothly, and was a great way to travel "The Eye".

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Great tour. The experience was great! the views were unbelievable. Thanks Viator

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Priority access worked well. The views from the observation cars were terrific. Champagne was great but would have liked a second glass!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Our London Eye experience was fantastic, the view was amazing! We were really lucky as the sun came out about 30 minutes before our flight and lasted the entire time we were up. The ride is incredibly smooth. For anyone worrying that you will feel it wobble. Don't be, you barely notice it moving. Our Hostess was so lovely with a wonderful personality, very informative and helpful. Even the Champagne was of great quality, sometimes on other things the drinks can be a little B class, but no! Perfect all round. Do, Do!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Excellent service (Arney was an excellent guide, friendly and knowlegable). Easy, on-time check-in and boarding.

From USD $ 60.54

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 5+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2988LONDON_EYE2

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message