4.5 star rating: Recommended 166 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the London Eye: Champagne Experience. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 166 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

This is was great! I will use Viator for all my trips.

isa
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Great experience, fantastic views and no waiting in line - worth every penny!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

Booked a 6 pm flight, caught a gorgeous sunset while at the top! Very nice, very romantic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Absolutely amazing. Excellent guide. Fantastic !

JUNE B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Fantastic experience, made a difference with the priority booking. Would recommend to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

great

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Awesome! We had some confusion when getting our tickets and ended up having to take a later trip than we originally had planned, but it ended up working out to our benefit as only one other couple had signed up for that time. We ended up having an almost private capsule, the views were spectacular and we didn't have to juggle around to try to get a picture or anything. The champagne was the perfect touch!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

Great way to spend an evening before going out to dinner.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

Luckily it was a nice evening for the spin on the eye. It was great not having to line up and the Champagne was very nice. Would definitely recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2009

We only had 6 people on our pod, it was spectacular! We recommended this to our brother who going to London on his honeymoon in September.

HAZEL B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2009

What a fantastic experience! Well worth the money, especially considering we got champagne. Tour guide was fabulous, very knowledgeable and extremely friendly. Queue times were kept to a minimum and we were looked after well. Loved it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2009

This was well worth the time and money! Only three couples in the capsule and didn't have to wait in the long line! Beautiful day and great pictures.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

Was a glorious London summers day and spending the afternoon on the London Eye was fantastic. Everything was so efficient and run so smoothly, even whilst on the wheel!

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

We had a great experience on the Coca Cola London Eye. It was a perfect evening with clear views of the city of London. The guide was very knowledgeable and offered a great amount of information. We also had a marriage proposal which was very cool.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Nice experience try to take the last tour (9pm), we had only one other couple with us in the whole capsule. Our tour guide mentioned she had at least 20 people on all the other rides she had all day.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Great experience! Worth skipping the lines.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Champagne tour with birds eye view of London, couldn't get any better.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Awesome

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

It was us and one other couple from Dublin that had the whole capsule to ourselves. Awesome experience and we did it at night, so London lit up was fabulous!

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Very nice and organized

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2013

Well organised and enjoyable, we got to skip the lines and it was nice to drink champagne whilst doing the London Eye.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

We thouroughly enjoyed the campagne experience on the London Eye. No long lines, no hassels! It was a beautiful day and the view was magnificent. Our host in the capsule was very nice and very accomodating. I would have rated this experience 5 stars if the host pointed out and discussed points of interest.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

This tour allowed us to skip the line as well as drink champagne, with juice option for the kids. We had a 8 in our party, and probably about 8 other strangers in the capsule with us. Overall, plenty of room and time for good pictures. I would definitely want to skip the line again. Waiting in line in the heat and crowds is not fun. Glad we did this.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

This was a lovely tour - our guide was very kind and informative. The experience itself was good, not very "romantic" as you have other people in with you but still thoroughly enjoyable.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

The eye is a great way to see the city and worth the ride.dont think I would do the champagne experience as it was not worth the money.the pod was full and they just gave you a glass of champagne.no toaste and the guides did not share much info.guide really not needed as they have video screens to answer any questions you might have

From USD $ 57.08

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2988LONDON_EYE2

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message