Insider's Guide to London

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 183 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Shiao Ching O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Well worth the money spent as there were no long queues and there were less than 15 pax in each cabin. Champagne were served chilled, the host was great in helping us take pictures and explain some of the landmarks of London as seen from the London Eye. Overall experience was great! I would absolutely recommend everyone to just splurge on the Champagne experience to avoid the queues (it was really really long)

Leslie P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Really nice, Loved the champagne while seeing the amazing sites, really worth it!

Eric H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Great experience. I recomend this excursion to everyone.

Gerard B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Hottest day in London for many years, but didn't spoil the experience, champagne cold and very nice. Great views.

Tamika M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Great experience for my family of five. It was truly an "experience" and time saver. We received a personal escort and tour guide. There were approx 13-15 travelers in total which made the trip intimate. Highly recommended.

SUZANNE W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excellent!!! A great way to do the Eye. The skip the line was good and the champagne was perfect. Not too crowded and our guide was happy to help with pictures.

Travel Mom USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

What a great time! The attendant was very helpful and friendly. Even the London rain could not mar the gorgeous views. Sipping champagne while taking in the amazing view...a perfect way to begin our London holiday!

LisaMarie S USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Our host was friendly and upbeat. Minimal wait time for our capsule with a beautiful view of the city. Sipping champagne, talking with friends and overlooking London was a true highlight!

evelyn m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Unforgetable moment

Jax1607

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Great 30 minutes. Well worth paying to skip the queues and have priority boarding. The guide explained the sights of London from the air. Excellent attraction!

James H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Make sure when you check in at the counter for the ride to insure that the correct ticket is issued. There was a trainee and this resulted in the wrong ticket being issued. However they were quick to rectify the problem. NICE view.

Harry C USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Excellent flight, I definitely recommended.

Brandon D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

This is was great! I will use Viator for all my trips.

isa United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Great experience, fantastic views and no waiting in line - worth every penny!

Sharon S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

Booked a 6 pm flight, caught a gorgeous sunset while at the top! Very nice, very romantic.

Therese M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Absolutely amazing. Excellent guide. Fantastic !

JUNE B United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Fantastic experience, made a difference with the priority booking. Would recommend to anyone.

CLAUDIA S Austria

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

great

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Awesome! We had some confusion when getting our tickets and ended up having to take a later trip than we originally had planned, but it ended up working out to our benefit as only one other couple had signed up for that time. We ended up having an almost private capsule, the views were spectacular and we didn't have to juggle around to try to get a picture or anything. The champagne was the perfect touch!

Lisa O USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

Great way to spend an evening before going out to dinner.

Ciaran C Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

Luckily it was a nice evening for the spin on the eye. It was great not having to line up and the Champagne was very nice. Would definitely recommend it.

Lori S USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2009

We only had 6 people on our pod, it was spectacular! We recommended this to our brother who going to London on his honeymoon in September.

HAZEL B United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2009

What a fantastic experience! Well worth the money, especially considering we got champagne. Tour guide was fabulous, very knowledgeable and extremely friendly. Queue times were kept to a minimum and we were looked after well. Loved it!

DUAN B USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2009

This was well worth the time and money! Only three couples in the capsule and didn't have to wait in the long line! Beautiful day and great pictures.

Carmen T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

Was a glorious London summers day and spending the afternoon on the London Eye was fantastic. Everything was so efficient and run so smoothly, even whilst on the wheel!

Viewing 5 of 8

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 52.88

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2988LONDON_EYE2

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message