4.5 star rating: Recommended 172 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location:London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the London Eye: Champagne Experience. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 172 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Our host was friendly and upbeat. Minimal wait time for our capsule with a beautiful view of the city. Sipping champagne, talking with friends and overlooking London was a true highlight!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Unforgetable moment

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Great 30 minutes. Well worth paying to skip the queues and have priority boarding. The guide explained the sights of London from the air. Excellent attraction!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Make sure when you check in at the counter for the ride to insure that the correct ticket is issued. There was a trainee and this resulted in the wrong ticket being issued. However they were quick to rectify the problem. NICE view.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Excellent flight, I definitely recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

This is was great! I will use Viator for all my trips.

isa
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Great experience, fantastic views and no waiting in line - worth every penny!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

Booked a 6 pm flight, caught a gorgeous sunset while at the top! Very nice, very romantic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Absolutely amazing. Excellent guide. Fantastic !

JUNE B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Fantastic experience, made a difference with the priority booking. Would recommend to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

great

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Awesome! We had some confusion when getting our tickets and ended up having to take a later trip than we originally had planned, but it ended up working out to our benefit as only one other couple had signed up for that time. We ended up having an almost private capsule, the views were spectacular and we didn't have to juggle around to try to get a picture or anything. The champagne was the perfect touch!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

Great way to spend an evening before going out to dinner.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

Luckily it was a nice evening for the spin on the eye. It was great not having to line up and the Champagne was very nice. Would definitely recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2009

We only had 6 people on our pod, it was spectacular! We recommended this to our brother who going to London on his honeymoon in September.

HAZEL B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2009

What a fantastic experience! Well worth the money, especially considering we got champagne. Tour guide was fabulous, very knowledgeable and extremely friendly. Queue times were kept to a minimum and we were looked after well. Loved it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2009

This was well worth the time and money! Only three couples in the capsule and didn't have to wait in the long line! Beautiful day and great pictures.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

Was a glorious London summers day and spending the afternoon on the London Eye was fantastic. Everything was so efficient and run so smoothly, even whilst on the wheel!

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

Smoothly operated opportunity for a spectacular 360-degree view of London from an enclosed viewing module on a humongous ferris wheel. Complete with champagne and a reasonably small group about 20. Go for it!

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

The express pass for avoiding lines worked out great. Fun sipping champagne as we overlooked the River Thames.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

We had a great experience on the Coca Cola London Eye. It was a perfect evening with clear views of the city of London. The guide was very knowledgeable and offered a great amount of information. We also had a marriage proposal which was very cool.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Nice experience try to take the last tour (9pm), we had only one other couple with us in the whole capsule. Our tour guide mentioned she had at least 20 people on all the other rides she had all day.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Great experience! Worth skipping the lines.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Champagne tour with birds eye view of London, couldn't get any better.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Awesome

From USD $ 55.77

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2988LONDON_EYE2

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message