4.5 star rating: Recommended 201 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the London Eye: River Cruise Experience. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 201 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great way to orient yourself. I recommend everyone do this early in their trip. Cheap and well worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Fantastic Tour, well organised and friendly staff. Weather was dreary but nevertheless an enjoyable experience.

Margaret T
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

This was great! The boat was large and comfortable and the commentary by the young lady was informative and humorous! I enjoyed it all!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Great experience. Had a hard time finding the right desk to trade on the voucher. Went to three before someone directed us appropriately. Otherwise the Eye was great fun as was the cruise. A must do for a London visitor

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Highly recommend 'The Eye'! Wonderful experience! Also highly recommend booking through Viator. Our waiting time in line was less than 5 minutes!!

Iyad A
Jordan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

amazing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

The London Eye River Cruise Experience is brilliant. My Fiance and I both really enjoyed it. We saw many famous buildings and landmarks from the Thames. The cruise commentator was incredibly funny and gave detailed information about the buildings and landmarks on routes history. Will deffinately travel on this cruise again and will recommend it to friends and family :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

This was a great boat ride!

Sandra H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Hi really enjoyed this boat trip. Was very informative and entertaining. Well worth the money. We chose the first cruise of the day and it was quiet. Definitely recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Very enjoyable. Very attentive to wheelchair; good lift although not aware of disabled toilets but having said that we had no need so did not look for any!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Took us a little time to locate place to show voucher but once done everything was fine. no line for us on London Eye, were told we could go at any time during the day. Cruise was also fine but had a specific time attachment. Not a problem lots to see at Waterfront. Lunched at a great Japonese restaurant Ozu right there. Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Crew were professional and informative,giving us a guided tour down the river explaining interesting facts. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Very good and nice experience. Everything worked well with pre-booking and skipping opportunity of the London eye queue was worth of having it. Will recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

We had a very enjoyable experience. The river cruise was really fun and we saw a lot. The narration was great and everyone was very friendly and helpful. We would do it again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

The eye was wonderful and we had no problem. Unfortunately we did not have enough time to do the cruise as we had a show to go to and the lines were too long. But it was entirely our fault for not pacing ourselves properly.

From USD $ 22.09

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2988LONDONEYE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message