• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 190 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the London Eye: River Cruise Experience. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 190 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Fantastic value, well organised and very interesting for both me and my 11 year old. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Amazing! A must-do! If you buy the pre-paid tickets don't get caught up waiting in the long line to get into the ticket building. Just go straight to front door and tell the guy you have pre-paid tickets you need to pick up. It will save you 45 min standing in line.

Ann S
Belgium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Very good price at Viator, no waiting lines. Highly recommended!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE WAS EXCELLENT

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

We actually went on both the city cruise and London Eye cruise. It's the same, but the London eye cruise narrator was more experienced, informative, and understandable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Again "Skip the Line" is really worth the price. The usual line must have been 45 to 60 minutes long, but with skip the line, we were on in 15 minutes. Great views from the EYE.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

Very enjoyable. This is perfect for a romantic evening event!! Easy to get tickets and walk right in!!

Gillian O
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

BREATHTAKING!!!! The Eye at night was amazing. Loved every bit of the flight and so did my granddaughters.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Excellent...do not miss it.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Absolutely brilliant, I have a big phobia about heights but found the London Eye ok and had a great trip.

PAULA W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Amazing experience, even for someone terrified of heights. Dream come true for my 8 year old daughter. It's definitely a must do. I'd love to go again, and soon.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

I really enjoyed the London Eye and it was quick and easy to obtain my tickets and took less time than anticipated to queue - brilliant. Would highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

Perfect.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Awesome views.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Great trip.

From USD $ 22.17

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2988LONDONEYE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message