4.5 star rating: Recommended 201 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the London Eye: River Cruise Experience. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 201 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

I really enjoyed the London Eye and it was quick and easy to obtain my tickets and took less time than anticipated to queue - brilliant. Would highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

Perfect.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Awesome views.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Great trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Thought this was a hoot! On a clear day, it is an incredible view of all of London. Luckily, it was a clear day in London when I rode the EYE. The queue moved quickly if you get there early. I did see the line grow and grow between 11:00am to about 5:00pm. The operators place just the right amount of people in each capsule. Quite nice. Plenty of moving about space and even a bench for those who need to sit during the 45 minute ride.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

I thought that this was a fun and not to be missed experience. It lasts about 30 minutes and takes you to the top where you can see the entire city. This is definitely a must do for anyone visiting London.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

The view is awesome!

TIMOTHY C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

This was a great experience and we went on a Friday morning which meant it didn't take long to get on board.

Anton V
Netherlands

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Great too do, nice view over London.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

"Skip the line" was great. We were lucky to have nice weather, happened to be standing in the right spot for our picture to be taken and saw the "wedding " car used!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Great. I would do it again

John H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Excellent however we were there at the end of September and there wasn't a queue at all. No need for front of line then, straight on.

Heather F
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Absolutely loved it, and would go again

Kit
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Utterly fantastic!!! It was a beautiful sunny day to boot!!! What more could one ask for?

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Definitely a good experience. I booked it for the first day of my trip in London, and it was really worth it because I had the opportunity to see and find the most important landmarks. It's a must.

From USD $ 22.09

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2988LONDONEYE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message