4.5 star rating: Recommended 205 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the London Eye: River Cruise Experience. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 205 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Again "Skip the Line" is really worth the price. The usual line must have been 45 to 60 minutes long, but with skip the line, we were on in 15 minutes. Great views from the EYE.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

Very enjoyable. This is perfect for a romantic evening event!! Easy to get tickets and walk right in!!

Gillian O
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

BREATHTAKING!!!! The Eye at night was amazing. Loved every bit of the flight and so did my granddaughters.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Excellent...do not miss it.

Karen C
Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Absolutely brilliant, I have a big phobia about heights but found the London Eye ok and had a great trip.

PAULA W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Amazing experience, even for someone terrified of heights. Dream come true for my 8 year old daughter. It's definitely a must do. I'd love to go again, and soon.

Catherine P
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

I really enjoyed the London Eye and it was quick and easy to obtain my tickets and took less time than anticipated to queue - brilliant. Would highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

Perfect.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Awesome views.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Great trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Thought this was a hoot! On a clear day, it is an incredible view of all of London. Luckily, it was a clear day in London when I rode the EYE. The queue moved quickly if you get there early. I did see the line grow and grow between 11:00am to about 5:00pm. The operators place just the right amount of people in each capsule. Quite nice. Plenty of moving about space and even a bench for those who need to sit during the 45 minute ride.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

I thought that this was a fun and not to be missed experience. It lasts about 30 minutes and takes you to the top where you can see the entire city. This is definitely a must do for anyone visiting London.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

The view is awesome!

TIMOTHY C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

This was a great experience and we went on a Friday morning which meant it didn't take long to get on board.

Anton V
Netherlands

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Great too do, nice view over London.

From USD $ 21.64

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2988LONDONEYE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message