4.5 star rating: Recommended 203 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the London Eye: River Cruise Experience. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 203 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

John H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Excellent however we were there at the end of September and there wasn't a queue at all. No need for front of line then, straight on.

Heather F
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Absolutely loved it, and would go again

Kit
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Utterly fantastic!!! It was a beautiful sunny day to boot!!! What more could one ask for?

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Definitely a good experience. I booked it for the first day of my trip in London, and it was really worth it because I had the opportunity to see and find the most important landmarks. It's a must.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Great loop; we went at night, and although it is difficult to take a great picture, it was a great view.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Great experience if you ever just want to see London.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Very good experience, the view is beautiful!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Fantastic views especially on a bright sunny day in London!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

The tour was very well organized. The tour guides were very knowledgeable and entertaining. I absolutely recommend the tours with your company.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Amazing views over London, a definite must do when you get to London, queuing time was 10-15 minutes but we got straight on the eye after that!

Debra J
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Worth every penny. Highly recommended. Absolutely magnificent views on a clear day. Smooth ride. I would have loved to do it at night but I ran out of time.

Frits L
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Definitely a must-do for London.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

We had nice weather since we had booked an 11 am appointment. The views were breath taking and clear. It's about a half hour ride and the kids had loads of fun. The process was easy and highly recommend purchasing tickets ahead of time since it's the same price.

Kim L
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

Fabulous, it was great to skip the queue.

Charles h V
Netherlands

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

A wonderful experience! But one thing could have been clearer, the time we booked by telephone for our fast track flight turned out not to be binding. Had we known this, we would have boarded even earlier than we did.

From USD $ 21.09

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2988LONDONEYE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message