• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 190 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the London Eye: River Cruise Experience. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 190 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

The tour was very well organized. The tour guides were very knowledgeable and entertaining. I absolutely recommend the tours with your company.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Amazing views over London, a definite must do when you get to London, queuing time was 10-15 minutes but we got straight on the eye after that!

Debra J
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Worth every penny. Highly recommended. Absolutely magnificent views on a clear day. Smooth ride. I would have loved to do it at night but I ran out of time.

Frits L
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Definitely a must-do for London.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

We had nice weather since we had booked an 11 am appointment. The views were breath taking and clear. It's about a half hour ride and the kids had loads of fun. The process was easy and highly recommend purchasing tickets ahead of time since it's the same price.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

Fabulous, it was great to skip the queue.

Charles h V
Netherlands

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

A wonderful experience! But one thing could have been clearer, the time we booked by telephone for our fast track flight turned out not to be binding. Had we known this, we would have boarded even earlier than we did.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

This is a must-do! Even though it was somewhat overcast on the day of our flight, the experience was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

This was a great ride with wonderful views of the city. We were scheduled for 2pm and we got there at about 1. The queue to pick up your actual ticket took about 15 minutes and then we got in line for the ride. The lines look long but they move rather quickly. Unless maybe its a weekend or holiday, I wouldn't think you need to pay the extra to skip the lines.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Our kids totally loved it, we both thought it was an experience not to be missed. You haven't seen London until you've seen it from the London Eye.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

The London Eye offers incredible views of the city. I'd highly recommend it!

Caroline W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

We booked for 10.30am and arrived 40 minutes early, there was no queue so they let us on. It was a great experience and we are going to do it again sometime.

Derek M
Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

We turned up 30 minutes early but were let on early. I advise to go early before 10:30 am as there were no lines. Great way to see London of where you have been and where you are heading to.

John W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

We all loved the London Eye. Luckily the weather was perfect.

Sadie D
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

I actually thought it was best experience ever.

From USD $ 22.15

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2988LONDONEYE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message