4.5 star rating: Recommended 206 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the London Eye: River Cruise Experience. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 206 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Beautiful eye, the London Eye. My family and I thank you.

Stephen W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

A great experience and most enjoyable would recommend it for "things to do in London", for children and adults alike.

Carmen H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

The sunshine and champagne made this event very special. I would recommend it to all on a clear day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

What a great view of London. Don't miss it. It was so easy to get on.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

The bus tour gave us a free river trip, and we did not use the one we had purchased.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

It was easy to pick up the tickets, and the views were spectacular!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Great view, and the Royal Air force did a fly-by in formation while we were at the top, then came back shooting out red, white, and blue smoke. Fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

We were very glad we had tickets beforehand. They were much cheaper and we had no lineups for tickets. We were also guaranteed an entry that day.

Cleland M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

The fast-track ticket was well worth it! We beat the queues and see the sights of London. Very well directed and easy to do.

Martin H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

Booking in advance was so easy, and once at the location the staff were helpful and friendly, the tickets were available, and everything was so organized, professional, and friendly. Thank you very much.

Angeline H
Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

Informative and fun, with a great, knowledgeable guide to point out the sights and share the history. I recommend taking the flight with a guide, otherwise it might be a little boring just staring at various buildings.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Wow - it is definitely worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

Awesome!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

Lots of fun! Everyone should do it, definitely worth the little bit extra for the guide, made it come alive!

Stella J
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

This was a great experience, especially for the children. It wasn't as scary as we thought it would be.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

It was definitely an awesome way to celebrate my birthday!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

No lines with the upgraded discovery flight, a great tour.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Excellent! Thank You.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

We were very impressed with the service we received. Representatives were very attentive, polite, and engaging. Excellent tour with no waiting in queues.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Adolf Utulo
Philippines

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

I enjoyed the cruise as the commentary was interesting, informative and amusing. The cruise gave us a closer view of the Houses of Parliament to get better photos and it took us further along the river to see a lot more sights.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

It wasn't special, but it didn't pretend to be anything better. The tour guide was funny, and honest about the fact that he wasn't a professional but it was good because that gave it a laid back and relaxing feeling.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Skip the Line tickets are a must for this attraction.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

The Eye was a great experience, especially since the clouds dissipated just as we entered. The blue skies and clear views were incredible!

Really enjoyed the subtle humor of our guide on the river cruise.

From USD $ 22.39

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2988LONDONEYE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message