Insider's Guide to London

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 211 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Gillian O United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

BREATHTAKING!!!! The Eye at night was amazing. Loved every bit of the flight and so did my granddaughters.

Patricia E S USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Excellent...do not miss it.

Karen C Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Absolutely brilliant, I have a big phobia about heights but found the London Eye ok and had a great trip.

PAULA W United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Amazing experience, even for someone terrified of heights. Dream come true for my 8 year old daughter. It's definitely a must do. I'd love to go again, and soon.

Catherine P United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

I really enjoyed the London Eye and it was quick and easy to obtain my tickets and took less time than anticipated to queue - brilliant. Would highly recommend.

Tony United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

Perfect.

Stanley W USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Awesome views.

Carolynne H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Great trip.

Joyce P USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Thought this was a hoot! On a clear day, it is an incredible view of all of London. Luckily, it was a clear day in London when I rode the EYE. The queue moved quickly if you get there early. I did see the line grow and grow between 11:00am to about 5:00pm. The operators place just the right amount of people in each capsule. Quite nice. Plenty of moving about space and even a bench for those who need to sit during the 45 minute ride.

TravelerD USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

I thought that this was a fun and not to be missed experience. It lasts about 30 minutes and takes you to the top where you can see the entire city. This is definitely a must do for anyone visiting London.

KELLEY B USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

The view is awesome!

TIMOTHY C Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

This was a great experience and we went on a Friday morning which meant it didn't take long to get on board.

Anton V Netherlands

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Great too do, nice view over London.

Lynn E USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

"Skip the line" was great. We were lucky to have nice weather, happened to be standing in the right spot for our picture to be taken and saw the "wedding " car used!

Marjorie T Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Great. I would do it again

John H Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Excellent however we were there at the end of September and there wasn't a queue at all. No need for front of line then, straight on.

Heather F United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Absolutely loved it, and would go again

Kit Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Utterly fantastic!!! It was a beautiful sunny day to boot!!! What more could one ask for?

Juan Jose R USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Definitely a good experience. I booked it for the first day of my trip in London, and it was really worth it because I had the opportunity to see and find the most important landmarks. It's a must.

Cris D USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Great loop; we went at night, and although it is difficult to take a great picture, it was a great view.

Margaret B Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Great experience if you ever just want to see London.

Guilherme V Brazil

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Very good experience, the view is beautiful!

Carolyn C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Fantastic views especially on a bright sunny day in London!

Anna Y USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

The tour was very well organized. The tour guides were very knowledgeable and entertaining. I absolutely recommend the tours with your company.

Louise L Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Amazing views over London, a definite must do when you get to London, queuing time was 10-15 minutes but we got straight on the eye after that!

Viewing 3 of 9

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 19.39

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2988LONDONEYE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message