4.5 star rating: Recommended 250 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  1 Day Pass

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the London Eye and Thames River Sightseeing Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 250 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

THIS WAS THE BEST COMBO TOUR!!! WE HAD A GREAT TIME!!! EVERYTHING WENT SMOOTH!!! THANKS VIATOR! 2012-NOV-16

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

the view was spectatcular ! The cruise was a littl chilly but very nice and relaxing !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

suggestion: up grade to the fast pass lane ..extra 10 pounds .....very long lines the day we were there and with the fast pass we were on in 5 minutes

Belle86
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

A must see but buy the skip the line if you dont like queuing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Great trip would highly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

It was a very enjoyable day. The boat captains were very knowledgeable and funny. The Eye was spectacular. London is a fabulous city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Very nice package deal. We spent the whole day traveling on the boats up and down the Thames!

John G
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

The best way to see London and surrounds. Highly recomend. A must to purchase tickets here in Australia.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Exchanging the voucher for the tickets was easy as could be - no long lines to wait on - and the view from the top was absolutely worth the price of admission! The boat tour was fantastic - what a great way to get your bearings in one of the most awe-inspiring cities in the world...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

just go on it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Excellent from start to finish.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Simply a magnificent program

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Our experience on the boat ride and the London Eye was wonderful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

What a great way to see London! The people were very friendly, the sights were wonderful, you could hop off, see the sights, then get back on for a nice river ride down the Thames. The London Eye is not to be missed.

From USD $ 61.27

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 17–59)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3542BALE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message