• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 237 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  1 Day Pass

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the London Eye and Thames River Sightseeing Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 237 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Belle86
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

A must see but buy the skip the line if you dont like queuing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Great trip would highly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

It was a very enjoyable day. The boat captains were very knowledgeable and funny. The Eye was spectacular. London is a fabulous city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Very nice package deal. We spent the whole day traveling on the boats up and down the Thames!

John G
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

The best way to see London and surrounds. Highly recomend. A must to purchase tickets here in Australia.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Exchanging the voucher for the tickets was easy as could be - no long lines to wait on - and the view from the top was absolutely worth the price of admission! The boat tour was fantastic - what a great way to get your bearings in one of the most awe-inspiring cities in the world...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

just go on it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Excellent from start to finish.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Simply a magnificent program

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Our experience on the boat ride and the London Eye was wonderful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

What a great way to see London! The people were very friendly, the sights were wonderful, you could hop off, see the sights, then get back on for a nice river ride down the Thames. The London Eye is not to be missed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Both of these activities were excellent! The London Eye was great and the line moved surprisingly quickly. The views were phenomenal! The ride actually lasted half an hour. Just be sure to trade in your Viator voucher for tickets at the ticket building before you get in line, because they will not take your voucher as a ticket to get on. Viator should mention this important fact! We were able to skip the line because we already went through the line once after we found out we had to get the voucher exchanged. They were cool about that. The Thames River cruise was great as well. However, you must know where to go to get the river cruise tickets in exchange for your voucher! Guess what?! It is not the same place as the London Eye ticket building! Both these activities are run by different tour companies and take different tickets. Because we are savvy travelers, we did not listen to the girls at the London Eye ticket building. They wanted us to walk a mile away to somewhere they did not know. Duh! We instead found that the ticket booth on the boarding ramp to the right of the London Eye was where we had to go. After that, we took the cruise and it was entertaining, fun and informative. Our guide was funny and made it interesting. There were plenty of great photo opportunities as well. It was also a lengthy cruise that took us all the way to Tower Bridge and the Tower of London. Overall, a great tour and worth the money. I highly recommend it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

It was unclear where to get the tickets , other than that it was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

London Eye and River Sightseeing was excellent. Would recommend this tour and strongly recommend making your arrangements through Viator.com.

From USD $ 65.87

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 17+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3542BALE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message