4.5 star rating: Recommended 247 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  1 Day Pass

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the London Eye and Thames River Sightseeing Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 247 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

It was unclear where to get the tickets , other than that it was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

London Eye and River Sightseeing was excellent. Would recommend this tour and strongly recommend making your arrangements through Viator.com.

Shaun M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

The London Eye is an experience not to be missed. Sensational views on a very gentle ride that will dismiss any fear of heights.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Excellent, all went as planned, with superb service and efficiency.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

We didn't know what to expect, and what a great surprise it was! The London Eye placed us on the top of the City – the view really unveils London in a whole new way. Then the cruise, as London and the Thames are one and only entity – what a great tour! After this experience, we were more ready (and amazed) than ever to go on and explore all attractions.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

The London Eye was fun, but the best part was the cruise along the Thames. Our guide had a working knowledge about the buildings and architecture along our cruise, the bridges, neighborhoods, even the seasonal water levels of the Thames itself! Our cruise began at Westminster and ended at the Tower of London. Great photos, fascinating history, lovely afternoon - we highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Had the best time ever with family, was a beautiful view at night, really loved it and really good price, thank you viator for everything

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

The trip on the Eye was great, a super way to spend a half hour. A really classy way to take a partner or date on.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Very happy with London Eye and Thames river cruise- by booking online we avoided the queue so had no delays. Delighted to have used Viator.com-- good value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

The commentary on the boat was informative and fun. The London Eye is great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

We went at night and it was incredible!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Fabulous day out. With this trip you get an all day ticket to use on the river and can go on the Eye at any time that suits you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

London eye was great, a bit on the expensive side, but the view was great. We did have a problem hearing the comentary on the river cruise.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Excellent! We picked up our tickets and walked right on. Worth every dollar!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Wonderful views on the London Eye. Felt very safe. The 4D movie was amazing - we could feel the bubbles bursting on our skin and could almost reach and touch the sea gulls. Just amazing.

From USD $ 61.51

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 17–59)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3542BALE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message