4.5 star rating: Recommended 267 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  1 Day Pass

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the London Eye and Thames River Sightseeing Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 267 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

The trip on the Eye was great, a super way to spend a half hour. A really classy way to take a partner or date on.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Very happy with London Eye and Thames river cruise- by booking online we avoided the queue so had no delays. Delighted to have used Viator.com-- good value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

The commentary on the boat was informative and fun. The London Eye is great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

We went at night and it was incredible!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Fabulous day out. With this trip you get an all day ticket to use on the river and can go on the Eye at any time that suits you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

London eye was great, a bit on the expensive side, but the view was great. We did have a problem hearing the comentary on the river cruise.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Excellent! We picked up our tickets and walked right on. Worth every dollar!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Wonderful views on the London Eye. Felt very safe. The 4D movie was amazing - we could feel the bubbles bursting on our skin and could almost reach and touch the sea gulls. Just amazing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

What a fabulous view, well worth it, and an excellent cruise with very informative crew.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Wonderful, exciting and great value. Fabulous views from the EYE, skipped the line. The cruise was really fun too!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Great views of the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

when I travel again I will definitely use Viator again,found it very helpful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

This was a great tour also to do. YOu can hop on and off the river boat and see what you want. The London Eye is a must do. You can see a beautiful view of London at the top

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Skip the line tickets saved us from standing in the line to get tickets as well as during boarding. Highly recommend this venue, great views of London.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Great! Instructions that were added we Great Help!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Check papers for correct location to receive tickets. Thames River Cruise was lenghty, great views and info of London stops at GMT line, Beautiful views london from the Eye which lasts approx 30 -40 min.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Excellent way to see London sights , loved every minute

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

great way to spend the day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Excellent, very interesting river cruise.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Mick the tour guide could not have been more informative. He covered every sight and answered every question with humor. He even informed us when the last boat was leaving. We rode the Eye at night and what a sight! We had a wonderful time and would do it again. Great Tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

It was a clear day and the view of London was simply awesome. Strongly recommend both parts of this.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

We had a great day out in London, and it was great to be able to see so much from the boat trip and the London Eye!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Excellent service. Everything ran smoothly and was impressed by the attention and help from staff. Cruise and arrangemnts for London Eye went well. Thanks - we will not hesitate to use you again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

Want to see all the London landmarks in 30 min ?This is it . FAB VIEWS great photo shots Followed by a relaxing cruise on the Thames with a good commentary of the surrounding sights,no problems exchanging vouchers for the tickets would recommend viator for hassle free booking

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Everything went smoothly, we had booked our day on-line from Canada. Initally I had trouble with my printer to get the confirmation, so e-mailed Viator, they were very prompt in getting back to us and made sure we got the print out we had to bring to confirm our tickets. It was very simple to redeem it, and the 3D experience beforehand was a real treat. The London Eye experience and the Thames River Cruise was well worth doing, a real highlight of our trip to London. The live commentary on the boat was very informative, and humourous. It was very easy to book on line even with my limilted computer skills.

From USD $ 63.33

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3542BALE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message