4.5 star rating: Recommended 252 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  1 Day Pass

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the London Eye and Thames River Sightseeing Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 252 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

The commentary on the boat was informative and fun. The London Eye is great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

We went at night and it was incredible!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Fabulous day out. With this trip you get an all day ticket to use on the river and can go on the Eye at any time that suits you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

London eye was great, a bit on the expensive side, but the view was great. We did have a problem hearing the comentary on the river cruise.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Excellent! We picked up our tickets and walked right on. Worth every dollar!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Wonderful views on the London Eye. Felt very safe. The 4D movie was amazing - we could feel the bubbles bursting on our skin and could almost reach and touch the sea gulls. Just amazing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

What a fabulous view, well worth it, and an excellent cruise with very informative crew.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Wonderful, exciting and great value. Fabulous views from the EYE, skipped the line. The cruise was really fun too!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Great views of the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

when I travel again I will definitely use Viator again,found it very helpful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

This was a great tour also to do. YOu can hop on and off the river boat and see what you want. The London Eye is a must do. You can see a beautiful view of London at the top

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Skip the line tickets saved us from standing in the line to get tickets as well as during boarding. Highly recommend this venue, great views of London.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Great! Instructions that were added we Great Help!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Check papers for correct location to receive tickets. Thames River Cruise was lenghty, great views and info of London stops at GMT line, Beautiful views london from the Eye which lasts approx 30 -40 min.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Excellent way to see London sights , loved every minute

From USD $ 58.95

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 17–59)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3542BALE

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message