Insider's Guide to London

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 302 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

novicetraveller

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Great views of the city.

Raymond T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

when I travel again I will definitely use Viator again,found it very helpful

Mary

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

This was a great tour also to do. YOu can hop on and off the river boat and see what you want. The London Eye is a must do. You can see a beautiful view of London at the top

Linda F USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Skip the line tickets saved us from standing in the line to get tickets as well as during boarding. Highly recommend this venue, great views of London.

Susan T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Great! Instructions that were added we Great Help!!!

William P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Check papers for correct location to receive tickets. Thames River Cruise was lenghty, great views and info of London stops at GMT line, Beautiful views london from the Eye which lasts approx 30 -40 min.

Peter B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Excellent way to see London sights , loved every minute

john d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

great way to spend the day

tom w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Excellent, very interesting river cruise.

Anthony c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Mick the tour guide could not have been more informative. He covered every sight and answered every question with humor. He even informed us when the last boat was leaving. We rode the Eye at night and what a sight! We had a wonderful time and would do it again. Great Tour!

Geoffrey C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

It was a clear day and the view of London was simply awesome. Strongly recommend both parts of this.

mrs p m g

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

We had a great day out in London, and it was great to be able to see so much from the boat trip and the London Eye!

John S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Excellent service. Everything ran smoothly and was impressed by the attention and help from staff. Cruise and arrangemnts for London Eye went well. Thanks - we will not hesitate to use you again

Denis S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

Want to see all the London landmarks in 30 min ?This is it . FAB VIEWS great photo shots Followed by a relaxing cruise on the Thames with a good commentary of the surrounding sights,no problems exchanging vouchers for the tickets would recommend viator for hassle free booking

Brian M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Everything went smoothly, we had booked our day on-line from Canada. Initally I had trouble with my printer to get the confirmation, so e-mailed Viator, they were very prompt in getting back to us and made sure we got the print out we had to bring to confirm our tickets. It was very simple to redeem it, and the 3D experience beforehand was a real treat. The London Eye experience and the Thames River Cruise was well worth doing, a real highlight of our trip to London. The live commentary on the boat was very informative, and humourous. It was very easy to book on line even with my limilted computer skills.

Jane K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

My family and I loved both the Thames river cruise and the London Eye, purchasing the tickets ahead of time through Viator was the best thing I did....you do not have to wait in lines for tickets.

Joan C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

We arrived quite late due to transfer mixup but did get 2 1/2 hrs on the river cruise "WONDERFUL" and time to ride the London Eye. GREAT !!!

Carolyn A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

So easy to collect tickets and no queuing. Will definitely use again.

Louise G Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

The London eye was fab and the views great. A must do if in London and so high. Also enjoyed the cruise and learned some interesting facts while enjoying the ride. Thanks x

Teri L USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Note to Viator, It was very easy to exchange my voucher for the necessary tickets for this activity at a regular ticket window. However, I don't believe there is a group ticket window at this site, your staff may want to check this out. The river cruise was a very relaxing way to view the city from a different perspective and I enjoyed hopping on and off through out the day. The London eye was lots of fun and, again, some great views of the area that I had never experienced before.

Mohmd G United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

one of the best thing went on really worth to go on for it, the best view ever to look around

KARYN B USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

You cant go to London with out a visit to the Eye. What amazing views. The Thames River cruise gave a way to see the city on our own without being couped up in a car or bus.

Bonnie C Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

We were to go on the Eye and River Thames on Saturday but our plane did not get in till late so I telephoned and asked if we could put it off till the next day. They gladly accepted and we spent the day on the Thames and London eye which we thoroughly enjoyed. Everything went as expected and we will use this company again when we travel.

Geoffrey F Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Good - all worked as planned.

Daniel E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Fantastic.

Viewing 4 of 13

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 58.42

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3542BALE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message