4.5 star rating: Recommended 275 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  1 Day Pass

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the London Eye and Thames River Sightseeing Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 275 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

the River Cruise was educational and entertaining.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Very good value for money!

Dymarie P
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

It was great! And the price was reasonable. Thanks a bunch!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Excellent views of the city from the London Eye... the cruise was also good, especially because the commentator was really funny.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

This was a great second day of our weekend in London to celebrate our 30th wedding anniversary. The river cruise was enjoyable with plenty of seating inside a bit breezy outside. The commentary by the crew was entertaining, informative and very professional. The London Eye was spectacular and the 4D show was superb! All in all an excellent day and very good value for money. Thank you.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

It was easy to book the tickets online and when we got there it was easy to pick up the tickets and everyone was more than helpful making it a wonderful day. Many thanks!

Kos R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

both combine tour was excellent, throughly enjoyed.

Paul T
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

The service is excellent and smooth. The experience is very memorable. Very impressed with the operation of London Eye in clearing the queue. The day was clear and we had a very good view of London. The river cruise was excellent. The crew on board has done a wonderful job in making a voluntary commentary.

Peter L
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Viator was a great experience, everything was so easy. Definitely the best value on the Internet!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

Loved the Eye but didn't really use the boat ride.

Neil C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

Great experience, easy to obtain tickets from ticket office. Nice friendly staff. Whole family loved the experience.

Jans B
Netherlands

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2009

This is the way to see London in a different way.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

We had no problem exchanging our voucher for our tickets to the London Eye or the cruise. The London Eye was a little disappointing, but still worth doing. The cruise was a lot of fun, and the guide was very entertaining. We got out in Greenwich and walked to the Saturday market there. It was a lot of fun, and also relaxing for two people who had not slept at all on the plane the night before.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

Nice view from London Eye & the sightseeing cruise was awesome.. It's a must do in London.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2009

What a great way to become familiar with a new city. By taking the boat cruise and experiencing the London Eye, we had a birds-eye view of the entire city and historical sites we wanted to visit more in depth. I highly recommend doing these trips upon arrival in the city as it makes exploring so much easier. Glad I booked the both.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2009

Great day for everyone -- weather was good views were amazing. The boat trip took the right amount of time, and there were no long queues at the both. The facilities were both good and clean. We got tickets without any problems. Everyone had a great day. I would book with you again with confidence, thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2009

Great price. Easy to find where to pick up tickets. Good way to get acquainted with the city on the first day of our trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2009

Great experience! Especially the children loved it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

Great views of the city!

Leanne C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

Very good.

Michelle M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

Amazing experience I'll never forget. The views from the London Eye are incredible and the River Thames cruise just beautiful and with the tour guide on board very informative. Perfect day out.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

The tour was wonderful. The point is - it was all easy to exchange the coupons for tickets. I even changed my dates for the cruise right in front of the office at London Eye and it was all easy. Definitely would recommend it.

Sandra M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

The trip was great, no problem with finding boat or exchanging the tickets.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

The one and only must do. In less that an 2 hours, you can get great photos of the Thames, Parliament, Big Ben, the aquarium, the Tower of London and London Bridge. If you only have one day to tour London, this is the way to do it.

Anthony C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

Worth every penny I paid, even in the rain.

From USD $ 61.88

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3542BALE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message