• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 236 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  1 Day Pass

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the London Eye and Thames River Sightseeing Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 236 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

My family and I loved both the Thames river cruise and the London Eye, purchasing the tickets ahead of time through Viator was the best thing I did....you do not have to wait in lines for tickets.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

We arrived quite late due to transfer mixup but did get 2 1/2 hrs on the river cruise "WONDERFUL" and time to ride the London Eye. GREAT !!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

So easy to collect tickets and no queuing. Will definitely use again.

Louise G
Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

The London eye was fab and the views great. A must do if in London and so high. Also enjoyed the cruise and learned some interesting facts while enjoying the ride. Thanks x

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Note to Viator, It was very easy to exchange my voucher for the necessary tickets for this activity at a regular ticket window. However, I don't believe there is a group ticket window at this site, your staff may want to check this out. The river cruise was a very relaxing way to view the city from a different perspective and I enjoyed hopping on and off through out the day. The London eye was lots of fun and, again, some great views of the area that I had never experienced before.

Mohmd G
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

one of the best thing went on really worth to go on for it, the best view ever to look around

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

You cant go to London with out a visit to the Eye. What amazing views. The Thames River cruise gave a way to see the city on our own without being couped up in a car or bus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

We were to go on the Eye and River Thames on Saturday but our plane did not get in till late so I telephoned and asked if we could put it off till the next day. They gladly accepted and we spent the day on the Thames and London eye which we thoroughly enjoyed. Everything went as expected and we will use this company again when we travel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Good - all worked as planned.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Fantastic.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Great way to see London from a different view...from up high, and from the river.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

The entire experience was awesome. This is the second time we experienced LONDON EYE. The cruise was outstanding and the person announcing the specail places was knowledgeable and interesting. If we return to London again, we will sign up again for these two events.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Great way to see the city and travel to the Tower of London!

Bernard C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Ticket pickup arrangements excellent. With the ticket, we were able to immediately join the queue for the Eye, no need to exchange tickets. Cruise enjoyable, great commentary. Exellent views of the local scenery.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

we really enjoyed it on the london eye it was a sunny day and the ride was magnificent . the only thing is that as regarding the queue for the tickets you find few counters for people who buy tickets on the internet

From USD $ 64.48

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 17+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3542BALE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message