Insider's Guide to London

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 1060 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

maria.ronquillo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was a great tour! Our Guide Steve was above and beyond the call of duty! I loved his humor and he got us to the best place to view the changing of the guard at Buckingham Palace. He is extremely knowledgeable and he gave us a GREAT tour of St. Paul's Cathedral.
I would recommend this to all!

Maiquel C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Steve was great as a guide and Paul was the best driver yet in London tours. Really had an excellent time with my daughter 8yrs and the rest of my family. Steve keeps the kids in the mix of things. Keeping the kids happy. Will. Definitely recommended it and will do it again in my next trip

Scott G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We enjoyed this day tour and it gave us a chance to see all of the major tourist destinations in the city without having to take 4-5 taxis and pay a bunch of admissions and wait in lines. They spend plenty of time at the Tower of London and St. Paul's Cathedral and get you the opportunity to get your pictures at Big Ben, Buckingham Palace, Tower Bridge and others. The guide John was informative and entertaining and we enjoyed this tour very much.

Gia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

saw all of london in a day and then more it was a great way to know and understand its history

Hector L M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Very good tour and an excellent guide!

Rafael G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We did so much in one day! Perfect when you're short on time but want to see almost everything. Our tour guide was amazing and a wealth of knowledge.

Sharon F United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Totally enjoyed the tour and would do it again.

Michele S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

A great tour to start your trip to London. Plenty of time in the a Tower of London. We couldn't have taken in all of these sites in a day of we'd gone on our own.

Eugenia R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excellent! James was a great tour guide, such a wonderful gentleman.

Jonathan W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This is a great tour to get your feet wet in London, as it hits upon some of the best major tourist attractions that you will likely want to see and guides you through various neighborhoods of Central London with quality commentary about where you are and important things that are around you and the history associated with those things. This is a good tour to get your bearings in London, and from there you can branch out to other attractions in and around the city.

Yvonne Rosalie S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Amazing , so much history, guide great, will have to come again and do it more slowly,.

Beverly J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Outstanding tour with a very knowledgeable guide. Very interesting with lots of fun side stories!

Carlene N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Couldn't have asked for a better tour or day for that matter. The tour was very informative and we did see almost all we wanted to see. I would recommend this tour to anyone who is new to London.

Katherine K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Informative tour guide, magnificent sites, comfortable bus ride...overall a wonderful day!

Julius M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

It was one best tours we had, the tour guide was awesome, very informative, great character and caring.

Linda P USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Lots to see and really not enough time to see it in one day. Guide was super and improvised when we couldn't get to see the changing of the guards. Much better we saw the Queen's processional for the State Visit of the President of China. Do it!

Shirley F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Tour was terrific...one critical omission in the description...no ride back to your place of embarkation.

Lakshmi C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The tour is a must do -there is so much history to be gleaned - a little grizzly in parts, but worth it

Jayitab11

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Our tour guide David has excellent knowledge.

Frank G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The tour went very smoothly and at just the right pace. The tour guide was pleasant, appropriate, well-informed, and communicated well. It was a marvelous experience. The weather was perfect no doubt ordered just for my visit. My memories from this day will always occupy a special place in my heart. Thank you very much for a perfect tour!

Janet K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

A great way to see the must sees. The guide was great and this tour was well worth the time and money.

NORM

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed the day tour of London. Our driver and guide were truly helpful and knowledgeable. The tour unlocked many of the treasures of the city, some just to drive by, and others to experience up close and personal. It was agreat way to see the sights when time was limited.

Ernest N USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great introduction to London, I was with family members who had never been to London so they also enjoyed the day

Amanda M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Wonderful day! Our tour guide was incredible, as was our bus driver. Both knew the city inside and out. It was a great way to see some very popular sites - we did not have to worry about lines at the Tower of London and we had a great spot at the Changing of the Guard ceremony. My only recommendation to Viator: change the location of the post-tour Tea. The service was sub-par, especially compared with the service that had been provided so far as stated above, rather excellent.

migri

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This tour was amazing!

Viewing 2 of 43

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 136.38

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2452L02

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message