4.5 star rating: Recommended 757 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  9 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the London Full-Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 757 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Our guide, Barry, and driver Malcolm were terrific. This was our first time in London, and taking this tour was a great way to see all the beautiful highlights and skip all the long lines. Barry was so enthusiastic and full of knowledge about this wonderful city. He made sure he perfectly positioned us for fantastic views of the changing of the guard at Buckingham Palace. filled us with history and knowledge at the London Tower and St Paul's Cathedral. I highly recommend anyone visiting London to take this great tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A truly great day I enjoyed St Paul's I think tjhis was my high light

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was the perfect tour for an overview of London. We did get to go to the Tower of London and it was amazing and we also got to see the Changing of the Guard at Buckingham Palace. The rest of the day was spent touring around London and seeing the sights. Our tour guide was very good, he had so much information about all of London and it's history.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very comprehensive tour with pleasant guide.

Karen
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic tour. Highlight was St. Paul's Cathedral. Absolutely stunning. We saw everything that we wanted to see on this tour. Great day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

What a wonderful day we had. Our tour guide was fantastic. He was interesting, entertaining, personable and so easy to follow. This is a definite winner.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was incredible. The guide was insightful knowledgable and clever. He constantly entertained us with humorous antidotes.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great to see all the wonderful site in London it was a bit rushed and not enough time for photos though
Enjoyed our tour guide David he was very entertaining

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The best tour guide ever!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Best way to see London with an excellent and knowledgeable guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic tour but to be honest it really was due to our exceptional tour guide David. He definitely loves what he does as it shows with him often sharing historical facts over and above what most tour guides would. Extremely interesting and one of the best tours I have been on - but you have to make sure you have David as your guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

GREAT!!! TOUR AND GUIDE WERE FANTASTIC.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Amazing. If you are tight on time and you want lots of good information packed into your short stay choose this. We added the london eye and it was awesome. I believe our tour guide was stephen. I hope i have his name right because he was outstanding.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Bravo !!! David was the Best tour guide we have ever had ! Entertaining ! Intelligent !,,, The Best!! We are world travelers and by far our greatest tour experience.........We will refer our family and friends to your tours and beg for David as their guide!!

From USD $ 134.35

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2452L02

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message