4.5 star rating: Recommended 720 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  9 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the London Full-Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 720 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We had a wonderful tour! Steve was our tour guide and he was so informative and interesting! I would recommend this tour to anyone traveling to London! We will use Viator again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We had a wonderful tour! Steve was our tour guide and he was so informative and interesting! I would recommend this tour to anyone traveling to London! We will use Viator again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Wonderful tour. Thoroughly recommend it to anyone

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour packed a lot into one day. We loved the Tower of London, we even went back on our own. The tour got us to the changing of the Guards at the perfect time. Very informative guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was great! The tour guide was fun. We enjoyed it very much.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We had a great guide on this tour. His name (I think) was Paul and he brought humour and color to the trip and was full of amazing information. Our two teenagers really liked the humor he brought to the trip. Loved it!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour and tour guide were wonderful. I learned alot of history and London. It was exciting to see the London Bridge open to let the large ship enter the river. Due to my walking disability, I was unable to complete the entire tour. Hopefully this did not inconvenice any one else of the tour.
Great Tour, and keep up with the good work.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Awesome tour with awesome guides.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A great tour to get started in London. London Tower was excellent and the Beefeater tour was fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was the most amazing tour ever. The guide we used (Steve...only knew his first name) is actually a history lecturer at London University, and was extremely knowledgeable. We learned more about London and its history in the 8 hours that we were with him than we ever imagined we would. One thing of note when taking this tour...If you are interested in seeing the changing of the guard at Buckingham Palace, they do not do it every day....rather every OTHER day. We missed it as it was the day prior, but still had an absolutely amazing time. I would recommend this tour to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Loved it! I just think I love London. The tour guide was great!

Dennis C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Good but I think you cover the same things with the hop on hop off bus tour so next time I would probably just do thatn

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour - highly recommend it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

For those with a limited time in London, this was an outstanding way to see the highlights of London. We also enjoyed the Tea at the end. Nice touch! Tour ended to far from our hotel so we needed to take a cab back. Keep that in mind when booking--but other than that it was a great day!! We would do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

An awesome tour. Had the opportunity to see the Tower of London, take a ride down the Thames, have a lovely tea, see the changing of the guard up close, take photos in front of Buckingham Palace, and get a wonderful tour of St. Paul's Cathedral. Steve, our tour guide, was probably what made the tour and it was probably one of the best days I had in London. He was hilarious and kept us organized and entertained all day. Thanks for a wonderful day, Steve.

From USD $ 137.81

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16–59)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2452L02

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message