4.5 star rating: Recommended 739 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  9 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the London Full-Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 739 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Best way to see London with an excellent and knowledgeable guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic tour but to be honest it really was due to our exceptional tour guide David. He definitely loves what he does as it shows with him often sharing historical facts over and above what most tour guides would. Extremely interesting and one of the best tours I have been on - but you have to make sure you have David as your guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

GREAT!!! TOUR AND GUIDE WERE FANTASTIC.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Amazing. If you are tight on time and you want lots of good information packed into your short stay choose this. We added the london eye and it was awesome. I believe our tour guide was stephen. I hope i have his name right because he was outstanding.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Bravo !!! David was the Best tour guide we have ever had ! Entertaining ! Intelligent !,,, The Best!! We are world travelers and by far our greatest tour experience.........We will refer our family and friends to your tours and beg for David as their guide!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Best tour ever David was absolutely amazing. He was passionate very knowledgeable and gave lots of tips and was fun all day must do trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very good tour; our guide, David, was very knowledgeable and entertaining. Tour was excellent way to learn about and visit some of London's major sites. I would recommend it to anyone visiting London.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent! Our tour guide Damian was very informative, while having a wonderful sense of humor. We saw all the important sights and no waiting in line. Highly recommend to all first time visitors in London!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We had a wonderful tour! Steve was our tour guide and he was so informative and interesting! I would recommend this tour to anyone traveling to London! We will use Viator again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We had a wonderful tour! Steve was our tour guide and he was so informative and interesting! I would recommend this tour to anyone traveling to London! We will use Viator again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Wonderful tour. Thoroughly recommend it to anyone

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour packed a lot into one day. We loved the Tower of London, we even went back on our own. The tour got us to the changing of the Guards at the perfect time. Very informative guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was great! The tour guide was fun. We enjoyed it very much.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We had a great guide on this tour. His name (I think) was Paul and he brought humour and color to the trip and was full of amazing information. Our two teenagers really liked the humor he brought to the trip. Loved it!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour and tour guide were wonderful. I learned alot of history and London. It was exciting to see the London Bridge open to let the large ship enter the river. Due to my walking disability, I was unable to complete the entire tour. Hopefully this did not inconvenice any one else of the tour.
Great Tour, and keep up with the good work.

From USD $ 133.47

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16–59)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2452L02

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message