Insider's Guide to London

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 1038 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Lakshmi C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The tour is a must do -there is so much history to be gleaned - a little grizzly in parts, but worth it

Jayitab11

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Our tour guide David has excellent knowledge.

Frank G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The tour went very smoothly and at just the right pace. The tour guide was pleasant, appropriate, well-informed, and communicated well. It was a marvelous experience. The weather was perfect no doubt ordered just for my visit. My memories from this day will always occupy a special place in my heart. Thank you very much for a perfect tour!

Janet K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

A great way to see the must sees. The guide was great and this tour was well worth the time and money.

NORM

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed the day tour of London. Our driver and guide were truly helpful and knowledgeable. The tour unlocked many of the treasures of the city, some just to drive by, and others to experience up close and personal. It was agreat way to see the sights when time was limited.

Ernest N USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great introduction to London, I was with family members who had never been to London so they also enjoyed the day

Amanda M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Wonderful day! Our tour guide was incredible, as was our bus driver. Both knew the city inside and out. It was a great way to see some very popular sites - we did not have to worry about lines at the Tower of London and we had a great spot at the Changing of the Guard ceremony. My only recommendation to Viator: change the location of the post-tour Tea. The service was sub-par, especially compared with the service that had been provided so far as stated above, rather excellent.

migri

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This tour was amazing!

Joan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Our tour guide, Steve, was very knowledgeable. The tour was very interesting, and we learned a lot about London. Our bus driver, whose name I don't remember, was outstanding. All in all a great tour, I would recommend it.

thichvu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Verygood

Monica M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great historical lessons, however Sunday not a good day for this visit.

Randy B United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Loved this tour. My wife and I decided to take this tour on our first day in London. Great way to start off our trip. Steve our guide was awesome!! He was very knowledgeable , funny and friendly. This tour is a must if you have never been to London. Thanks Steve!!

Robert B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Other than losing our camera in a taxi not your fault, the tour was great! Sorry no pictures.

Janelle S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

A great way to see the main sights of London with limited time! Very enjoyable day!

Linda M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Out guide, Carol, was the best. I learned so much that I am sure I was taught many years ago in school and did not retain!

Ross F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great trip, well-run, well-organized, the knowledgeable guide was friendly and helpful. I'm a new fan of these tours. Well done.

Catherine N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We all loved this tour.

mebruin722

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Everything went exactly as planned. Our tour guide was great we forgot her name but she was from the Czech Republic. She was very knowledgeable and helpful. The tour ran on time and we never felt rushed except there was only about 50 minutes for lunch. However, that still allowed time for a quick sandwich and resume our tour at St. Paul's Cathedral. The coach was very clean and comfortable. Overall, this is a great way to see a number of top London sites in a day.

Steven D V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Interesting tour guide, full of great detail. Sometimes over-dramatic, but fun.

Margaret F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We had an amazing tour with more than an adequate time at each stop. The Tower of London was incredible and since we were among the first groups there were no crowds to deal with. Access to the Crown Jewels was almost private. We enjoyed the cruise on the Thames even in the rain. St. Paul's Cathedral was beautiful. Only advice to give is to book on an even number day if going after September 1 as there is no changing of the guards on odd days. Easy hotel pick up and drop off on the South Bank gave us time to explore that area and have dinner before going back to the hotel.

Paula W USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great

catherine k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great tour guide. He was very knowledgeable. The only complaint is we had a hard time hearing the guide at times due to the size of our group. Tour company should consider purchasing a microphone for the guide.

Darryl R H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great Tour - will use Viator again.

Barb M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Our Tour guide was wonderful and informative.

Barb M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Our Tour guide was wonderful and informative.

Viewing 2 of 42

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 131.37

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2452L02

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message