4.5 star rating: Recommended 892 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  9 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the London Full-Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 892 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Grace A
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was my first trip to London and this tour happily covered all the 'required' sites that everyone wants to see! Our tour guide was wonderful and very knowledgeable. He was prompt with keeping us on schedule but at no point did we feel rushed. I would say we were a group of about 25-ish, lots of families and couples and I was part of the few single crowd but at no point did I feel alone. All together we saw Westminster Abbey, the Tower of London, Buckingham Palace w/the changing of the guard and being in the bus gave all the view of the great London streets and sites. It was truly a pleasurable experience and the best way to see it all in one day. I would highly recommend this tour to everyone!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We had a great time. Traffic was terrible but driver and guide were marvelous and everyone was safe and saw everything. GOOD JOB yet again!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Best tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It was very amazing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Was the perfect to maximise our sightseeing despite our very limited time in London. Our guide, Steve, was entertaining and knowledgeable and was helpful in every aspect. Especially loved the Crown Jewels but have to say Buck Palace needs a bit of refurbishment my opinion only although the gates are to die for. Would have no hesitation recommending Viator to others!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Loved stopping at all the sights. We visited Westminster Abby, river tour, London Tower, Buckingham Palace, and St. Paul's cathedral. Unbelievable Day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a very good time. The bus was comfortable, the itinerary was excellent as was the guide and driver.
It was very educational and fun. Outstanding!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic tour with wonderful guide! Highly recommend to all. Having tea at the end topped off a perfect day with the best view of Big Ben!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Love the London eye

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It was great. Jessie the tour guide was just amazing. Very knowledgable and super energetic. She went above and beyond. She should be working in in Broadway. She is 5 stars!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Highly recommended for first time visitors. The Tour guide was very helpful and had a great sense of humour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We really got to feel as if we saw all of the main sights in one day. Your guide was terrific and it was a fabulous and informative day! Our kids - 9,14 and 16 loved it as much as we did and we all learned a lot!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Steve and Len did a great job. The information shared and places visited made for a perfect day. Just a little more time at the Tower of London was needed but that just makes us want to go back!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Good deal!! Guide is nice and gave us lot of info.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour! The tour guide was very nice and knew a lot of information. It was well planned and a good way to see some important parts of London all in one day!

tourJR
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The crown jewels are beautiful. It was really tough to do with a wheelchair. We saw the Crown jewels and missed the boat ride. I wouldn't mind doing this tour again though.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Thoroughly enjoyable from start to finish! Our tour guide Damian, is a man passionate about his job and steeped in knowledge regarding the history of the great City of London. From the Tower of London to Westminster Abby to St. Pauls Cathedral to the changing of the guards at Buckingham Palace it was a rich and rewarding experience!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fabulous!!! Our guide David was great fun . We had a great day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was fantastic. David was an excellent tour guide. He was very knowledgeable and entertaining. In one day we were able to see a lot of London. We really enjoyed the tour and want to return to London.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We only had a few days in London did the full one day tour. Our tour guide was brilliant and very enthusiastic and informative about "his" London. This tour is great value or money and would definitely do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

We have used Viator for trips to Italy and France; and as expected, the tour guide in London did not disappoint!! Our tour of London was on a double decker coach bus and our guide, John, was beyond knowledgeable on every aspect of the tour. Fun, educational, enjoyable!! Thanks Viator!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Tour was great.

From USD $ 140.56

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2452L02

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message