4.5 star rating: Recommended 634 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  9 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the London Full-Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 634 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Great tour of London with some key insights by the guides

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This was the best tour we had. John our guide was wonderful and showed us the tricks to see the best of London.The Tower of London and the Crown Jewels was easy to get into as we were early in the day. The Coventry Gdns gave us time to eat and browse. He gave us hints where to eat. The tour of St Pauls was excellent. Our guide was passionate and so knowledgeable about British history. A great day....highly recommend this tour.We ended with Harrods tea but the London Eye is amazing as well..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fabulous day and our guide was excellent. Only little gripe is that we had to find our way back to our hotel.

Alan P
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

My wife and daughter really enjoyed the tour which was quite hectic but good value!... although Tea and scones at Harrods was expensive for what it was.. would have been better to have the real thing?
The driver was good although he got confused at one stage as to where we were to meet.
Overal an excellent trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

100% recommended specially if you don't have to many days to take your time to visit the main places, our tour guide Mark was awesome, really enjoyed this tour :)

Lesley D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We had an amazing time! John, our guide was a wealth of knowledge. Our tea at Harrods was the only negative. Service was poor.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great experience. Well worth the cost of the trip. Would highly recommend it to anyone who is pressed for time and would like to see London highlights in a travel-friendly environment. A comprehensive overview of all the sights including the Tower of London and the Changing of the Guards at Buckingham Palace really close. 'Handsome Allan' was exceptional in his commentary. Great value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Love to our coach driver James he was the best : 50 points for the bike riders James x

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Awesome day, wonderful tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent! Highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We loved our tour guide David. He was extremely passionate about the city and presented information in a form that was entertaining and easy to understand. The tour was high paced, so definitely bring your running shoes because you cover a lot of area in a short period of time. David was extremely energetic and encouraged us to climb to the top of St. Paul's; something we would never consider without him. It was a major hike through the stairs, but the view made it worth the climb.

In addition to traditional tour, we enjoyed David's commentary about historical places and figures.

Overall it was a great day, be prepared to move at a high pace and keep an open mind so you can better understand local culture and traditions.

We give Tour Guide David highest ratings and would request him again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This is a great way to see the highlights of London when your time is limited. The bus was comfortable, and we got out a lot to see things first hand. Our tour guide was great! He was very personable and was so knowledgable, there was nothing we couldn't ask. We also loved the added High Tea @ Harrods

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent

Kelly W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

A great way to skip the queues and see the main sites in one day. Tour guide was jolly and very knowledgeable. Recommended if you only have a short stay or would like to get to know the layout of the city and sites you want to return to. Highly Recommended!

From USD $ 145.16

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16–59)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2452L02

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message