4.5 star rating: Recommended 718 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  9 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the London Full-Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 718 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Our guide, James, could not have been more perfect for this tour. His experience was very helpful in easily visiting sites and learning about history of each one. Although we were unable to enter Westminster Abbey, it was good to know that we were kept out because the Queen was there. That's a good reason! We thoroughly enjoyed this tour, and we could never have seen so many sights in a shirt time without James. A testimony to his excellence is that when we entered St. Paul's, a gentleman came over to shake our guide's hand. He had been on a tour with James two years earlier and still thought highly of him. Thanks, Viator!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Very informative, the driver and the speaker did a great job.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent guide and places.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Tour was accurately profiled in advertisement. Frank was an excellent tour guide. Pick up and the start at Victoria station could have been smoother and less chaotic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Awesome

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A definite must for those that only have a few days in London. We covered so much history without it being boring. Our guide was fabulous and her enthusiasm and knowledge was outstanding. A great way to see the sights of London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The tour was very informative and dynamic as well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Our tour guide was extremely knowledgeable; felt like a history class which we personally enjoyed. We upgraded to the Champagne Afternoon Tea which was a perfect ending to a perfect tour. A must do!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great tour of London - we saw so much in such a short period of time. Tour guide was excellent and very informative. He went out of his way to inform us and help make the event a pleasant experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Wonderful way to cover the highlights of London in a shirt amount of time. Dave's enthusiasm and knowledge truly make it a one if a kind experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

the guy on the tour was fantastic he new every thing made our day very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great tour guide... Nice pace... Love it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Karen and our driver Martin were phenominal! We were with our 8 and 10 year old kids, and are not tour fans, but thought we should do this one given our interest level in the itinerary. We were so happy with the tour. Karen's energy, enthusiasm, and knowledge were 2nd to none, and she went out of her way to make it a special trip for us. By the end of the day, my kids were still in awe, and they exclaimed it was the best day of their life (no joke!). We enjoyed the adventure, and Karen so much, that her name stayed on our lips through several other countrues we traveled to afterwards, as we laughed and remembered whata great time we had! Highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The guide was so great! Such an informative day! What we wanted and expected ! Great!

From USD $ 137.57

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16–59)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2452L02

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message