Viewing All 288 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Tara Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

We did this tour on our first day in London and it was absolutely perfect. Besides seeing many of the Harry Potter filming sites we also got to see a good amount of London within the three-ish hours. Make sure you write down where certain sites are if you want to revisit them later, you can get pretty turned around. We walked through a beautiful outdoor farmers market on the tour but then couldn't find it again afterward. Overall great tour and very knowledgeable guide!

JULIA F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

We loved it, great fun.

esalley

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Very good! We did this tour upon arrival and had a great guide. Saw a more of the city than I expected in a short period of time. You don't have to be a big Harry Potter fan to enjoy it.

Sue

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

My 10 year nephew (a massive Harry Potter fan) and his Mom loved the tour. It was great to see lots of bits of London as we walked around. A great tour.

Cynthia C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Unfortunately due to our train being delayed we were unable to make the tour - I called on the night it happened and explained why we were absent we were disappointed but couldnt do it any other time.

vikki s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Tour guide was very knowledgeable. Easy to hear and understand. Friendly. Great tour.

Todd L USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Our group of 7 thoroughly enjoyed the Harry Potter Walk in London. The pace was very brisk, so anyone going on it in the future will need to "keep up the pace" to stay with the tour guide. I particularly enjoyed parts of the city that a normal "tour bus" would not enter or reveal. The price was reasonable and the experience appreciated by all of our group.

Tara Bee USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Excellent tour. Went to places that I have not been since last time in London. The tour guide was knowledgeable and fun. the timing of the tour was perfect. I will recommend Harry Potter fans to go and even if you are not a fan, it's still nice to see parts of London with this tour.

Ricardo A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

The magnificent tour guide kept our son and the rest of the group very engaged. He loves doing these tours and no doubt he is a Harry Potter expert. Great sense of humor and a fun tour around London. We recommend the tour and our guide to any Harry Potter fans.

Emily M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

We had so much fun on this tour. Our guide, Gabby, was great, full of facts about Harry Potter and London in general. We got to see sites we probably never would have found without a guide. Be warned, its all walking but its worth it for Harry Potter fans of all ages!

Branka C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Our guide Yuki was excellent! It was a well paced tour that not only showed you many filming spots for Harry Potter but also other movies like Bridget Jones as well as other famous London landmarks along the way.

london40 USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Our guide was fantastic! Wonderful personality and knowledgeable. You saw the theater where the movie premiers were, and saw many other things from the movie.

Keifer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

The tour was excellent. The tour guide, Uki, was funny and very engaging throughout. The tour is targeted towards serious Harry Potter fans (which I am not, but which my daughter was) but very interesting regardless. We also saw several parts of the city that I hadn't seen before (Southwark, Borough Market). Overall, very fun and a great experience.

Michael C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Go Harry Potter. A must see, especially if you have kids.

Schuettelkopf

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Even though I'm not a Harry Potter fan (was a gift for my sister), this tour was awesome, GREAT guide and he made the tour so good and interesting! Thanks again! It was amazing! Highly recommend it!

irene k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

I really really enjoyed the Harry Potter tour. I took my kids on this tour thinking I would be bored but our tour guide kept us very entertained with his knowledge of london and harry potter; which was amazing. He amused both adults and kids with his wisdom of Harry potter. I truly recommend this tour. Have fun x

Sara G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

A fabulous way to see parts of central London we have never seen before - hidden alleyways and pockets of history. The HP stuff was a bonus. George our guide was fantastic - he was interesting and fun and relaxed and engaging. The whole family loved it !

cjggreen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

My teenage children LOVED this tour however battled with the cold in December.

Swati R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

A must-see for HP fans. We thoroughly enjoyed it, our tour guide George was brillian, he knew lots of interesting facts about HP that made the tour particularly delightful!

Whilst booking I was rather hesitant as the 2.5 hour tour duration seemed rather long considering that it was for my 9 year old daughter. But now having been on the tour, the time flew by whilst we were abosrbing the sights of the Leaky Cauldron, Diagon Alley and Nocturn Alley just to mention a few and not forgetting the Platform 9 3/4.
Overall fantastic tour!

Maria A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Great for Harry Potter fans! The tour ends at Kings Cross Station for a picture with Platform nine and three quarters!

Doug R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

We had a wonderful time and would love to do it again. Thanks

Kathie B. United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

It was fabulous! Our tour guide, George, was very knowledgable, funny and very personable. WE loved it. Our feet were a little tired, but it was well worth it.

Stewart O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

This tour was mainly for my 11 year old son, but my 2 girls aged 14 and 16 also participated and all 3 found it highly enjoyable and very interesting.

Tanya D Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

A great tour for Harry Potter fans. I'm not, but my daughter is and she loved it. Make sure you haven't exhausted yourself with too much walking during the day!

Seetha S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

This was one of the best walking tours that we have been on. We not only got to see HP related places, but also Britain's oldest pub, oldest market, Scotland Yard, Bank of England etc., The short trip on a boat in the River Thames was a nice interlude.
Very entertaining Guide and the trip is absolutely worth the money!

Viewing 5 of 12

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 29.52

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5227POTTER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message