4 star rating: Recommended 690 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the London Pass. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 690 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Great way to see the highlights of the city and then spend more time at the sites we wanted to.
Exceptional value for your money and so convenient.
Would do it again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great value

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was so worthwhile. It made me aware of not wasting time, but seeing the most places in my limited time in London. Planning was everything.The travel pass attached made it so easy to get around, transferring from platforms at Waterloo, out to see Hampton Court, back in and over to the other stations. Found the Circle Line (Yellow) took me back to Kensington High Street near my hotel late at night. Felt safe and trains were every few minutes.London Pass front of the line was worth every penny.Every place visited I was inside within a few seconds of arriving, so no time wasted waiting in a line. Use the booklet and PLAN

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This is a great pass. We got the one with the travelcard and used the underground all over the place that day. I loved that it skipped the lines too. Highly recommend and would advise others to use it and plan consecutive days of tours that are included with the card. Wish we would have had it for Westminister Abbey.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We were glad we had it available! It made life so much easier to save time and was very convenient, and cheaper in the long run as we were able to use it over and over without waiting in ticket lines.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was great. We looked for the place to get our passes for quite a time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Wonderful.
Easy to use and so many things to see and do

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The pass was amazing, it really helped us have a great time in London. We will for sure use it every time we go back to England

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Easy to find location to pick up passes. Wished we had the time to enjoy all that is included. Would purchase again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Well worth taking. Made seeing everything so easy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent value. We really got our money's worth I believe.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Super recommended on your first visit to London! Though in other cities is not that big help, at London makes everything easier. Traveling is easier and entrances are quicker. If you're traveling on summer you must get one.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Emily rocks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I purchased 3 day pass for each family members( 5 in total) before departing since we only stayed for 4 nights, purchasing Oyster card (since London pass with travel card only offers 3 days or 6 days) for traveling by underground transportation. Both cards make getting around London city and visiting attractions so much easy and efficiency. I highly recommend my friends and family.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Perfect way to see London and skip the lines. Well worth it!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We enjoyed using the London Pass and it definitely helped at sights like Westminster Abbey, where the line was very long. I made the mistake, however of overspending because I'd also booked the trip to Windsor, Bath and Stonehenge and paid for that as well. Make sure you only buy the Pass for the days you will be in London sightseeing. Big expensive mistake on my part.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very good!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My friend enjoyed the trip around Central London and was able to see most of the sights she wanted.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was a great thing to have. We travelled all over London with this pass.well worth the money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Buying the London Pass is the way to go. It is worth buying just for the savings on the transportation alone. We enjoyed all the sights that we used the pass on. It would also be great if the Hop On Hop Off bus was included with the pass.

From USD $ 77.65

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3138LONDON

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message