4 star rating: Recommended 713 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the London Pass. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 713 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Loved it. Will do it agaim. The tour guide as well as the driver were excellent. I will definetely recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Highly recommend the London Pass. It was so convenient and got us into everywhere we wanted to visit. Especially loved the included Oyster card. The only way to travel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great investment, but check, if you are thinking of booking other tours in London, that they are not included in the London Pass ie the Shakespeare's Globe Theatre Tour and Behind the Scenes: Lords Cricket Ground Tour. Both of these tours are included in the pass. I booked both these tours, separately, through Viator, only to discover they were include in the London Pass. So research what is included in the pass, prior to booking a separate tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We were able to maximize our short stay in London.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Enjoyed my tour in London and the the London pass was an excellent idea to move around London for a green horn

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Well worth the pass. Saw so many things but pass didn't work on the subway.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Can I move to London please!?! I didn't get to see everything; BUT, I already knew when I landed I was coming back! It was like being at home. If someone paid me to move their for how ever long to review the city, I wouldn't need time to think about it. I LOVE LONDON!!! I miss London! Mind The Gap!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great deal-well worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Great way to see the highlights of the city and then spend more time at the sites we wanted to.
Exceptional value for your money and so convenient.
Would do it again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great value

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was so worthwhile. It made me aware of not wasting time, but seeing the most places in my limited time in London. Planning was everything.The travel pass attached made it so easy to get around, transferring from platforms at Waterloo, out to see Hampton Court, back in and over to the other stations. Found the Circle Line (Yellow) took me back to Kensington High Street near my hotel late at night. Felt safe and trains were every few minutes.London Pass front of the line was worth every penny.Every place visited I was inside within a few seconds of arriving, so no time wasted waiting in a line. Use the booklet and PLAN

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This is a great pass. We got the one with the travelcard and used the underground all over the place that day. I loved that it skipped the lines too. Highly recommend and would advise others to use it and plan consecutive days of tours that are included with the card. Wish we would have had it for Westminister Abbey.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We were glad we had it available! It made life so much easier to save time and was very convenient, and cheaper in the long run as we were able to use it over and over without waiting in ticket lines.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was great. We looked for the place to get our passes for quite a time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Wonderful.
Easy to use and so many things to see and do

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The pass was amazing, it really helped us have a great time in London. We will for sure use it every time we go back to England

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Easy to find location to pick up passes. Wished we had the time to enjoy all that is included. Would purchase again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Well worth taking. Made seeing everything so easy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent value. We really got our money's worth I believe.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Super recommended on your first visit to London! Though in other cities is not that big help, at London makes everything easier. Traveling is easier and entrances are quicker. If you're traveling on summer you must get one.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Emily rocks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I purchased 3 day pass for each family members( 5 in total) before departing since we only stayed for 4 nights, purchasing Oyster card (since London pass with travel card only offers 3 days or 6 days) for traveling by underground transportation. Both cards make getting around London city and visiting attractions so much easy and efficiency. I highly recommend my friends and family.

Special Offer

From USD $ 77.07

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3138LONDON

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message