4 star rating: Recommended 652 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the London Pass. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 652 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very good value. Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Well worthwhile. Keeps you on the move to see lots of things

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great for getting us involved in so much we did there. Churchill's war room was fascinating. When I went to pick up the pass, I was able to get 1/2 price tickets to a West End show which was great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Worth the money and easy to use! The only difficulty we had with the pass was locating the office where you collect your pass. We "googled" directions which got us into the general vicinity, but couldn't find 11A! We asked vendors and restaurants in the area and no one was able to help us. We eventually stumbled across it thanks to a Big Bus Tour employee.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

YES!!!! The London Pass is a great way to avoid the overwhelming "What do I do when I'm in London" stress that many, well at least I, encounter! There are a multitude of tings included, many of which have the fast-pass, which allows you to skip the queue or at least go in a separate, smaller queue. Unfortunately, St. Paul's Cathedral is no longer included on the list of attractions, but instead there is an attraction in Stratford for the 2012 Olympics. Definitely look into the tube pass as well, it's THE way to get around London.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The London Pass was certainly worth the purchase. We added transportation to the package which was invaluable. The only downside was the queue to pick up the pass but it moved fairly quickly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great value for money and ensures that you get a great feel for what this great city has to offer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent value for the sights, museums and attractions. Subways and busses ideal for seeing central London. Only disappointment was that St. Paul's Cathedral was no longer included in the pass.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent tour. Our host James and driver Martin provided a thoroughly informative and enjoyable experience. Our party consisted of three adults and two teenagers and we all had a terrific time. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great wsy to see London and not have and nt have to wait in line.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The London pass was amazing would definitely get it again if i come over. But for hotels please people choose wisely we lost a lot of money trying to find a new hotel because the first one was a mess..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was great for skipping cues. I wish I had added the travel portion or bought a travel card for the tube for 2 days. We spent a few hours trying to find the London Pass office. I would strongly encourage you to buy this in advance to have these shipped to your home. If you buy this and the travel card where you receive your passes in the mail then you can use your travel card for the tube to get to center of London from the airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Glad I had it. Get an Oyster card also.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

I managed to do fourteen different places in two days plus saw a movie for free. If you plan it properly then you save a lot of money and see the amazing sights/sites London has to offer!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

A fantastic opportunity to cover everything that London offers. We were greeted by every venue we went to with a smile and a welcome when using our London pass. Well worth the cost.

From USD $ 74.68

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3138LONDON

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message