4 star rating: Recommended 683 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the London Pass. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 683 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great way to see a lot of London in a short amount of time. Adding the travel to the pass allowed us to move quickly from place to place

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great value. We were able to get to most of the museums and attractions listed in the guide. The travel option is a must have to cover London quickly. Wish we had gotten a pass for three days, instead of two.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great value and excellent for skipping the lines.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Well worth it! It was incredible to skip lines especially at Windsor Castle. Highly recommend the pass as a convenient way to sightsee.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Good value ... make it possible to get the pass mailed in advance... Picking up is very inconvenient

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The metro and bus uses, along with the ability to go into certain places made it fully worth the cost

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The London Pass is a must have!!! I have been able to enjoy so many tours with this card. It is definitely worth the money, and as much as I have done and seen I have saved hundreds of dollars but having this pass.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Helpful. Covered most things I wanted to do

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Great and easy way to get around London. I will get it again next time I travel to London.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This card was really terrific...once we found the place to obtain it. The process of finding the location in order to obtain the pass was really a pain. You need to make the process much more visitor friendly, i.e. more specific directions and/or another location where the pass can be obtained.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Extremamente útil , realmente funciona o que nem surpreende após tomar conhecimento com a realidade londrina...recomendo.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

excellent way to see things in London. Saved so much money by purchasing this card. we were able to see a lot in the time we had. We would certainly purchase another card if visiting London again and will recommend to our friends

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Probably would do this a little different but was great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Good value. Getting in to the sights, plus passage on the tube and busses, as well as the river cruise, definitely made this worth it.

Leslie Robin W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The Tour Was Very Good, Recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

I didn't really get to use my London Pass due to some health issues. Was disappointed that there was no hop on hop off bus option included as in the Paris pass.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This London Pass was Wonderful...............Getting around using the train was great to see all the attractions . And the discounts you get with the London Pass were helpful. Was worth the money you pay for it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Well worth the investment! Getting transportation included made things so much easier.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

I didn't really have time to go everywhere

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Definitely a must .Excellent value for money,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The best way of saving money while visiting all the important places, it is really usefull to have the travelcard too. You only have to worry about having fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent! I bought the one with free hop on hop off . You can use it in the bus and train .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

BY FAR THE BEST DEAL WE HAD!!!! To try and see as much of London as possible in a short time the London Pass is the best for value. Not having to buy public transport tickets is a huge bonus especially as we are not used to public transport. All the entry tickets and discount tickets made for a very enjoyable stay in London. Definitely recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Unfortunately we only had one day in London after a cruise. We weren't able to fully utilize the pass, But of the places we did visit we had no problem. For us, the biggest benefit of the LondonPass was full access to the trains and buses, which we used continuously throughout the day. I'm giving this five stars only because I have faith that the LondonPass would've taken us everywhere we wanted to go if we had the time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great pass! MAde things much easier. Be sure to check out the booklet they give you. We found some true gems in there that you wouldnt think of otherwise. e.g. Churchill's war rooms and the church where William Penn was baptized..( cool for us being from Pennsylvania)

From USD $ 78.38

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3138LONDON

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message