4 star rating: Recommended 646 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the London Pass. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 646 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

London was amazing and the pass made it even better! Definetly value for money!! Used it everyday and got to see a lot more things than originally planned :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Makes being a tourist very easy and economical. Very glad it was available.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This pass would be much better if it included the London Eye and hop on/hop off bus like the Paris Pass. Be aware if you purchase from Viator, you have to go to their office to pick up the Pass. This cost us 2 hours of time and some frustration in locating the office. It's located in the basement of a circular building in the median of several streets. The directions could have been better. The pass is well worth the price!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Smart and great thing to do.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Best deal. Worth every cent we paid. made getting around so much easier and quicker

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Best deal. Worth every cent we paid. made getting around so much easier and quicker

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Seamless! Start to finish. Could not have been easier and great value. We did so much

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

A must to bypass long lines for star attractions.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great way to see a lot of London in a short amount of time. Adding the travel to the pass allowed us to move quickly from place to place

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great value. We were able to get to most of the museums and attractions listed in the guide. The travel option is a must have to cover London quickly. Wish we had gotten a pass for three days, instead of two.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great value and excellent for skipping the lines.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Well worth it! It was incredible to skip lines especially at Windsor Castle. Highly recommend the pass as a convenient way to sightsee.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Good value ... make it possible to get the pass mailed in advance... Picking up is very inconvenient

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The metro and bus uses, along with the ability to go into certain places made it fully worth the cost

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The London Pass is a must have!!! I have been able to enjoy so many tours with this card. It is definitely worth the money, and as much as I have done and seen I have saved hundreds of dollars but having this pass.

From USD $ 74.90

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3138LONDON

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message