• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 644 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the London Pass. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 644 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This card was really terrific...once we found the place to obtain it. The process of finding the location in order to obtain the pass was really a pain. You need to make the process much more visitor friendly, i.e. more specific directions and/or another location where the pass can be obtained.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Extremamente útil , realmente funciona o que nem surpreende após tomar conhecimento com a realidade londrina...recomendo.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

excellent way to see things in London. Saved so much money by purchasing this card. we were able to see a lot in the time we had. We would certainly purchase another card if visiting London again and will recommend to our friends

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Probably would do this a little different but was great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Good value. Getting in to the sights, plus passage on the tube and busses, as well as the river cruise, definitely made this worth it.

Leslie Robin W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The Tour Was Very Good, Recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

I didn't really get to use my London Pass due to some health issues. Was disappointed that there was no hop on hop off bus option included as in the Paris pass.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This London Pass was Wonderful...............Getting around using the train was great to see all the attractions . And the discounts you get with the London Pass were helpful. Was worth the money you pay for it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Well worth the investment! Getting transportation included made things so much easier.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

I didn't really have time to go everywhere

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Definitely a must .Excellent value for money,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The best way of saving money while visiting all the important places, it is really usefull to have the travelcard too. You only have to worry about having fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent! I bought the one with free hop on hop off . You can use it in the bus and train .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

BY FAR THE BEST DEAL WE HAD!!!! To try and see as much of London as possible in a short time the London Pass is the best for value. Not having to buy public transport tickets is a huge bonus especially as we are not used to public transport. All the entry tickets and discount tickets made for a very enjoyable stay in London. Definitely recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Unfortunately we only had one day in London after a cruise. We weren't able to fully utilize the pass, But of the places we did visit we had no problem. For us, the biggest benefit of the LondonPass was full access to the trains and buses, which we used continuously throughout the day. I'm giving this five stars only because I have faith that the LondonPass would've taken us everywhere we wanted to go if we had the time.

From USD $ 81.37

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3138LONDON

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message