4 star rating: Recommended 664 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the London Pass. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 664 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Good value. Getting in to the sights, plus passage on the tube and busses, as well as the river cruise, definitely made this worth it.

Leslie Robin W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The Tour Was Very Good, Recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

I didn't really get to use my London Pass due to some health issues. Was disappointed that there was no hop on hop off bus option included as in the Paris pass.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This London Pass was Wonderful...............Getting around using the train was great to see all the attractions . And the discounts you get with the London Pass were helpful. Was worth the money you pay for it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Well worth the investment! Getting transportation included made things so much easier.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

I didn't really have time to go everywhere

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Definitely a must .Excellent value for money,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The best way of saving money while visiting all the important places, it is really usefull to have the travelcard too. You only have to worry about having fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent! I bought the one with free hop on hop off . You can use it in the bus and train .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

BY FAR THE BEST DEAL WE HAD!!!! To try and see as much of London as possible in a short time the London Pass is the best for value. Not having to buy public transport tickets is a huge bonus especially as we are not used to public transport. All the entry tickets and discount tickets made for a very enjoyable stay in London. Definitely recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Unfortunately we only had one day in London after a cruise. We weren't able to fully utilize the pass, But of the places we did visit we had no problem. For us, the biggest benefit of the LondonPass was full access to the trains and buses, which we used continuously throughout the day. I'm giving this five stars only because I have faith that the LondonPass would've taken us everywhere we wanted to go if we had the time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great pass! MAde things much easier. Be sure to check out the booklet they give you. We found some true gems in there that you wouldnt think of otherwise. e.g. Churchill's war rooms and the church where William Penn was baptized..( cool for us being from Pennsylvania)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

good way to save $$$

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The pass is the best way to experience London at your own pace. With free travel and many free admissions you can save heaps.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Visit 2 or 3 attractions and use the local transportation and the London Pass will pay for itself. We are a family of four and I have found using city passes through viator.com most beneficial. Total no-brainer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Would definately get a london pass again!!!!! Highly reccomend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We greatly enjoyed our trip to London. The train ticket certainly saved many hassles however the time taken to travel between venues was excessive e.g from Cross Fosters to Hampton Court took two and half hours - two trains and one bus - meaning that we could only visit one attraction on that day.
We found it difficult to find your office to pick up our pass your directions were turn left out of Leicester Square station and go past the theatre. However, it would have been more explicit if you had said it was in the middle of two streets on the right and over the road from Number?. The traffic at the time we arrived was such that your office was hidden by buses and lorries. Otherwise, thank you for helping to make our visit very worthwhile.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Well worth it. Paid for itself after 1st 3 visits but better because of the fast passes. Highly recommend the transportation add on. We made so many trips on the Underground and buses each day, it would have cost us at least twice as much without the prepaid add on plan.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very good way of seeing sights that were included in the London Pass.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Highly recommend for ease of use and value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The London Pass was a fantastic deal, especially with the tube/bus option purchased. It made it so easy to get around London, and saved us a fortune on attractions.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We had a 3 day pass and it wasgreat value. We had visited enough places in 2 days to have paid for the pass. We still had to line up in most places, but it was great to not have to be in the ticket line.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

GREAT GREAT GREAT, SAVES MONEY AND LINES!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Only negative is the difficulty we had finding and getting to the single location to cash in our voucher and long lines waiting to get the pass.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

This was a great way to access the many and varied attractions London has to offer. We purchased a 3 day pass but had to use this pass for 3 consecutive days. It would be of more benefit, less tiring and more flexible if the 3 days could be spread over 5 days as other overseas passes offer. Maybe also 5 days over 7 days etc. This would make the pass more useful in inclement weather. Despite this, the huge number of attractions offered are still more than one could possibly visit and do. In most instances, apart from the London Zoo, the quality of the attractions were outstanding, eg Tower of London, Churchill War Rooms, Kew Gardens, St Pauls Cathedral. The ease of use of the pass - easily recognized and accepted without question. We will certainly buy this pass again on our return visit.
We would like to commend the organizers of this Pass as the selection of attractions were first class.

From USD $ 77.17

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3138LONDON

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message