• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 569 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the London Pass. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 569 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Would definately get a london pass again!!!!! Highly reccomend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We greatly enjoyed our trip to London. The train ticket certainly saved many hassles however the time taken to travel between venues was excessive e.g from Cross Fosters to Hampton Court took two and half hours - two trains and one bus - meaning that we could only visit one attraction on that day.
We found it difficult to find your office to pick up our pass your directions were turn left out of Leicester Square station and go past the theatre. However, it would have been more explicit if you had said it was in the middle of two streets on the right and over the road from Number?. The traffic at the time we arrived was such that your office was hidden by buses and lorries. Otherwise, thank you for helping to make our visit very worthwhile.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Well worth it. Paid for itself after 1st 3 visits but better because of the fast passes. Highly recommend the transportation add on. We made so many trips on the Underground and buses each day, it would have cost us at least twice as much without the prepaid add on plan.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very good way of seeing sights that were included in the London Pass.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Highly recommend for ease of use and value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The London Pass was a fantastic deal, especially with the tube/bus option purchased. It made it so easy to get around London, and saved us a fortune on attractions.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We had a 3 day pass and it wasgreat value. We had visited enough places in 2 days to have paid for the pass. We still had to line up in most places, but it was great to not have to be in the ticket line.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

GREAT GREAT GREAT, SAVES MONEY AND LINES!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Only negative is the difficulty we had finding and getting to the single location to cash in our voucher and long lines waiting to get the pass.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

This was a great way to access the many and varied attractions London has to offer. We purchased a 3 day pass but had to use this pass for 3 consecutive days. It would be of more benefit, less tiring and more flexible if the 3 days could be spread over 5 days as other overseas passes offer. Maybe also 5 days over 7 days etc. This would make the pass more useful in inclement weather. Despite this, the huge number of attractions offered are still more than one could possibly visit and do. In most instances, apart from the London Zoo, the quality of the attractions were outstanding, eg Tower of London, Churchill War Rooms, Kew Gardens, St Pauls Cathedral. The ease of use of the pass - easily recognized and accepted without question. We will certainly buy this pass again on our return visit.
We would like to commend the organizers of this Pass as the selection of attractions were first class.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Brilliant value for money. A must have when visiting London, the fact that public transport is included, ensures tht you get your money's worth

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellant value

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

If you actually have 6 full days to do as much as you can, this is the Pass to buy!!! If you don't have the energy or want to explore the many free places in London, buy a 3-day pass and then go on your own. London is a small town so you can see a lot in one day. It's worth it if you have the time. We purchased the London 6-day Pass with the travel card. That was worth it because we could take the bus, the over ground and underground wherever we went. It saved us time and money. No long lines, discounts in certain restaurants and shops, overall the best deal in town!!! I had a slight problem with the travel card. It didn't work after the first day, so I had to find an attendant and explain the situation every single time we got in/out any bus, underground or overground. That was a bit annoying but I made it. Overall, it was the best bet for our time and money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

An absolute must for visiting major attractions (and some not-so-major). Unless you wish to taxi everywhere (not a bad option), elect the additional travel pass. Good for many free entries and discounted on-site shopping.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Must do, suggestion, because there is so many vouchers in the book, I ripped out all the vouchers (activites) that I wanted to do, I then sorted out what I wanted to do and what day, this was necessary due to the fact that there were some vouchers that you needed to pre book, So I was able to make the most of the pass. highly recommend

From USD $ 80.10

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3138LONDON

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message