Insider's Guide to London

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 392 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

James W A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Tour guide Bob, was competent, and had a very good knowledge of music

Adelaide H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We took the afternoon rock music tour with Bob as our guide. What a fantastic tour! Would highly recommend it to everyone. Bob was terrific!

Medea M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great Tour. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and took to all the great Rock and roll sites. The best few hours we spend in London.

Krzysztof B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great tour with an huge amount of insider information!
Bravo guide!!

gill.j2

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Primo tour, excellent musical knowledge from Steve who we rate highly as a guide. Value for money great look around sites relevant to music history in London. We strongly recommend this tour as you don't need to be a full on music lover to appreciate this tour. Steve made the afternoon extremely enjoyable.

Elaine R. C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

One of the best tours that we took in 3 weeks. Our guide, Bob, was very knowledgeable and it was evident that he loved this era of the Music Scene. Highly recommend

Tessa F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Such a great tour for all of you rock n' rollers out there!

kerrybertini

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Fantastic. Steve was fantastoc

Gwyneth N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Fantastic information was like going back in memory yet suited all age s that have an interest in music would do it again.

Daniel C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Outstanding tour. Tour guide Steve was brilliant. One of the best things we did in London. Highly recommend this tour.

vhargesheimer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Had a wonderful time. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and filled with stories about the bands we were interested in. Would highly recommend this tour to anyone with an interest in the music scene.

Diane M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Wow! I cannot adequately express how great this tour was. Ian, our guide, was extremely knowledgable and took us on a joyous 3 hour plus tour. We saw Abbey Road, the place where the Beatles last played togeher, the house where Jimi Hendrix died, Jimmy Page's house. Albert Hall, Sticky Fingers Bar, and much much more. Ian loved music--as did everyone on the tour. We rode with him all over London with rock music playing and a fantastic running commentary. A definite must when in London for music lovers.

linda.brachio

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

I loved the tour and learned a lot

Marianella m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Amazing tour. Super informative, interesting and fun. Bruce rules!

nancyprudente

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great half day tour. Ian, our guide, was really nice. Everyone enjoyed the trip. Best spot was crossing the Zebra crossing at Abbey Road. Very interesting info about the early days of the British Invasion.

Peter Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Ian was a great tour guide. Lots of fun with great stories and sites.

Michele C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

My husband Randy, took this tour and here is his assessment. This was an excellent tour. Not only were both Steve and Bob extremely knowledgeable, they were passionate about the music scenes of London. Places you would never know to look for on your own. They were also open to learn things that they were not aware of also. You know listening to them that they are music fans themselves which made the tour enjoyable of all. They also tried to get everyone on the bus involved. I could have talked music with these two guys for hours upon hours.

Fran P B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent tour, Great tour guide. Fun for all ages

James T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great tour of the rock and roll sites in London! Guide was very knowledgeable and friendly. We took this tour on recommendation from a friend and would recommend it ourselves. Thanks so much!

steve

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was a great morning tour, so much history in places that I would never know to go to. Abbey Road was at the end but there was alot of great history in driving out to there. Our guide was really knowledgeable and alot of fun with his facts and insight.

paul m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

had a great time driver bob top bloke !!!

Amy H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Best tour ever! Our guide was fantastic, we learned a lot, and we got to see parts of London we never would have seen on our own. Highly recommend for everyone!

Dinah J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

I did a full day tour, loved every minute, best part for me was getting two Abbey Road stops!

Connie C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Steve was a Great guide! Very knowledgeable, friendly, engaging, and full of great trivia. If you want to learn anything about any rockers--especially those from 60'2-70's, Steve is perfect! Even through in stuff about today's musicians. Highly Recommend for a fun afternoon!

christy_stg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Everything we expected and more! Our guide Steve was so knowledgeable about the London music scene. We saw areas of London we wouldn't have traveled unless we were in the the tour. Nothing better than ending the tour crossing Abbey Road! Highly recommend.

Viewing 2 of 16

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 51.88

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5081ROCKMUSIC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message