5 star rating: Highly Recommended 280 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the London Rock Music Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 280 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A great day with a knowledgeable guide. A bargain!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A must tour if you are into Rock N Roll, Bruce the tour guide was just fantastic had great stories to tell, his knowledge was amazing, had a great morning.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our tour guide Norah was great!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour is exceptional. We travelled all over London and saw so many places where rock and roll history happened. Our guide shared many stories from history and his own personal experiences. Anyone who loves rock and roll should take this tour. We spent an enjoyable four hours that passed very quickly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour guide surprised us. He looked more like an athlete than a rock music person. But as soon as he started the tour we knew better. His passion and knowledge about the music business was immediately evident. He could however give the women in rock more credit and mention.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We did the all-day tour. Our guide on the bus was Bob who was knowledgable and charming and full of stories about so many names of musicians, bands and recording company execs that I have spent my life hearing about. We got to view and experience some areas of London that I have to believe you don't get to see on any other tour. I'd say this is a MUST tour for anyone who lived through/with the British Invasion. I'd say this tour was the highlight of our London vacation!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I bought this tour for my husband as he loves all the old RNR. He raved about this tour. Says Bill is a wealth of knowledge and could be a professor:) You can tell he truly loves what he does! Was an enjoyable day for those who love Rock N Roll.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The. Guide was very knowledgeable and made it very fun. We would recommend it to others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very informative will def and have already recommend this to anyone with any interest in the rock scene of the past fifty years. Driver really knew his stuff.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Did enjoy it very much the guide certainly knew her stuff not only commentated but drove the bus as well

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Wonderful last day treat for a teenaged grand daughter. SOOO much info and a lot of fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a small group tour which visited a number of places of historical and current interest.
The guide was very knowledgeable and did his best to tailor the tour to the customers interests. He was able to provide many interesting anecdotes.
Traffic means that the bus cannot stop at all sites of interest but many sites of interest were visited.
Very good if you are interested in the history of rock and roll.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Absolutely a great tour! Bob our tour guide is phenomenal. He is a fountain of great information and very passionate for Rock and Roll. Highly recommend this tour to anyone who loves music and British Bands!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great value for money learnt a lot and bob the tour guild had a lot of knowledge found the the very interesting and the best part was going across abbey road great afternoon wauld do a whole day next time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was one the highlights of my visit to London. Wish the tour was longer. Next time will take the full day tour!!!

From USD $ 52.15

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5081ROCKMUSIC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message