5 star rating: Highly Recommended 291 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the London Rock Music Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 291 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Steve did a great job and took us places we would have never gone without the tour. His background on the artists were amazing. We have told our friends more about this tour than any other part of our vacation. Good job Steve!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Sooo much fun! If you are a fan of music, this is a MUST tour! Especially if you can get the tour guide we had! This was worth the trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was a very good tour, the guide was very knowledgeable and personable. Did the full day tour and worth the money. Would recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our guide was amazing, fun, funny and knowledgeable...such a good time!! Absolutely worth it :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Bruce was an absolutely fantastic guide. His knowledge and places he took us made for a terrific tour. Arranged to do the Beatles Abbey Road crossing with he took us to a quirky shop selling Beatles memorabilia. Van was clean and air conditioned. On;y about 8 people on the tour. My family had a half day tour to Lords in the afternoon and rather than take us back to the city (to find our way out to Lord's), he took us to local shops where we had lunch with only a 5 min walk to Lords. Highly recommend London Rock Music Tour to music fans of all genres. Thanks Bruce.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent commentary by tour guide - packed so much in!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

My son and I were in London for a week and had a lot of ideas about what we wanted to do. This rock 'n roll tour was definitely one of our highlights. London is such a hectic town with so many opportunities that it's hard to figure out what you're going to do each day and feel like you made the most of it. This tour was an absolute pleasure and I would highly recommend it to anyone who is looking to relax for a couple of hours on a comfortable bus and see the city in a completely unique and cool way. I have been telling my friends about it ever since we got home and it seems to be the only thing we are talking about.

Our host, Nora, was excellent. She knew so many details about the different neighborhoods and was very engaging and easy to speak with. We came away with the feeling that every building in London has some connection to the rock 'n roll past. Do yourself a favor and take this tour. It was well worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

If I could give this tour more than five stars, I would! Steve was an extremely knowledgeable, funny, and friendly guide and shared so much of the city with us. I would recommend this tour to anyone with an interest in the rich musical history that London has to offer. Seeing the sights on this tour--including the surreal experience of your very own walk across Abbey Road--brings that musical history to life in ways I could not have previously imagined. Many thanks to Steve for this eye-opening and marvelously fun experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Bob, our tour guide, shared a wealth of stories and information with us. We found it enjoyable and interesting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

we took the afternoon tour and it ROCKED...so much rock and roll information..great small group,many stops,love the stop at abbey road..now I'm ready to take the am tour next year!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A great day with a knowledgeable guide. A bargain!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A must tour if you are into Rock N Roll, Bruce the tour guide was just fantastic had great stories to tell, his knowledge was amazing, had a great morning.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our tour guide Norah was great!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour is exceptional. We travelled all over London and saw so many places where rock and roll history happened. Our guide shared many stories from history and his own personal experiences. Anyone who loves rock and roll should take this tour. We spent an enjoyable four hours that passed very quickly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour guide surprised us. He looked more like an athlete than a rock music person. But as soon as he started the tour we knew better. His passion and knowledge about the music business was immediately evident. He could however give the women in rock more credit and mention.

From USD $ 49.70

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5081ROCKMUSIC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message