• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 197 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the London Rock Music Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 197 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

A fascinating and insightful tour by an experienced and knowledgeable operator. Although obviously intended for the music fan, this tour is also an excellent guide into the various facets of contemporary London and takes you into places you might not otherwise have though to investigate.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Wicked tour guide named Mike, would do all day tour if we had time!! Will be recommending this to anyone that likes rock n roll!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The rock tour was a lotsa fun. I took the whole day tour. Mike , our guide was great, he knows his stuff and was funny and entertaining , not to mention knowledgeable.get to see London that other tours don't . I highly recommend the tour. As I said Mike knows his stuff.

JohnRash
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent! Mike created a very 'rock' atmosphere with music playing and gave us a great insight into London Rock. Would certainly recommend this tour and wish we had the time to do the full day tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

It was enjoyable, entertaining, enlightening, educational, and by all means a lot of fun. Bruce was our tour guide. It was obvious that he loves music and his passion for the music made the tour that much more enjoyable. We took the full day tour and it more than exceeded our expectations. I would recommend this tour to any friends and family that will be visiting the UK in the future.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was so much fun! We had a private tour with our guide. He was so informative and really loved music culture. If you love music you have to take this tour. We really became informed on some the most incredible "unknown" facts. So worth the time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Found this tour to be all that it claimed to be and more ..... our driver/guide 'Steve' was a fountain of information on all things 'London Rock Music'. The sites we covered and the info given, was very insightful, always allowing plenty of time for photos (sometimes taken by multi-tasking 'Steve' for each of us). It was a tour that I thoroughly enjoyed and would highly recommend to all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Our tour was awesome! Went way beyond our expectations!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Afternoon tour was most entertaining.Patrick,tour guide was excellent,with his humour and titbits of information on many of the locations.Little dissapointed with 'Sticky Fingers' stop.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Thoroughly enjoyable and interesting trip. I purchased this for my son 21st birthday, He and his girlfriend are studying music at Uni and are real music fanatics. 5 of us went along including my 13yr old daughter and we all had a great time. The driver was extremely knowledgeable on the subject and went out of his way to make sure we all had a good time. I visit London regularly, but saw places on the trip that I had no idea existed. All in all a very enjoyable day, and I would definately recommend to anyone who loves music

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We both loved every aspect of our tour, beginning with Bruce, our guide. Bruce was very knowledgeable, contagiously enthusiastic, engaging and a safe driver to boot! The tour showed more things than we could have imagined. Bruce gave us a real flavor of the period in which the artists lived and made music. At the same time, we got a great view of parts of London we wouldn't have otherwise seen. The experience was great and will stay with us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

It was a wonderful tour with a very friendly driver. Next time in London again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Fantastic tour. Guide was very knowledgeable and friendly . Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This tour rocked!! And our tour guide Nora was awesome. We did the whole day tour and we have no complaints.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great tour host

From USD $ 55.44

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5081ROCKMUSIC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message