5 star rating: Highly Recommended 275 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the London Rock Music Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 275 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Dolores C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

It was just fantastic! Our tour guide, Bruce, was full of knowledge. He knew his facts so well that you felt he was best friends with each artist. You could almost feel his passion. He was also so friendly to all on board. I will think seriously about doing the morning tour next time around. We will be recommending your tour to all our family and friends in Australia. Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This tour was one of the highlights of our trip. Bob, the tour guide, really knew his stuff. He tries to accommodate everyone as much as possible, all while telling stories of various musicians. Very highly recommend!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Best tour I have eve been on. The guides (Bruce and Bob) were knowledgeable and interesting. We learned a great deal about London and the Rock scene. It far exceeded our expectations.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

GREAT!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This is a brilliant tour for anyone who is interested in the British music scene dating back to the sixties. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and obviously loves what he does. I would definitely recommend it and would consider doing it again on my next trip to London.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

It was an amazing experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This was a really interesting tour - our guide Bob was amazing and full of interesting stories about the developing rock scene in London. Our teenagers enjoyed the tour as well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

With a small group of people we had good contact with the guide, who was really good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Bruce was an absolute gem!! He truly knows his rock history. I took the full day tour and was not disappointed. I saw more of London than anticipated on one tour. Definitely taking this tour again next year. Bruce also took us by Frank Lampard's pub because he knows I'm a huge CFC fan! Fantastic!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We were very pleased with the bustour . Very much infomations about that we were interested in ! We really want to recommend this trip ! :-)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We had a great time. It was perfect for our re-union gathering. Ben our driver/guide really knew his stuff and went out of his way to make our tour very memorable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Thoroughly enjoyed this tour. Our guide, Steve I think was very funny and knowledgeable. Would definitely do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Outstanding, packed with information I had no idea about, humorous, hugely entertaining, and fantastic value for money. Highlight was crossing Abbey Rd and getting the photo everyone wants, but witnessing at the same time the poor ol' daily drivers who have to tolerate such daily activity!!! Our tour guide couldn't have been more perfect for the job......top man, polite, great sense of humour, courteous and great rock knowledge. This tour exceeded my expectations and I am already recommending it to others. A* TOP TOUR...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

What a ripper it was great ,so much we saw excellent guide wish I could remember her name she loved what she does which makes it even better Highly recommend this tour The O'Sullivan Australia.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

We had an awesome guide! He was very knowledgeable about the past and current music scene in London. We only did the half day and really wished we had done the whole day. This tour is well worth it if you are any kind of a rock and roll fan. We got to see a lot of sites off the beaten path in London. Lunch at the cafe that our guide took us to was fabulous too. Will definitely do the second half of this tour when we come back.

From USD $ 52.90

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5081ROCKMUSIC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message