5 star rating: Highly Recommended 280 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the London Rock Music Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 280 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

WE WERE CELEBRATING MY HUSBANDS 50TH AND HAD 16 OF US SO THE MINIBUS TO OURSELVES. BRUCE THE GUIDE WAS FANTASTIC AND SO ENTHUSIASTIC IT WAS CONTAGIOUS. WE HAD SUCH A GREAT TIME AND I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS TOUR TO ANYONE WHO IS INTERESTED IN MUSIC. NOW WE WANT TO DO THE MORNING ONE!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

WE WERE CELEBRATING MY HUSBANDS 50TH AND HAD 16 OF US SO THE MINIBUS TO OURSELVES. BRUCE THE GUIDE WAS FANTASTIC AND SO ENTHUSIASTIC IT WAS CONTAGIOUS. WE HAD SUCH A GREAT TIME AND I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS TOUR TO ANYONE WHO IS INTERESTED IN MUSIC. NOW WE WANT TO DO THE MORNING ONE!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

If you like music, especially the Beatles, this is the tour for you. Our guide was fantastic and we got to see some great historical music sites. I only did the morning tour, but wish I had enough time in London to do the full day tour. The only slight inconvenience was that the morning tour did not end where it started, but that's about it. This was definitely one of the highlights of my trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

We did both the morning and afternoon tours and found it informative and enjoyable.

Dolores C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

It was just fantastic! Our tour guide, Bruce, was full of knowledge. He knew his facts so well that you felt he was best friends with each artist. You could almost feel his passion. He was also so friendly to all on board. I will think seriously about doing the morning tour next time around. We will be recommending your tour to all our family and friends in Australia. Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This tour was one of the highlights of our trip. Bob, the tour guide, really knew his stuff. He tries to accommodate everyone as much as possible, all while telling stories of various musicians. Very highly recommend!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Best tour I have eve been on. The guides (Bruce and Bob) were knowledgeable and interesting. We learned a great deal about London and the Rock scene. It far exceeded our expectations.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

GREAT!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This is a brilliant tour for anyone who is interested in the British music scene dating back to the sixties. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and obviously loves what he does. I would definitely recommend it and would consider doing it again on my next trip to London.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

It was an amazing experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This was a really interesting tour - our guide Bob was amazing and full of interesting stories about the developing rock scene in London. Our teenagers enjoyed the tour as well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

With a small group of people we had good contact with the guide, who was really good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Bruce was an absolute gem!! He truly knows his rock history. I took the full day tour and was not disappointed. I saw more of London than anticipated on one tour. Definitely taking this tour again next year. Bruce also took us by Frank Lampard's pub because he knows I'm a huge CFC fan! Fantastic!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We were very pleased with the bustour . Very much infomations about that we were interested in ! We really want to recommend this trip ! :-)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We had a great time. It was perfect for our re-union gathering. Ben our driver/guide really knew his stuff and went out of his way to make our tour very memorable.

From USD $ 51.82

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5081ROCKMUSIC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message