• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 196 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the London Rock Music Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 196 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This tour was AWESOME. We saw SO many sites! I did the full day tour and it was well worth it in my opinion if you are a true rock fan. Our guide was so knowledgeable and really knew how to tell a story! I really cant emphasize how many sites we saw. it was really great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

If you like Rock Music, let Bruce show you around the rock music sites of London. This was highly informative and fun. I did the whole day, and it was a bit long, but I enjoyed every minute of it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Absolutelty amazing!!!! One of the best tours I've ever been a part of. Bob's knowledge and ability to convey it to the entire group was tremendous. I wouldn't have any of my family or friends who travel to London miss this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Bob was our tour guide and he was wonderful. We truly enjoyed this tour. Fun day.

Wijda
Netherlands

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

We did the daytrip and loved it. Our guide brought pop/rock history alive, with Tin Pan Alley, Abbey Road (studio) and the houses of McCartney and Jagger and the the pub Sticky Fingers with the golden records of the Stones and the guitars of Bill Wyman. Absolutely Fabulous!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Very informative tour. Special thanks for taking us past lourdes as we wouldnt have got to see it otherwise. Oh and past robbie williams house was an extra bonus. Highlight was walking on Abbey road Thanks guys

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

It was very well documented, with thorough explanations and interesting stories about the musicians and the society in which they lived....I'm sorry to hear about his van.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

What can I say that hasn't already been said on here. This trip was FANTASTIC!. Our guide Bob was amazing and so knowledgeable, but hey don't take my word for it. Book the tour sit back and enjoy you won't be dissapointed :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Had a great time! We learnt so much and we would recommend this trip to anyone

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

loved loved loved this tour. Our guide(cannot remember his name but from Wales) was fun and knowledgeable and manouvered thru traffic like a pro. We were a small group and my daughter and I only had a few days in London so this also gave us a chance to tour different areas. We did the morning tour. Highly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Our guide was entertaining and very knowledgeable. The small bus allowed us to visit neighborhoods that would be inaccessible to larger buses. We went on the half day afternoon tour and our only regret was not booking the full day tour This is an excellent value and would be interesting even if you were not rock music fans.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Bob was fantastic! He was knowledgable and extremely interested in what he was doing and it showed. This was a great tour and we thoroughly enjoyed it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

This was my boyfriend's and my favorite London tour. Our guide was a great tour guide, had lots of great stories and interesting information. We only wished we'd had more time to do the full day rather than the half day tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Good!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

I am a music fan, and this was my absolute favorite tour on my London trip. The bus was small, comfy and decorated with cool rock memorabilia. The tourguide, Bob, was utterly fantastic. The depth and breadth of his knowledge was impressive, and you could tell that he had a real love for both music and his profession. The tour itself hit a variety of eras and styles of music, much more than I ever expected. I highly, highly recommend it.

From USD $ 55.39

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5081ROCKMUSIC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message