5 star rating: Highly Recommended 85 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 85 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

very well worth the time and money. Seeing london by bike on a beautiful day is the way to do it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

My sister and I took this tour and we both LOVED it! We rode through Kensington and Hyde parks, and past Buckingham Palace, Trafalgar Square, Westminster Abbey, and The Houses of Parliament. A lot of ground is covered, but it is flat ride, and 90% off the roads. We saw so much more than we expected. The guide was very knowledgable, and fun. It was a great way to wind down our fabulous time in London.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

We booked this tour a bit concerned about riding around as we are aged between 50-60yrs. We needn't have worried, the bikes were great and the tour was really fun. Got to see lots of London attractions and the information given was really good. Our guide was well informed. I would recommend it if you want a few hours of fun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Terrific !!! It was our first tour on our trip and it was so much fun and informative that we did the same in Paris!!! Our guide Steve did a great job and you tell he was enthusiast about his job!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Awesome! Highly recommend, the tour guide was great and I got a quick glimpse of things I didn't get to personally visit whilst in London!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great guide---Great experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

A wonderful way to see London!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Interesting and informative, a good way to see London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Loved it great guide fun for whole family

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

AWSOME!!!! I recommend this to everyone, Fat tire tours are awsome, great guides, great stories and kept my attention the entire time, seen lots!! AWSOME!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Sam did a great job of keeping the group of 14 together throughout the tour. The park areas were great to seeat such an easy pace. We even caught parts of the Changing of the Guards as the horses came down the street. Highly recommend this tour. And easy for all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent tour! Lots of things to see and we got some great pictures!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Our guide was FABULOUS. Like riding with a History professor--he was really informative and entertaining. Plus the ride was beautiful thru the parks. Really a fabulous day can't say enough.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Really fun! Friendly guide and good bikes. Reasonable price. Will definitely look them up the next time.
PS: Learned a lot!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

a good idea for your first day in the city to get a feel for the layout. The tour guide was informative and entertaining. Great for a family, very safe. There were snow flurries the day we went but it did not dampen anyone's spirits. Brief stop at each place so take note places would want to return

From USD $ 34.56

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5098LONBIKES

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message