• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 65 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 65 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

The tour guide was fantastic. Well planned and interesting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

I love Fat Tire Bike Tours! I also did their tour of Paris (the day tour) and the company is really great.

This tour of London was a great way to see many of the major sights on the north side of the Thames while getting funny and informative stories from our local guide. He did a good job of keeping our group together and safe while having a lot of fun.

I took this tour after arriving earlier that morning so for me it was a great way to hold off some of the jet-lag while getting my bearings around London. Highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Very enjoyable and entertaining tour helped by excellent weather on the day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

This is a great way to see London. It beats walking and you get to ride through the beautful Royal parks. I recommend this tour for families and is a lot of fun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

The tour was very nice and gives you a unique perspective of London. I would do the tour again and would buy from Viator as it made the process very easy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Highly recommend this tour - informative guide, good pace and a lovely way to see the British out enjoying their beautiful parks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Everyone should do this bike ride tour, it is a great way to orientate you to londons main points and attractions, the parks are easy to ride around and you don't need to be an experienced bike rider.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

The checkin person told us that the ride stayed mostly in the parks and as such a helmet choice was left up to each individual. The ride covers many streets, TAKE the helmet, you might need it. Good guide and nice ride.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

We had a terrific time and the ride via the parks was safe and secure. Our guide was excellent and even though we live on the outskirts of London the trip was worthwhile and very informative. We had a great time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

So much fun!! My guide was very knowledgable and personable. A must do in London.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

I loved this tour! the guide was funny and very friendly. I wish more tour guides were like the one we had (opps forgot his name) i liked him though and he did remember mine. It was lots of fun and i enjoyed the ride.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Had it not been for front row viewing of the royal wedding, this would have been the highlight of our trip. As it was, it will have to settle for second! Seriously, our guide, Matt, was the perfect guide -- just enough history blended with quirky facts and humor. Loved, loved, loved it. The perfect way to see London. If you can ride a bike, you can and should do it. Cheap and wonderful!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Loved this tour. Our guide was terrific. Lovely environment. Great sights to see. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Great way to see the city and learn about it while having a good ride. Not too tough and an easy ride through the parks. Would definitely do it again or in another city that has a similar activity.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

This is a great thing to do when you first get to London. The tour covers a lot of ground and you really get a feel for where things are. It is not strenuous at all. All ages can do this. Matt was a great guide! I learned a lot of interesting things about the landmarks and England royalty. Thanks Matt!

From USD $ 34.13

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5098LONBIKES

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message