• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 84 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the London Royal Parks Bike Tour including Hyde Park. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 84 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

we really enjoyed our bike tour. The tour guide was brilliant very friendly and knowledable about all the sites we visited on the tour. Would recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Excellent tour, Jamie (tour guide) was really friendly, helpful and knowledgeable .I would recommend this tour to everyone. A great way to see and learn more of Londons history.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Loved the bike tour. We were prepared to bike come rain or come shine. Fortunately, the sun was shining and the temp was warm. What a great way to see the sights. Hyde Park and St James are beautiful. Our tour guide was well informed and shared some really good tips on sightseeing. Money well spent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

I really enjoyed my tour of london by bike. It was very informative and alot of fun. No problems riding around the cars and the tour guide was a great guy and very helpful. I would totally recommend doing this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

It was great! Fun, pleasant, the tour guide was very nice and funny and helpful (and young, which was also good for me), and we saw so much of London in such a short time! I loved, and would definely do it again (actually, I did it in Paris too, but I still loved the London one better).

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Good day out - highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great way to see London.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

We thoroughly enjoyed our tour of London, it was superb! The guide was very friendly and well informed. Nothing was too much trouble for him and at all times it was clear to see that our safety was all important to him. I would and have already, thoroughly recommend the tour to other family and friends

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

This was fantastic, my daughter aged 11 yrs and I found it an easy and surprisingly safe ride. The group was quite big but the guide managed very easily to keep us all together and safe. I would thoroughly recommend this trip for anyone keen to see the city from a unique perspective!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Simply excellent! Now I am recommending that to all my friends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

The tour guide was fantastic. We planned and interesting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

The tour guide was fantastic. Well planned and interesting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

I love Fat Tire Bike Tours! I also did their tour of Paris (the day tour) and the company is really great.

This tour of London was a great way to see many of the major sights on the north side of the Thames while getting funny and informative stories from our local guide. He did a good job of keeping our group together and safe while having a lot of fun.

I took this tour after arriving earlier that morning so for me it was a great way to hold off some of the jet-lag while getting my bearings around London. Highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Very enjoyable and entertaining tour helped by excellent weather on the day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

This is a great way to see London. It beats walking and you get to ride through the beautful Royal parks. I recommend this tour for families and is a lot of fun

From USD $ 34.70

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5098LONBIKES

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message