4.5 star rating: Recommended 638 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the London Shared Arrival Transfer: Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 638 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The driver was ready and waiting for us to arrive. The ride was pleasant and we will definitely use the service again on a return trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Well worth the money. Taxi fare very pricey in London! They were waiting for us when we arrived from our long Int. flight and it was a welcome sight. Prompt, clean, and polite!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The driver was right there and waiting for myself and another couple. The traffic was heavy but the ride was comfortable. The driver was courteous and helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The driver was on time. Knew the streets well as he had to take us to our hotel from the inside streets as there was a major accident on the highway. It did take us a little longer but it was not the drivers fault. I will use the service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Desmond was terrific. He insisted on carrying all my bags from the meeting point, where he was waiting patiently for my delayed arrival with a signboard printed with my name (correctly spelled!) to the car park. He was cheerful and informative on the way in to London and delivered me to my destination a very relaxed and satisfied customer. Top marks. More business may soon be coming your way as a result of my experience and recommendation.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very happy with the service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our plane was extremely late and in fact the airline changed our flight so we had no way if notifying our driver. Thank heavens he decided to stay longer than the hour and a half wait. He was there.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

After a long flight, the driver was waiting for us. what a great relief when travelling to a place you've not been to before.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Good value for money. It is a shared arrival transfer, but we ended the only passengers (private transfer). When we arrived at Heathrow aiport, the driver was not there for us. We approached the information desk (a small desk after the arrival exit), and the staff called the company for us and the driver was there within 15 minutes. It cost around AUD 70 for both of us transferring to Millenium hotel in Kensington. Good value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A very good experience. Have used this service before and will again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We were picked up on time and driven safely to the hotel by a courteous driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great service. Would definitely recommend after a long flight. Ours was 32hours to get to London.
Driver was there waiting for us, with a sign, when we arrived and we had 1 other person that had come into Terminal 1 at the same time who we dropped off on the way to our Hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The pickup was on time and waiting for us with the name card. We got lucky to get a private car for two of us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The driver was on time, right where he said he would be. He was polite and helpful. As it turned out, my wife and I were the only passengers picked up! I would definitely use this service again!

From USD $ 32.24

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3891LONAPTHTL_S

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message