4.5 star rating: Recommended 705 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the London Shared Arrival Transfer: Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 705 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Energetic and informative driver. Turned into a private charter as the other family did not show up on their flight. Driver took me on a guided tour on the way to the hotel since there was some extra time and was quite knowledgable and friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Friendly and very helpful. Quick trip and thanks!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

the tour and guide were excelent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Prompt Pick up and Drop off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Driver was friendly and on time. I would use the service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The ride to our hotel was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent !!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Driver was on time, knew where he was going and it was a comfortable ride. Traffic was a little rough, but won't blame the driver :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Mo (the driver) did a great job driving me to and from the airport from my hotel.

Alan H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Outstanding value

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great! Driver was waiting for me after my flight and drove me straight to my accommodation. Would highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Driver was on time, polite and good driving.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

On time, friendly, and easy to find. Not too crowded, I got to my hotel quickly and comfortably.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The transfer from the airport to the hotel went very smoothly. The driver was waiting at the airport gate and his sign clearly identified us as his passengers. The vehicle was a bit crowded for four passengers, however we arrived at our hotel in a timely fashion.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

On time and very courteous. He even gave a mini tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Driver was there waiting for us. Had to wait for several other customers. Driver was courteous and drove safely.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Driver was friendly and got us to our destination in decent time despite bad traffic. Its a much nicer way to transition from the airport than by train (I've learned from previous trips). I will use this transfer service next time I'm there for sure.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

punctual and effective

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent service!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

timely pick up, excellent driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The driver was waiting for me as soon as I came out into the arrivals hall. He was very pleasant and accommodating. Would certainly use again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

He was awesome. A very nice driver. Thank you!

From USD $ 32.48

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3891LONAPTHTL_S

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message