Insider's Guide to London

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 866 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Darlene

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Although there was a slight mix up, the driver made up for it, it was very helpful and thoughtful. He engaged everyone in conversation. After a long flight from the US he was a joy.

Carol S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The driver was waiting for us and took us straight to our hotel.

Roberio

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excelent!

Chris and Dave USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Driver was great!! Very helpful with luggage. And when I started to get in the driver's seat, as it is opposite our side, he simply said I'll let you have at it then. Great laugh for the end of a great trip as we headed back to the U.S. the next morning. Would highly recommend this service.

Thank you,
David Forbes and Family

Peggy A G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

It was nice having someone waiting with our name visible when we came through customs. At that time of the morning, we were the only passengers. Talk about quality service.... I'll do this again next time I'm in London.

Bonnie S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

excellent day in London!
Personal attention to detail everywhere we went with so much infomration - so interesting and we loved our guide!

Donald K B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

I think Viator's pricing is a little excessive.

Tom S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Driver arrived on time, ride was good, no problems. Would recommend.

Lilleira M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Our flight was early so our driver was not there when we arrived, so it was not his fault we had to wait. He was very friendly and helpful. I was definitely happy I did not try to figure out the subway cause that would have been a big mistake with the bags etc. Good service, friendly driver.

Julia S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Long line at custom control, driver was there when I am ready to go. Shared van with 3 other people, worked out well. Driver was courteous, but strongly hinted on giving him a nice tip. Overall - a very good ride at a reasonable cost!

Lindsay Margare W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent value. My flight had been changed twice and the service had no trouble keeping current. My driver was waiting for me at the arrivals gate and drove me directly to the flat where I was staying. We had a nice chat on the ride. Did not have to deal with carting my luggage to the high speed train, then catching the tube or a taxi from Paddington to my flat, so easy!

pete

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent service would highly recommend.

Jennifer M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Our flight was delayed by a few hours so I thought we would miss our transfer and to my surprise our driver was still waiting at the airport. Perfect!

Laurette R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Awesome, I got in a couple hours early and was worried about having to wait at the airport, but they got me out of there very quickly!

Brian W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very good service thank you.

Julie U

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Terrible traffic on the night we arrived due to carnival and associated road closures - our driver did his absolute best to get people to their hotels despite trying conditions - we appreciated his commitment to the job

Debra W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The driver was very friendly and informative about London.

Edmond E M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

very comfortable

Angela G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

It was such a relief to see our name on a placard after such a long flight.
The bus rep was extremely nice and very efficient. The trip into London was very comfortable and being dropped at hotel door fabulous. Will definitely book again when visiting London.

Ronald H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Worked flawlessly at a fair price. We highly recommend.

V L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

From Heathrow airpot, downtown to the hotel was really perfect

Karen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Transfer service provided by City Transfers UK was fine. Driver was waiting for us with sign even though our flight was delayed. Transfer ended up being private because no other pickups were scheduled at our time. Car was clean and driver was very friendly.

Leah USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Perfect. It was early, but there was a huge line at the airport, so I am glad that we got there almost 2.5 hours early.

Mrs H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Perfect pick up. A man with a sign with my name on it was right past baggage claim. Biggest bang for the buck and got me to my hotel safely and timely.

Leon K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent, friendly service--beyond the call of duty!

Viewing 2 of 35

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 29.88

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3891LONAPTHTL_S

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message