4.5 star rating: Recommended 619 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the London Shared Arrival Transfer: Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 619 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We were picked up on time and driven safely to the hotel by a courteous driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great service. Would definitely recommend after a long flight. Ours was 32hours to get to London.
Driver was there waiting for us, with a sign, when we arrived and we had 1 other person that had come into Terminal 1 at the same time who we dropped off on the way to our Hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The pickup was on time and waiting for us with the name card. We got lucky to get a private car for two of us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The driver was on time, right where he said he would be. He was polite and helpful. As it turned out, my wife and I were the only passengers picked up! I would definitely use this service again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very pleasant and informative driver. Was there waiting for us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

private car, no other passengers, great guy waiting for us at the airport arrival area. highly reccommended great value

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great value!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent! Very easy, he was waiting for us at the terminal with our names on a board. Great driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Even though my plane was a little late, the driver was waiting for me with a sign with my name on it. There was only one other passenger and I arrived quickly at my hotel. This turned out to be quicker and easier than others in my traveling group. I have passed on the Viator information to others who are planning a trip.
Thanks for the convenience and ease.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent service!!!!!! Plane was late and baggage pickup even longer but there he was waiting for me. Explained the trip into London as well. Could not have asked for a better driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our driver was there as we departed from the baggage area. He quickly took us to his car, loaded the bags, and skillfully drove us to our hotel. He gave pleasant and informative comments about London and answered our questions. This was a wonderful introduction to our London adventure.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

On time and professional, right to the hotel door. Good value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our driver was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Driver was prompt and easy to locate upon arrival. Professional and friendly.
Good price versus taking a cab from the airport.

From USD $ 32.45

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3891LONAPTHTL_S

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message