4.5 star rating: Recommended 619 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the London Shared Arrival Transfer: Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 619 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

ON TIME

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

On time - easy to find driver. Sharing ride worked out well as there were several flights coming in from US. Dropped off right at our hotel entrance even though streets messed up due to filming and usual traffic problems.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was very easy to find our driver using the directions that were given to us. The car was quickly and professionally loaded and we were on our way in a few minutes. Driver was professional and courteous. The only slight drawback was that we couldn't find the hotel very easily with the GPS directions.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Driver was on time and friendly. I would use again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

After a long trip they were right there waiting for us. Well worth it to just get off the plane and into a private car.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very good! Our driver was at the gate as promised. Our luggage went missing and our driver was very kind and waited for us to sort everything out. Would definitely recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

excellent service and value

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our transfer picked us up on time, and got us to the airport on time. I definitely think this is the way to go, instead of trying to lug suitcases up and down the stairs of the Tube.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent. On time. Driver pleasant and helpful.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A great help getting to our hotel. London is huge - there's no other better way to get to your hotel from Heathrow. It was way too far.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Driver was there when we arrived. Fantastic!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Quick and easy drop off at the airline

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Professional, punctual and very helpful

From USD $ 32.35

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3891LONAPTHTL_S

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message