4.5 star rating: Recommended 558 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the London Shared Arrival Transfer: Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 558 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I highly recommend taking a shared ride into the city after a long night flight. It was great to have someone meet you as you walk out of baggage claim with your name on a sign. Also, our driver pointed out some sights during the drive into the city which we enjoyed.

Sherry W
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We used this service when we arrived in London after a very long flight. The driver was waiting for us in the receiving hall along with a few other passengers. As we arrived early in the morning we were not in a great hurry to get to our hotel. We were the last passengers to be dropped off so we saw a lot of the city enroute to our hotel. The driver was courteous and helpful. I would definitely use this service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very reliable and affordable service. Friendly staff, highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Driver was at the airport waiting with a sign in the arrivals hall. All went very smoothly and as stated by Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent service. Would recommend to anyone traveling to London, or to anywhere this service is offered.
Thank you!

Robyn C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We were picked up in a Mercedes Mini Van, very clean and the trip was quick

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Even though we arrived 4 hours late, our driver was there to pick us up- a really great service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

I was 2 hours late due to flight delays and my driver waited for me! He was very nice and helpful! My trip started out on the right foot because of it. I'd highly recommend this company!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

I thought this was a fair price for our transfer and they were there waiting on us when we got off the plane.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Very pleased with this service. After a long flight it was wonderful to see that our transportation to the hotel was on time. Our driver, Kevin, was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Our shared ride ended up being just us in a Mercedes sedan. A perfect way to start our trip!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Was picked up in a private car......how great is that!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Nice and gentle chauffeur, everything was perfect. Did'nt wait a second.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A very professional service with no problems at all. Will use them again when we return to London next time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The driver met us as planned even though our initial flight out of Syracuse was cancelled and our flight into London was totally different than the original. He got us into the city in a timely fashion. He even gave us a brief tour. The driver was pleasant and informative.

From USD $ 34.43

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3891LONAPTHTL_S

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message