4.5 star rating: Recommended 734 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the London Shared Arrival Transfer: Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 734 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The transfer from the airport to the hotel went very smoothly. The driver was waiting at the airport gate and his sign clearly identified us as his passengers. The vehicle was a bit crowded for four passengers, however we arrived at our hotel in a timely fashion.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

On time and very courteous. He even gave a mini tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Driver was there waiting for us. Had to wait for several other customers. Driver was courteous and drove safely.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Driver was friendly and got us to our destination in decent time despite bad traffic. Its a much nicer way to transition from the airport than by train (I've learned from previous trips). I will use this transfer service next time I'm there for sure.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

punctual and effective

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent service!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

timely pick up, excellent driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The driver was waiting for me as soon as I came out into the arrivals hall. He was very pleasant and accommodating. Would certainly use again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

He was awesome. A very nice driver. Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

our flight was delAyed and i thought i was going to have problems but upon exit to the arrivals hall, there was our driver with my name on it. very efficient and such a quick drive into the city!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

THE PICK UP WAS PERFECT! THE DRIVER TOLD US ABOUT THE AREA WE WERE STAYING, WHERE THE METRO WAS. IN FACT WE WERE THE ONLY PASSENGERS IN THE CAR,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Skipping the taxi line itself is already good, but having a comfortable ride and a courteous driver is even better..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The driver was very interesting. He spoke of what it was like living in London and just a good conversationalist. He made the trip to the airport interesting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very good services to save time, the driver wait me for long time and he smile all the time , big thinks for viator and the tour company

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The local operator was very helpful and professional. When I called the London office from Barcelona to inform them of our new flight information, because we got bumped-off from our scheduled flight from Barcelona, the customer representative was very nice and accommodating. Despite the 5-hour delay in our flight, the new driver got to LHR on-time, though I had to call the local office again to confirm the meeting place coz we didn't see the driver right away as we were out at the arrival hall before the driver got to the airport,it was no hassle at all as we didn't have to wait long.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Perfect service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The ride was comfortable, our driver was very capable and friendly, a very enjoyable experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The driver was ready and waiting for us to arrive. The ride was pleasant and we will definitely use the service again on a return trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Well worth the money. Taxi fare very pricey in London! They were waiting for us when we arrived from our long Int. flight and it was a welcome sight. Prompt, clean, and polite!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The driver was right there and waiting for myself and another couple. The traffic was heavy but the ride was comfortable. The driver was courteous and helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The driver was on time. Knew the streets well as he had to take us to our hotel from the inside streets as there was a major accident on the highway. It did take us a little longer but it was not the drivers fault. I will use the service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Desmond was terrific. He insisted on carrying all my bags from the meeting point, where he was waiting patiently for my delayed arrival with a signboard printed with my name (correctly spelled!) to the car park. He was cheerful and informative on the way in to London and delivered me to my destination a very relaxed and satisfied customer. Top marks. More business may soon be coming your way as a result of my experience and recommendation.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very happy with the service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

From USD $ 32.17

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3891LONAPTHTL_S

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message